Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Wednesday In House News

Christmas Hailings.....

IN HOUSE MEMO.....
Na Christmas mood una dey......:i no see rice and chicken chop ooooh....
I domnt have much to write, make una dey entertain unasefs dey go....God bless!!!
Happy woman crush wednesday to you all oh..... i come back fromhospital come see say zeeone don stop to show Roshni and Siddart....I no vexs oh cos i was already tired......Hiss...Now they have started shpowing THE GOOD SON...na who don watch am?
There are some people here who are addicted to zeeone but dem quiet no talk
*sideeyes* I go call names soon..
Wetin you cook? I told my hubby that doing bad things takes away the pain i am feeling and the man has been laughing, i threw something of valuable in the trash....lol....

To the person who has been making comment reprimanding me from making the posts i cull inside in house news, se aya e ti baje ni? are you OK? Please stop coming here to comment....I will continue posting the cullings from tomorrow or Friday... Read it and agree or disagree or get lost but please dont disrespect me with your lousy, low class unschool comments.....I go school and i know when to insult someone.......Doggydiot

##########

MEMO TO A PHOOL WHO READS THIS BLOG
The phoolish thing that made a comment when i was in hopsital insulting me for not writing about my delta celebrity brother Efemoney who had killed his friend, where are you now?They sent you to school but you decided to be useless after school...Big phool.
Ozuor

###########

TESTIMONY FROM BVs

''I remember one of the Friday night rant some months back, I rant about taking in few months after birthing my twins March last year and because of the financial situation we were facing and stopped working because of the birth of my twins. my husband suggested I get rid of the baby since we’re not ready for another baby at the moment.
Some bv’s encourage me not to do it that God will come through for us. Stella it wasn’t easy, I started selling food online, to support my husband. Two weeks to my delivery, I started having fear of death, like I will not survive the CS the second time.
In one of the post you ask us to mention what we wanted for Christmas and I started my fears for the CS and wanted God to see me through.
To the glory of God, the CS was a success and I gave birth to my baby boy on the 13th of December. God came through for me the second time.

I want to say a big thank you to you for giving us the platform to air our concerns and to the wonderful bv’s for their encouragement and advice. May God bless you all.
My prayer for all ttc mum on this blog, is for bless them with their baby before this time next year''

Congratulations, your new baby and the news are so beautiful.....Kai.....Your kids look like kids of an oyibo woman oooooooooooooooooo.

##########

WEIRDFACTS

---More than 90 percent of people are no longer friends with someone that they once called their best friend.

----It's ok and "I'm fine" are the two most common lies spoken in the world.

----Recipe for relaxation: exhale completely, inhale for four seconds, hold your breath for seven seconds and exhale for eight seconds.

---“Horripilation” is another word for getting goosebumps.

################

HAPPY WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY ON CHRISTMAS DAY 2024

125 comments:

1. Merry Christmas Sandy baibay. 🤗🤗🤗

2. Merry Christmas Blogfam 🎅 🎄 🎁

3. Merry Christmas Sandra ⛄☃️

4. Merry Christmas Sandra 🤗

5. Merry Christmas blogfam. Congratulations bv ,your baby is blessed.
      Ɓig Amen to your prayers.

6. Seasons greetings Sandy baby ☃️🎄🎁

7. Jesus is the reason for the season.. Merry Christmas Bvs

8. Merry Christmas everyone🎄

9. @Congrats and baby welcome to the world.

Thank you Jesus
      May God's protection continue to rest upon us as we celebrate with joy. Amen

10. Stella welcome back and may God perfect your healing in Jesus' name, amen.

NEPA no try for us o. My kids are on my neck to give them back the money people gave them.

They are busy making plans what they will buy and
      Me: thinking of the soup to cook with the money.

Christmas sweet.
      The Wonders of ELROI land in my home in Jesus name, amen.

2. I gat you always don read my message go offline, ije uwam 😆

1. Why nah ije nwoke 😂😂

2. Lmao 🤣🤣 na only God get us for life now, humans will disappoint you

3. In House News Done Landlicious
    Merry Christmas Everyone 🎄🎄
    I greetlicious you with Christmas Smile😁😁
    Abeg I never chop Xmas food
    Will be back o..

