Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bizman IVD's Woman Blessing CEO Reveals All The Things She Loves About Him...

Sunday, January 12, 2025

Bizman IVD's Woman Blessing CEO Reveals All The Things She Loves About Him...

Hmmmmmm....
What they have been hiding since, once they expose it, they wont let people hear word....... Wha are we supposed to do with this info`????....... I saw three red flags in her praises of him.....

She Says
''Most people are wondering about IVD, blessing wetin dey shark you about the guy. IVD is sweet he has been able to give me the little things I want. You know sometimes in a relationship you don't want so much I think I have made money in life so there is a level you will get to, ask a woman it's no longer material things you are looking for. You are looking for those small small things that spice up life.

IVD is one man that has a conscience is one man that communicate. I like his masculine energy in the sense that all the while we have been dating a lot of men do not get to have guts they just want to be pampering me they don't want to do anything to offend blessing because people already have this notion that blessing is one strong jagaban so most men that come into my life they are just...but despite the fact that IVD knows I am blessing CEO , he knows the kind of authority I command he is one man that can say baby sit down. For you to date me as a man there will be no trace of feminity in you I think that is what I saw in him that trips me.

He is a provider, a very big spender lavishes me with money to buy gold. I am the one that will say it is okay. I like his giving nature. IVD is not stingy he is this kind of person that when money comes he will carry the money in bundle and drop by my side which woman is not going to love such man he gives me his atm card to get whatever I want . With IVD it is chop money he is a typical igbo man when he loves a woman.
Another thing I love about him is that he is very possessive he can be annoying sometimes but IVD is sweeter than honey he is very good in the other side. Drives me crazy, everything is on point"

Mscheeeeeew....LOL 

38 comments:

1. By the special grace of God, thunder will fire both of you.

- Castle.

1. 😁😀😂
      Castle don vex

Licious Babe

2. Why cursing? Is she the one that killed the woman?? I don't know the cause of the former wife's death. But if the man is innocent, he is free to give love another chance. That he lost his wife doesn't mean he cannot remarry if wishes to do so.Nothing concerns anybody how he treats his woman .

3. Why if I may ask?

4. Terrible. IVD = 5 kids, Blessing = 2 kids. Shows that no matter how strong and capable a woman shows she is .. she still requires a man to complement her

2. He has a conscience ke? Wo Blessing, we the internet inlaws are solidly in support of your union bcos who una wan leave each other for? Enjoy my dears...

1. 😂😂😂 you dey drop plenty funny comments

2. 🤣🤣🤣 Miss Aboki ehen. Na these days I notice you funny die

3. 🤣😂 no bi small thing, they fit each other..

3. Ranting like a fourteen year old crushing on someone, both of you will be okay, the only person I feel pity for is his wife, imagine his wife died in a controversial way like that and he still have the audacity to be flaunting another woman up and down, na you nah sabi.

4. I pity the children the late wife left behind. My prayers today is the Lord almighty will bless them with peace from heaven above and protect them from the evil eye of this world. May they achieve their objective in this world and reach an enviable height with God's wisdom. Amen.
    As for IVD he already meet his Karma...time will tell .

5. 3 red flags Stella, He's a red billboard.

6. Hmmmm!
    Congratulations 🎈

Mariam

7. 🥱 it's too early inthe year for this.

8. You should enjoy your relationship in peace and stop talking too much. You are here giving out so much information, later you start crying that some girls have gone to taste your man.

Same man we heard alot about, you kept hiding that you had nothing with him. Is the same man you want to pepper your enemies on the Internet. Continue....

9. Take it easy ble ble. may affliction never arise the second time

10. We don hear Madam Ble Ble...this news does not reduce price of rice@ Dalekan 😑

11. When it happens like this, wo

12. Mtcheeeeeeew efulefu

This same girl set ring light on top veekee James head, now she is showing off CP.

13. Sense is far from Blessing. Who can shame the shameless.

14. " he carries money in bundle and drop by your side" enjoy while it lasts. You caught a big fish. Who knows IVD should bill him , he is a spender, now we know.

15. Who cares?🤷🏿‍♀️. Abeg they should enjoy their relationship together.

16. Ble ble and IVD
    Is Alright

17. What Blessings doesn't know is that she can't do what his first wife has done for him when the time comes. The woman made lots of sacrifice for his sake , so many risky things that the woman did for his sake, Blessing, those things the woman did for him are still in his head no matter what. The woman has spoilt him so much that any woman who doesn't do things like that will never have a special place in his heart. He may not have appreciated the risky things His wife did for him then, but now he will always flash back and be like; 'if it's Bimbo now she will make so so sacrifice for my sake...' You are not more special than the first wife madam, it's just a new relationship, with time his true nature will surface and you may run for your life. I just pray he doesn't hurt you physically.

1. Why do you mentioned the first wife where her name was not mentioned . Let her soul rest n peace. . Besides she has described the kind of person she is and the man accepted her that way. She is being real not trying to pretend. Assuming that she met the man when his wife was still alive it would have been another case. The only offence they committed is that they fall in love.

2. In her first video, she made it clear she is ready and will "BEND THE RULES AND SUBMIT TO HIM" ie do everything and more than Bimbo did including the... Both of them are birds of a kind and there is no need to disturb social media space with this nonsense unless she is trying hard to rebuild his public image for cash and ... Blessing has never impressed me with her talk, talk. Imagine IVD of all men, despite all the grammar, bbl , rituals etc. With all that, a smart and wise girl ought to guy for the tops but no, Blessing grade na her grade-IVD. To image a fellow woman killed herself for this person and you rushed to his side to find out if he was okay and have the guts to announce this? As a woman and mother, you did not rush to his children's side to know if they were and are okay, all you want to do is REPLACE BIMBO JUST LIKE THAT? Social media dey here dey look you.

18. Mk Una dey enjoy dey go wetin I wan talk again sef 🙄

19. Hmmmm
    Very possessive
    Till then, time will tell

20. Dear Miss Blessing CEO,
    There is no perfect man. Of course there are good men. Even they are not perfect they have their short coming.
    The way you are going, the day you will be required to scream or cry out, it will be difficult for you.
    Pks can you tune it down because of his children eho are still traumatized by thr loss of their Mum? Again tune it down because of the way his wife passed, and pls be wise. Yes enjoy the relationship, if yiu trust him 80% keep 20% for yourself.

And pks be careful. Did you say he is possessive? Possessive men then to get angry easily. You may want to check that out.. Remember money is not everything so pls be careful.

21. Blessing agbaya behaving like a baby