For me the answer is YES!!!

30 comments:

1. Yes I am, though I didn't discover it on time. Better late than never

2. Yes I am and I am enjoying it

3. Yes,I am and will like to do better

4. Nope. I’m not doing anything, would like to do something but don’t even know what to do. Sad!

5. Yes . I am loving it though I want it in a bigger scale. God dey..

6. I am enjoying it,To God be praised.
    Yes.

7. Not doing nothing for a while now,so NO! I ain't loving being idle.

8. No, what I plan to do this year is not what I love to do, but wetin man pikin go do na, I got to make do with what is available.

9. NOPE!!!
    I had always wanted to be A Career woman,Working So hard and get Promotions and Awards But Life Happened and i am A Businesswoman.
    I should Dust out my Credentials. This Year is Multiple streams of incomes

1. This is also my situation. I still give God the glory ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

2. Meanwhile, I'm doing career life, but low key want to try this Nwunye Odogwu lifestyle, God abeg.

10. Not at all๐Ÿฅน

11. Nope. But I am thankful and grateful. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

12. Yeah. Though with lots of brainstorming sessions.

Soft buttons. Soft life.๐Ÿคท๐Ÿ’ž

13. I absolutely love my job, the fact that I get to use my brain a lot...

14. Not yet, just doing all I see to make a living