1. Compliments of the season ☃️🎄🧑‍🎄

I don eat correct pounded yam with afang soup …just relaxing here and watching’ seven doors’ on Netflix

2. Pariee paree,merry Xmas, how did you get it on Netflix,I have been searching for it too but they don't have it yet. Have you watched HARRIET on Netflix? It's so so interesting and intriguing try watch it

5. In House News is here…

COMPLIMENTS OF THE SEASON BLOGFAM

Stella, How are you doing?

I pray that your Healing is Permanently Permanent in Jesus Name, Amen 💕💕💕

May this Season fill our Hearts with Love, Peace that comes from God Almighty and May his blessings, Mercy and Grace be with us now and Forever, Amen

1. Amen 🙏
      Season's greetings

2. MercyBee, How are you doing??? Compliments 💕💕💕

3. Stella when is December edition for single and Mingle?

4. Has come and gone,we are waiting for December updates of single and mingle sef 🙄🙄

6. Good afternoon everyone.
    Christmas IHN.
    Stella hope your health has improved greatly. Merry Christmas my SDK Fam.

7. Good afternoon everyone.
    Christmas IHN.
    Stella hope your health has improved greatly. Merry Christmas my SDK Fam.

8. Congrats to you, Poster on the birth of your child. Today is a boring day for me. I wish I was in Lagos with my family. ☹️

1. Pele dear 🤗
      Lagos dey bubble 🥳 fr

2. Sorry darling Candy🤗🤗🤗

3. Im so sorry Lovie 🤦‍♀️🤗🤗

4. Thanks MercyBee. 🤗🤗
      Lora, it's ok dear. 🤗🤗
      Altuage, thanks darling 🤗🤗
      Paris baibay, it's kool love. 🤗🤗

9. Good day everyone, hope our day is going well,let keep enjoying it like this ✌🏾😘😘

10. Stay strong SDK and God's healing on you.
    Merry Christmas everyone, rice and turkey done and dusted.

11. Dem don use Christmas rice& fried chicken carry me enter new relationship ooo this morning

Wow!! Some ladies cook so well on this day...
    Like this.....
    I think, I yam engaged

1. Hahahaha... Merry Christmas to you 🎄🎁🎈

2. Drop location mbok, there is love in sharing.

3. @Big man dante Greetings
      @madam Lora food dey?
      @anonymous ijebu ode

12. Merry christmas blog fam. Congratulations to you.

13. It's my hubby's birthday today, we are still in the spirit of celebration.
    Make una Merry come give us gist abeg....
    Who comot, who don see food chop, na who dey alive and healthy dey celebrate, just know you're enough regardless.
    I love y'all....

1. Happy birthday to your husband, dear.

2. Happy birthday to your husband

3. Tyler baby, happy birthday to your hubby. Wishing him many more glorious years 🎊🎉
      Merry Christmas 🎄🎁

4. Happy birthday to the Love of your life.

5. Happy birthday to your husband

6. Happy birthday to your hubby 🎊🎉God bless and prosper his new age

7. Happy birthday to your hubby 🎂

8. Tylerlicious
      Happy birthday to your Hubby

14. Man to man is so unjust, children
    You don't know who to trust
    Your worst enemy could be your best friend
    And your best friend your worst enemy

Some will eat and drink with you
    Then behind them su-su 'pon you
    Only your friend know your secrets
    So only he could reveal it

And who the cap fit, let them wear it
    Who the cap fit, let them wear it
    Said I throw me corn, me no call no fowl
    I saying, "Cook-cook-cook, cluk-cluk-cluk"

Some will hate you, pretend they love you now
    Then behind they try to eliminate you
    But who Jah bless, no one curse
    Thank God, we're past the worst

Hypocrites and parasites
    Will come up and take a bite
    And if your night should turn to day
    A lot of people would run away

And who the stock fit let them wear it
    Who the cap fit let them wear it
    And then I gonna throw me corn
    And then I gonna call no fowl
    And then I gonna "Cook-cook-cook"
    Mmm, yeah, "cluk-cluk-cluk"

