Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Reality TV Star Chichi Celebrates 25th Birthday With Barbie Themed Photos

Friday, January 10, 2025

Celebrity Album - Reality TV Star Chichi Celebrates 25th Birthday With Barbie Themed Photos

She is 25 years old today and so fine!!!

20 comments:

1. Or she meant to say forty five. Happy birthday 🎈

2. Be proud of your real age Chichi, See you shamelessly claiming to be 2000 born haaaaa fear God nah.

Happy birthday πŸŽ‚

1. Toh! When I saw 25 I said to myself Paris you're teenager πŸ˜‚

Happy birthday Chi🎊

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she is a clown.

Chichi bad bish happy birthday to you.

3. Paris don't mind Chichi, I wonder wetin make her talk this age.

A clown truly Osundi, because which kind thing be this πŸ˜‚

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES10 January 2025 at 11:26

Happy 37th birthday Chichi, age gracefully.

4. Congratulations Chichi, on your new official age

5. Happy 25th birthday beautiful

6. Just wen we started saying that women these days look younger than their age compared to the tyms of our mummies, these gen z babies r trying to drag us back. This does not in anyway look like a 25yr old. That body looks like that of a woman who’s had multiple births. Issokay

7. Yes she's 25.... I do babysit her back then too

8. happy birthday to you beautiful chichi