Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, January 27, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

9 comments:

1. I had a little misunderstanding with my mom and my mind told me not to do what I wanted to do cos I was so angry. But stupid me refused to listen and I went ahead to do that. My mum's annoyance tripled and that my stupid actions escalated the whole thing and,something that could've been my gain became a lost case to me . I regretted my actions and still regret whenever I remembers it. Hot temper no be am at all and, mine is on raise to power10.

2. So many occassions, My Instincts are always 99.9% right

3. You see anytime your mind is telling you something is not right my dear don’t ignore oo, na Holy Spirit dey warn you.

Fan Emmanuel

4. The day an honest looking woman came to my shop with the guise of doing business with me. My instinct showed me signs that would have made me investigate her further before trusting her, but I ignored.
    This woman played me and scammed me like a child. I was so embarrassed that I couldn't tell anyone. 😫

5. My instlnts are always correct, I've stopped sharing with my hubby

6. When I broke my ankle,my instinct and hubby warned me but I ignored them.🙄🙄🙄

7. So all those experiences I typed here no reach?,got wiped out?, or wetin na? Ok o. A no fit retype abeg

8. The person I married.