In other words, the Kiss meant nothing!!!
Friday, January 10, 2025
31 comments:
Okay. We've heard but you no enjoy am? 😏
ReplyDeleteTufia gi
DeleteAnon 13:31 😂
DeleteYou're good at your craft beautiful,no need to explain.
ReplyDeletedo what you are been paid to do.
ReplyDeletePls what is the title of the movie?
ReplyDeleteForget the kiss let's talk about the new gigantic bumbum on Bolaji. How/when did it happen?
ReplyDeleteThat bumbum shock me o
DeleteHer new gigantic bumbum really shock me o.
DeleteE be like the bbl bug don bite her too.
DeleteNor be the bumbum dey even vex me. Na the distance and perimeter from the bress to the bumbum🤦
DeleteVery short!!!!
She needs it o, babe dey go places
DeleteShe eating more yam🤷🏽♀️
Delete@Arike, Logan, Osundi and Pretty Patience, the babe is very good at what she does ooo. Her 2024 valentine movie featuring that bald headed light skinned actor was a 10/10. I just feel the bbl was unnecessary.
Delete@Fidel let's just assume the bumbum is yet to "set" I go too swear for her carpenter if that is the final bumbum 😂😂😂
How are people just noticing she did liposuction and BBL?
DeleteWelldond BJ
ReplyDeleteBJ with gigantic bumbum 😁
DeleteIts all part of being a professional. Bolaji is a good actress 👍
ReplyDeleteYes ooo My Dear
DeleteVery very good Actress o
It comes with the job, hopefully their partners will understand.
ReplyDeleteNow I wanna be an actor and a professional one at that.
ReplyDelete© TEEJAY
The highs and lows of being an actor. All parties will be fine.
ReplyDeleteNdo Toyosi😌
My baby girl ♥️
ReplyDeleteYou and your Fake bum
ReplyDeleteWe understand you beautiful
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteBaby girl your big bum shocked me 😍
ReplyDeleteHer tiny waist is amazing.
ReplyDeleteSeems Bolaji likes kissing. I have watched like 10 of her movies recently and she kissed in all of them.
I think they should do fake kissing in these movies or kiss on cheek, neck, forehead, shoulder. In these times of viruses and pandemics they need to protect the health of the actors more. Intimacy can be conveyed through other means and if the actors are good they will know how to channel the heat onto the screen without exchanging bodily fluids.
DeleteOnly insecure men will count that as some thing ,everybody want to be professional in all their endeavours ,so no big deal ,it is part of professionalism in acting
ReplyDeleteOriginal Craft
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys