Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chloe Bailey Reacts To Her Alleged Relationship With Singer Burna Boy

Thursday, January 09, 2025

Actress Chloe Bailey Reacts To Her Alleged Relationship With Singer Burna Boy

American singer-songwriter, record producer, and actress Chloe Bailey recently addressed rumors about her alleged relationship with Nigerian Singer Burna Boy during her appearance on The Breakfast Club podcast.

She was asked about their public outings in Lagos during the Detty December celebrations and whether he is her Boo. Chloe ignored the direct questions and chose to focus on her positive experiences in Nigeria, describing the country as "beautiful" and mentioning how much she enjoyed the pepper soup, spicy chicken and the nightlife.

When asked directly about her relationship with Burna Boy, Chloe responded, "I'm a grown woman. I had a great time in Nigeria." She also commented on Burna Boy being seen with another woman after she left Nigeria, saying, "He's a grown man, just like I'm a grown woman''

22 comments:

1. All na for the gram

1. Chic came to hustle, people are asking her questions.
      If she was paid for a trip to the 3some or 4some arena, she flies over,performs her duties and then bounces away.
      Is there any other thing again?☹️๐Ÿ™„

Abegiii.
      Onye alasialu ochaa n'uzo biko. Ndi olingo.

Na Jessica Alba divorce dey pepper me no be Burna Boy.

2. Omo, everyone is grown ๐Ÿ˜’ not surprised with her responses.

3. Well, maybe it was just a culinary holiday. There are places you go to just for the food๐Ÿ—

4. If you watched the podcast you will know she’s media trained ๐Ÿ‘ she gives this mind your business kinda reply ❗️best wishes to both of them

1. You're right,she was just deflecting ๐Ÿคฃ

5. Lols, ok, continue grown man and grown woman thing ๐Ÿ˜œ

6. Lols, ok, continue grown man and grown woman thing ๐Ÿ˜œ

7. If it were to be some other local babes, the shalaye would have been too much.

8. Nice response ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ from her.

9. Great reply. None of dem BIZNESS

10. Grown up multiply ❌ by ❤️❤️ equal to Pregnancy. I rest my case

11. Grown up multiply ❌ by ❤️❤️ equal to Pregnancy. I rest my case

12. "He's a grown man, like like am a grown woman"๐Ÿ’ฏ

13. Grown up multiple by equal to pregnancy.

1. Are you the same person as Bv Sally B?
      You both typed the same comments.

Stella I love how you stopped giving giveaway to Plastic blog IDs. They have one real blog id and one or two plastic IDs to apply for Giveaways.
      Sally B is plastic, Desire is Google

2. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa Nne na wa o! Wtf is wrong with some of u BV’s?? Giveaway don turn una to ๐Ÿ’€ beings mscheeeeeew!

14. She's very beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

15. Grown Man
    And Grown women
    The Grown Adult o..