Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post...

Saturday, January 11, 2025

Breakfast Post...

Joghurt is a filler any day, any time..

Right now, i can only eat Lactose free joghurt mixed with honey and the taste is sooo good.... Those of you that have food to eat, and can eat, please eat it well and share with anyone around who has no food....

I smell amala with goatmeat that has serious body odour and i think if i see it, I may be able to eat it

Something like this....

30 comments:

1. Nah correct Fufu and Okro soup they hungry me this Saturday Harmattan morning.

1. Okra will be very expensive now in the east.

2. BV osundi , okro is very expensive now.

2. We had Amala with Ewedu and Stew.

3. @ SDK... For you to smell Amala with goat meat that has serious body odour, thinking you can eat it too means you are recovering well. Thank GOD for your healing πŸ™

1. Lol@ smell Amala with goat meat πŸ˜„We thank God for Stella's healing πŸ™ πŸ€—

4. Discovered a place they sell amala around My new area yesterday. Will probably go for it this morning before going for my lessons.

1. Teacher of the year. U sabi kodeyi. Enjoy your day my dear

5. I woke up so hungry this morning. Yesterday I slept off without eating. So after subhi prayer, I just made and drank hot ginger tea .

6. Ehya,kpele, I wish I can waybill it to you.. Perfect health to you πŸ€—..
    No breakfast today for me

7. That goat meat and Amala combo is a bomb. I wish I could have this morning. Eating rice for breakfast am grateful Lord

8. That's my favourite up there πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹I can eat it morning, afternoon and night 🀸🀸🀸

9. This Amala with Goat meat make sense ooo
    After I finish eating it I will dilute it with this Yoghurt 😁
    Me and My Kids gonna eat our left Over Joll-off Rice of yesterday nite..

10. That Amala picture up there is lit, I wantttt.
    Will think of what to eat when I wake up later, pap and milk maybe.

11. Yummy 🀀🀀 to that Amala with goat meat

12. Drank ginger and garlic blended with hot water before I left the house.

I go prepare Oha soup with enough umu uluhuluife, when I get back from the supply. Na soft semo go sure pass.🀀🀀🀀

13. I ate lirru yam and sauce earlier

Now i am heating up leftover pepper soup, i threw in unripe plantain

14. You're healing well SDK πŸ™πŸΏ. Hubby dearest and the girls made fried plantain,potato chips and eggs full of veggies. I will eat a little with hot tea. Immediately he's out,I will make eba and eat it with bitter leaves soup.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ€ͺ

15. Made moinmoin, not able to get pap. Will use bread with it.

16. Just finished pap and plantain . The two P's for breakfast πŸ‘Œ✌️

17. Abula to Shure . I will make it this evening. 😍

18. I just want some green juice.

19. Amala & ewedu is a gift to humanity 🍲 Very light and healthy combo πŸ˜„
    I made yam & peppersoup because of the harmattan and we enjoyed every bitπŸ˜‹

20. I,m on intermittent fasting,my eating will be till further notice.