Na wah!!!On Saturday Actress Annie Idibia posted a video with a caption on Instagram that set tongues wagging..... She wrote;"How our Detty December started...25 years of friendship and some breakup/makeup! 13 years of marriage ! See my fine man.
Even the devil and witches/wizards should give up".
Na wa. Still fighting witches and wizard inside the marriage ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you guys o.
Annie baby!!!!
DeletePepper dem ooooo!!!
Happy 13th wedding anniversary to you dear, more love,more win ๐ฅฐ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary lovebirds ๐ Annie, you'll enjoy your marriage in Jesus name.
DeleteEnjoy your marriage Annie ๐ค
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary Annie.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Annie and Tubaba
ReplyDeleteHe married you, you won. Now rest Annie,
ReplyDeleteREST!!!
Happy 13th anniversary to them ๐
ReplyDeleteTor happy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good now ❣️
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Happy anniversary. Anniefor tufacs
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteNa she know wetin her eyes dey see for her marriage.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to them.
Rhapsody
Why is she always the one talking about the marriage... I hope you are at peace.... Annie
ReplyDeleteTu baba must have been delivered from those winches that made him to cheat. Go and sin no more.
ReplyDeleteAnnie enjoy your handsome man, the winches have given up, old age is knocking...Congratulations.
Happy Anniversary ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMariam
Annie...
ReplyDeleteTalk about rewriting the story so you can bear it. Na so when the fame and glory subside the wanderer will remember home. It is so freaking sad that it takes old age and change of life circumstances for some to walk the straight and narrow.
ReplyDeleteMay peace and joy fill your home
Happy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary my people.
ReplyDeletePretty Patience
Happy Anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteShe should leave witches and wizard talk, and face herself
ReplyDeleteThank God.Happy anniversary