Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, January 13, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

22 comments:

1. Ah! There are bad students, as well as bad teachers. Why?? My secondary school is proof.

2. Disagree! We have the two scenarios existing mutually

3. Disagree oh. Totally disagree. E get some students wey their brain no carry book at all, e fit carry another thing like business or handwork but u see book ehn, nothing!

4. There are bad teachers and pupils.

5. I disagree. There are bad students as well as bad teachers.

One case is still ongoing. That one na bad teacher wey dey beat small pikin.

6. There are bad teachers and bad student, abeg

7. I disagree,
    There are bad teachers and bad student .

8. As we have bad students, we also have bad teachers. I heard of a teacher that said plants are non living things,

9. E be like say I be bad student😂
    But I get one teacher wey I better pass😁

10. I disagree, there are bad teachers and students.

11. There are bad teachers, but no bad student. A student must excel in one field. Not necessarily being excellent in all subjects.

It is the duty of of a teacher to discover the field where a student can excel and prepare him/her towards achieving that dream.

No, there are no bad students . Only bad teachers. I agree with the post.

1. So let’s say a child is good in hair dressing or tailoring, how’s the class teacher supposed to discover this?

2. A kiddo from a dysfunctional home; lacking TLC, traumatized from the backdrop of domestic violence can't study jack, be it in elementary school, Sunday school,cram school or music school.
      Show him massive love and watch him take 1st position.

3. Eka Joy ever heard of home economics as a subject? There is the theory part and the practical part, the teacher should notice that the student doesn’t do well in the theory but excels when it is time for the practical.
      BTW the practical includes sewing, which i believe is the beginning of the tailoring u r talking about.

12. They have both ...
    Bad student dey and bad teacher full ground.

13. There are bad teachers and bad students

14. I strongly disagree. There are bad students

15. There are bad students oo their major work is to name teachers eg madam koikoi , teacher Monika 🙄 repetee etc 🤣🤣🤣🤣