Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Who Birthed Baby Boy Shows She Has Been Dressing Him Up Like A Girl

Tuesday, December 10, 2024

Woman Who Birthed Baby Boy Shows She Has Been Dressing Him Up Like A Girl

This is so funny....... I am sure she will stop dressing him up like a baby girl one day and i pray that he does not continue with what she started....
Her caption says ''POV;when you wanted a baby girl but God gave you a baby boy''

36 comments:

1. I hope the baby will not start acting like Bobrisky when he grows up?

1. Looks funny but highly risky. Lol...Maama stop this kind of play.

2. The boy won't. It's a fantasy.
      She has to live it off to avoid depression.

Her wardrobe will have all sorts.

2. This is gross. Let children be children. He is a boy, just let him be a boy in peace. This supposedly harmless fun can lead to gender anxiety in the future. Please stop it already.

1. Really gross! I just don't understand the craze.

3. Lol.. She will stop with time..
    I know of a woman who did this too, she has 7 boys and wanted a girl desperately, when the last boy came, she almost turned him into a girl.. Lol

4. Train up a child in the way he should go and when he's old, he will not depart from it.

This isn't funny at all.

5. LoL ,since you admit God gave him to you, Are you therefore saying it's not a perfect gift??? Abeg let the boy breathhhhhhh.

6. Anything for content
    When the boy starts liking more of female things now, you will be complaining.

7. Whether this is content or not, this is annoying.

8. I hope she ll not start complaining when he turn bob. To risky

9. When he starts misbehaving... hope you will be able to correct him

10. That's how it starts .. soon if he start to behave like Bob..Sha don't complain

11. There is nothing funny in what the woman is doing to her son. This act should be condemned by all.

12. Not nice at all,confusing this little child.

13. Na like this boy George mother start ooo, a words is a enough for the Wise.

14. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)10 December 2024 at 14:19

Oh Chineke nna. I hope she wouldn't cry wolf when he grows to be a Bobrisky.

15. Poster this is called confusion and i hope it won't affect the innocent boy in the nearest future

16. This is not in the least bit funny. That's how the child will grow up and become a homosexual. Shameless mother

17. She should stop already. It's all shade of wrong.

18. Hiaaaaa
    Nah so he dey take start ooo..

19. Na like this e dey start..
    Not funny.
    Content or not,I don't like it.

Let me face front.

20. This is not nice . It is wrong abeg

21. Mama, pls stop before it gets out of hand...naso e dey start.

22. This is very wrong.
    Pls dress him up like a boy that he is.

23. I hope you know this is how Bobrisky started sha, pls take it easy on the little man

24. When he gets made fun of by his peers later in life, will it be worth it?

25. Lols, with time she will stop even the boy will not accept the life style except if he has been initiated into and that is where the problem will starts

26. This is so wrong. She should better stop before it becomes too late