Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, January 22, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

18 comments:

1. A few days ago I was thinking about thisπŸ˜€
    It's 50/50 for me sha, can't really say.

2. If only there's heaven in the first place.

I have gotten to that stage in life I have already prepared my mind for any eventuality. If I'm gone today, then it's nature calling me to come have some rest from a troubled world.

3. See my seat πŸ’Ί for front close to the angels

4. I am going to heaven straight

5. I prefer given more time to right some wrongs, I'm not even ready in any way.

6. Hmmmmm,
    I try to live right and always at his Mercy

1. Me too my sister, I follow dey mercy seat like this oo

7. I prefare given more time to enable me do the work of THE LORD to the fullness.

8. God abeg oh.. Need to right some wrongs

9. Hmmm πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

10. I dnt even know o
    But am not ready o

1. Twinny na me and you go dey gate nah πŸ™„ if we see Mammi Stella we go first open gate for her sef🧐

11. I don't know oo
    But it should not happen now.

12. I don't even know if I want to be stuck in heaven to be honest. I want to explore worlds and universes and see the grandeur of G_d's creations. Heaven is lovely I am sure, but there is so much more that G_d has going on. But if heaven is the only option one must remain after death then I guess that's where I should work to go.

13. One more time ooo. Because even my thoughts no pure

14. More time, because my sins too much😭😭😭😭