Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Senior Co Wife Laila Calls Their Husband Senator Nwoko Her Soulmate

Friday, January 31, 2025

Actress Regina Daniels Senior Co Wife Laila Calls Their Husband Senator Nwoko Her Soulmate

Look at the smile and Laughter of a man who has beautiful wives who love him and not ashamed to show him off....

48 comments:

1. Hmmmmm 🙄 Laila is beautiful tho 😍

2. Na for Laila pictures we dey see Ned Nwoko true face. Regina and over editing 5&6

Fan Emmanuel

3. Na her soul mate nah 👌👌
    She issa beautiful woman..

Ned Nwoko is surrounded by beautiful woman..

4. Lagos Mainland Girl31 January 2025 at 10:49

When a man has money, his wives will be beautiful

1. Hehehe 😆 Sandy baby, his soulmates plenty like him money 💰

2. Lmao… you don see am na. One man, 9 souls with soulmates

6. Only Laila no dey edit pa ned picture. As e be nah so she go post

7. The grandpa also called her,the love of my life. 🙄🙄🙄

8. Regina will post tomorrow and call him her "match made in heaven"

9. See pa Ned Face 😹 if this was to be a nollywood film, the title will be " could this be love?"

10. Two Soul Mate
    Enjoy ya self oooo..

11. He is soul mate to all his wives.There is love in sharing

12. Polygamy is not for the Faint Hearted

Na only the Man Dey Enjoy different Food, the women on a steady Banku food( No Variety, Same old)

13. I don't see other wives on social media. It's only Regina and this one.
    Money makes love sweeter.

1. Apples no be only them. E get another lawyer for Abj.

2. E be like say the lawyer get job wey dey occupy her time so no strength for this tussle

14. If you are a man and don't have money don't try polygamy, it is only sweet when there's money.

1. Money is not everything, polygamy is toxic

15. Two hearts, two 💕 that beat as one,their love has only begun ......awwwwwn. 😁

16. God punish poverty. Poverty na bastard.

17. All I see is her beauty.😍

BTW na only with her we dey see Ned real iru ewu. 😁

18. Laila is a beautiful woman sha.

19. I guess she wants to begin wearing native attires like Regina.

20. Laila is so fine ❤️
    She doesn't edit her pictures too, very beautiful woman. We get to see Pa Ned in his true glory whe Laila posts him.
    Enjoy jare oga Ned

21. A man who marries many women should spend equal time with all of them. Even if that means making up a schedule or what not.

22. Keep enjoying assorted soup pa Ned
    Keep enjoying dear Laila ,money is good jaree 😘😘

23. How many soul wey ned get wey everybody be his soulmate? 😂😂

24. He must love her to have taken her back when she left