Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WordlessPost

Tuesday, December 10, 2024

WordlessPost

The 'President' who did not see tomorrow....

31 comments:

1. Wicked man he should start singing already

2. If someone told him that today he would be in a cell, he would have bet with his life and said never!
    The funds and numerous items recovered from him are just unimaginable. This serves as a powerful reminder that actions, no matter how concealed, often catch up with us.
    May the law of the land take its just cause on him.

1. Action no matter how concealed, often catch up with us. Hmm word. 🥰

3. Look at him. Very useless fellow. When you were stealing billions you didn't remember the Bible. When you forced a cashless policy on Nigerians claiming you were fighting corruption but meanwhile, you were stealing billions to build mansions for yourself, you didn't remember the Bible. Nonsense.

4. Gluttonous would be president 🙄🙄🙄

5. Elemiewele....

6. See the size of the bible he is carrying. Did he think of the word of God in that book before displaying so much greed. God abeg

7. This picture speaks volume and it’s a summation of Nigeria’s problem. Nigeria consists of highly religious people but they don’t produce the fruits thereof. Bible calls it having a form of godliness but denying its power.

8. All I can see is his giant sized bible
    What this man put Nigerians through during his cashless policy,it was a very terrible experience.
    Except God decides to have mercy on you,not even the bible you're holding will save you from your fate....

1. Hahahaha at giant size Bible, I bought one in January as a birthday gift to myself

2. Don't mind him.
      People lost loved ones because of no cash.

9. If only we have the fear God, this country wouldn’t have been in this mess.

10. Who could have taught you not stay and enjoy all the money you steal?you sent innocent people to an early grave.

11. The Biggest Bible 🤣🤣

12. Where are those thay were supporting him then? Politics is a very dirty game which you may not fully understand until you become a member, btw that's should be King James Version right 😁. I don't know why l'm piting him. Chai? May we not fall from grace to grass Amen 🙏

LICIOUS BABE

13. Dis man really showed us shege 😔

14. He can be the president wherever he is

15. If someone had told him he will be in prison today, he will not believe.

16. A tarnished career and I heard he was not the nicest person to work for, this is alleged, so I cannot say if any of it is true.

All I know is, no matter how high you rise, the greatness of your name, education and finances, leave a measure of humility for just in case. Treat people right for just in case, speak good words for just in case, help even one person to transform their life for just in case. Do something so that if trials and tribulations shall befall you there are few ppl out there in the world who can say one good prayer on your name because they remember you did good when you didn't have to. We all need to life on just in case, cause none of us knows tomorrow.

17. Story for the gods, let's keep watching, raising my nose 🐽