Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bizman IVD And Selfnamed Relationship Expert Blessing CEO Are A Couple,Shes Says Hes Perfect In Bed...

Saturday, January 04, 2025

Bizman IVD And Selfnamed Relationship Expert Blessing CEO Are A Couple,Shes Says Hes Perfect In Bed...

Self acclaimed Relationship expert, Blessing CEO has confirmed her relationship with Car Dealer, Ikechukwu Ogbonna aka IVD.

In a Live interview with OAP Daddy Freeze, she revealed that they were dating as she gushed over him.She also shut down rumors that IVD is HIV+

In her words;
"I've known IVD for three years and he's a complete different person from the media, he's one of the sweetest person's I've ever known, he has never abused me, We've never had that experience cause I think am seeing the sweetest part of him that sometimes, I get to ask him, where's the domestic violence part of you , the fact is that there is no reason for that because we have this understanding of communication, you know; we talk, I was his therapist before his boo-boo so I think I kind of understand the emotions and weaknesses before their emotions came in so IVD is one of the most calmest, he doesn't talk.

People always think I never had relationships, I've dated a couple of guys like two guys, in reality am not the type to blow my trumpet, like am a calm person, my craze na social media, am always indoors and because I am controversial, it made me to be very careful because I Know a lot of people are waiting for me so because of my controversial nature, no one can come out and say see who I'm dating so as "Blessing CEO", I've never really found anyone that swept me off my feet, so when this men come to me, they come with the perception that am rude and sharp mouthed, they do not give me the opportunity to know them or vice versa, you know we have our social media personality and our real life personality and so think that because I give relationship advise, am so perfect in relationships so I think he's masculine, he's alpha male,he's one person that can tell me to sit and I will sit, I don't know how he does it effortlessly, I remember a day I was shaking my ass on social media and he called and said;"boo-boo, I don't want you to shake your ass on social media again", Normal me, am defensive but for him, I don't know what he did, some people say it's jazz cause he makes me so calm.Its not about the gbensing though he's perfect in that.

My boo-boo is not HIV+, infact the very first day we met, he held me in his hand with his security and we drove to Evercare where they did the HIV test, Infact, we went to four different hospitals.You know when a woman is upset, we can say anything , I remember when my ex husband upset me and I told him he was not the father of my sons ........so he's not HIV+, that was possibly said out of anger, ever since I met him, he barely falls sick and he's a spec, he's AA.

With him, IVD has 5 kids and I have 2 kids,with him, I'm excited to even have more kids, so it might end being a like a football field, maybe we could have like 10, initially I was afraid of the number of kids we have but right now, that fear has gone, I've opened up my mind, and funny enough, I never thought I could date someone like him, I like to date older guys but with him, he doesn't act his age, he's calm and am the crazy one,he's so patient and the sweetest amazing thing about him is that he's a giver.
Am not on birth control but we have self control too".

49 comments:

1. The idiot knows every, no waste your time

2. Lmao ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Abeg don't waste your advice..

2. Na who die loose. They move on so well.
    Two high fliers... The sky is their meeting point where they see no one but their love.

Rhapsody

1. Where are the high fliers biko? These bottom barrel animals. Long hiss

2. Fly to where? These ones that have crashed and burned before take off sef. Yeye de smell.

3. Okay oh ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️

4. I like when people come on social media and so gush about their boo-boo and what gives..Awwwn so emotional,so sweet,so perfect.

5. Chukwunapu ekwensu ike.
    Na who die lose oo

6. Replies
    1. You two just cracked me up ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Na achievement to them o ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

7. She reminds me of Annie.
    Some women are attracted to damaged men. They feel they can change them ๐Ÿ™„

1. She's probably more damaged, person wey stupid so tay go snap picture with another man house come claim am as her own. I feel sorry for both of them but more he than her

2. They don’t feel they deserve better
      Sad

3. Anony 14:08,we don't forget.We have elephant brain...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

8. Love can make some people behave like mumu.
    I won't be surprised if she is preggy already.
    I wish you the best Blessing.
    It's well with you , your boo boo and football field.

9. Time shall tell my dear.

Be patient.

10. Social media validation, thought we all agreed to stop it in 2024. Privacy is peace of mind 2025 goals

11. Wow! The story is interesting somehow jaree, Blessing keep enjoying then what do I say again
    We have heard you nah
    Na who die loose oo๐Ÿ™„ chai

12. Hmmmmmm
    As long as you are happy, we will be happy for you ๐Ÿ˜

13. Ok. Congratulations to you. It's your cup of tea

14. Replies
    1. Ezigbote akuko ndi mgbu

Essa

15. This craze woman that needs therapy is calling herself a therapist. Dirt delusional schizophrenic narcissist. If you knew anything about psychology/psychiatry you know you can't date a known patient. Kolo mental

16. Story we we don know since.
    Enjoy it while it's last.

17. People try to stay alive... This life na once.

18. His name reminds me of that our blog term used for gbola "SVD" ๐Ÿคฃ

19. Never stay with an abusive/violent Partner, you will kpai, they will move on and marry another maga.
    Worst part, your disastrous passing might have thought them a lesson or two which pushes them to do better.
    So they'd get a better chance that you'll never have and might even thrive.

1. His wife was even more violent than he was. Bimbo was toxic af

20. Are we just knowing ๐Ÿคญ Happy bedding ๐Ÿ˜

21. The Man Done Change ooo
    Ble Ble Enjoy ya Man ooo..
    Tulation congra..

22. This story is not new. From the interview they have been dating for long. All of a sudden she has found a soul mate.

23. This story is not new. From the interview they have been dating for long. All of a sudden she has found a soul mate.

1. Maybe a wedding is in the works and they want people to vomit their vitriol early, before the wedding.

24. Oh dear! You are dating your client.

25. Rumor came this week that the ex wife's sis made arrangements to kpai Bleble and IVD

26. Congratulations ma
    God don answer your prayers.
    So happy for you.

27. E ku orire ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

28. They deserve each other. I wish them well