Some will eat and drink with you
    Then behind them su-su 'pon you
    And if night should turn to day, now
    A lot of people would run away

And who the cap fit, let them wear it
    Who the cap fit, let them wear it
    Throw me corn, me no call no fowl
    I banging "Cook-cook-cook, cluk-cluk-cluk"

Throw me corn (cook-cook-cook)
    Me call no fowl (cluk-cluk-cluk)

Bob Marley & The Wailers - who the cap fit

❤💚💛🇯🇲🇿🇼
    Copied

15. IHN
    Good afternoon and Merry Christmas everyone Christmas 🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲

Congratulations on the arrival of your baby and thank God for seeing you through and for a successful CS 🥳💃🎉

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here 🥰

16. Merry christmas to all BVs. Celebrate and pamper yourself today cos you deserve it.

Today I'm giving myself a treat. Very rich whitesoup with poundo. Will take the kids out for some fun family outing later.

1. Enjoy yourself, life is for the Living. We just eat pounded yam and Afang Soup.

17. IHN is here.

Just indoors today looking all glamed up. I don't even know what is spoiling my mood.

I planned to go to wonderland and look around but am yet to make up my mind.

Hope you are getting better SDK momma 😘 .

1. Am there now, start coming I can cheer you up. 😂😂

18. Recipe Title: How To Make Your Neighbours Believe You Are Frying Chicken This Christmas Even When You Don't Have Money To Buy One:

1. Put oil on fire

2. Drop onion slices in oil and start frying.

3. Sprinkle a pinch of curry and a pinch of thyme into the frying pan.

4. Dip your fingers in water.

5. Splash some water into the frying pan.

6. Shout loudly, "Ouch! This oil is hot! Make e nor burn my chicken!"
    Copied

Merry Christmas to all ourfamily and friends💓💙❤💖💛💜💚💗💞💕💝😘😍

WCW to my Mama today is her birthday hmm dis woman don see plenty shege but she still dey stand gidigba like Olumo rock,God has been faithful through the storms of life wishing her many more years in good health🎂🍾🎉🎈😍😘

19. Just back from Nyanya market. Na so so Hausa full there, no interesting stuff to buy at all. Sun beat me, I come dey see stars. Lol. Na garri ijebu with chilled water dey hungry me now but I want to be done with garri because I end up eating it dry and I know it is not good. So no more buying drinkable garri.

My neighbour said she will bring food. No p. I go collect am dash any Aboki.

Welcome IHNs.

20. Good afternoon 😊😊
    It's IHN Christmas 🎄 edition...
    Happy celebration 🥳🥳👏 my people 😍
    Se ounje ti jina?
    I never see food chop ooo 😩😩😩
    Have a wonderful day 💗

21. Merry Christmas to everyone 💞💞

22. I am happy for you poster, congratulations 🥰
    May God bless and keep the baby 🤗

Merry Christmas everyone 🥰🥰🥰

23. Good afternoon,
    Merry Christmas everyone,
    Thank God for safe delivery@poster.

24. Doggydiot!!
    This one enter honestly!

25. Looking for nice location to go now and eat 😋 rice

26. IHN Christmas edition is here
    Hope everyone is enjoying their day
    Y'all stay blessed and happy 😊

27. Hi guys...
    How is the Christmas celebration going...
    Tried the recipe relaxation and it worked!!!

28. Greetings my people o
    Mor

29. Good afternoon and Merry Christmas everyone 🌲🌲. Welcome ihn

30. Haha. .. Stellz today na insult days?🤣
    Abeg you people should leave big STELLZ, she's just recovering.

31. Merry Christmas Stella and every one here on SDK. Congratulations on the arrival of your baby poster.

32. Chike .
    Chikiito
    Sky white
    Same girl
    Tear pant ,tear bra
    Doppelganger and the rest.
    Come and say Hii

33. Compliment of the season Beautiful People.
    Live your life,don't let them bring you down.

34. Greetings to you all, my people.
    Stella, hope u are getting better day by day? Wish u speedy recovery.
    Anon, congratulations on the birth of Ur baby.

35. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY
    Congratulations poster on the arrival of your bundle of joy.
    I pray for God's protection on your family in Jesus name 🙏

36. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Merry Christmas. Cooking and selling at the same time is really exhausting. 🙄🙄🙄

37. Una good afternoon, food is ready.
    Pretty Mary

1. Is your place not far from ijebu ode? Pls talk fast before night fall.. I still dey go oore to ondo

2. I stay in Enugu state @ king Jerry

38. Merry Christmas my blog fam.
    Good afternoon fam
    Enjoy your Christmas 🎄

39. Mammi Stella hope you are getting better, may your healing be permanent in Jesus!Amen!
    If na the bad thing go heal it fast do nah😜 after all is legit 🤦🏾

40. Stella, biko, which one is doggyidiot again?
    Compliment of the season, y'all.

41. Merry Xmas house,quick snd speedy recovery to SDK, here in Jand, trains and buses don't run on Xmas day, if you hire uber you pay 2x the amount charged, do we stay home ,eat and enjoy, merry Xmas again everyone

1. Nobody went to church in my end.
      Shower, get into Xmas clothings, get into character.😂

We're watching SEARCHING by Bisola Ogunmola.

42. Good day lovelies.
    I'm outta hot bath🛀

Daddy yo with bogus house coat was playing Jim Reeves' Xmas song, the 2 Ada Adas don change am for am.
    It's Sugar Boy's Hola Hola upon da beat and Davido's Ema Dami Duro, back to back.
    WE POPPING BOTTLES TONIGHT.
    I loveeee this mood.
    Our female puppies wear skirt and blouse ni o with tiaras. Shioor 🤭😂
    Nobody wan gree.

Stella...who's typing? You're no longer sick na. 😂 Onye wu Doggdiot?😮
    Your mouth and fingers sharper than...
    Why allow Bvs rile you up? Remember you don't need the stress. Ndo!

WCW...shout out to all the women all over the world.
    God bless you for all you do.
    And congrats to new mom.
    God protect the baby.

Sign post....like I'm going to replace Big Quote and affix my name there, laminate and hang on the wall. Amma do it.

Merry Xmas y'all.
    Turkeys marinated and roasted to earth brown. These Bebes cooking better than their momma🤔🤷

Chau!

43. Good evening all
    I got home safely. The journey was smooth. I thank God for journey mercy

44. Merry Christmas Blogfam, Xmas is somehow here but we thank God for life and I believe next year will be better.
    Stella I pray God perfect your health.
    I pray God gives us all something special this festive period.

45. Good evening everyone
    Merry Christmas to Y'all
    Congratulations on your new born 🤸🤸🤸@poster

46. Merry Christmas to everyone in the house 🎁🎉🎂🎁

47. Congratulations blogger that gave birth,you baby is a blessing to your family . Merry Christmas to you all.

48. COMPLIMENTS OF THE SEASON BLOGFAMILY.

Stella, How are you doing?

I pray that your Healing is Permanently Permanent in Jesus Name, Amen 💕💕💕

May this Season fill our Hearts with Love, Peace that comes from God Almighty and May his blessings, Mercy and Grace be with us now and Forever, Amen

49. Merry Christmas,hope all are fine ,I salute all these bloggers and writers who are been troll everyday by faceless cowards under annolymois

50. Merry Christmas! Jesus is Lord, and he's the reason for the season.
    I hope you're recuperating well Stella.

May the Joy of this season guard our hearts now and always.Cheers

51. Merry Christmas everyone, I just got back from my big sister, s, in kubwa.I had enough kunu,chin.chin and chicken,my belle ooo...

52. Merry Christmas......... Josaria

53. Happy Christmas oh, been very busy and took the kids out today. Na now I get time to comment. Sorry about your pain oh, so sorry Stella, you will be fine 🤗.
    Just wondering why they stop a show halfway or is it that they rescheduled it? Sometimes it's so, yes I have watched the good son. Dr Vedant Tripathy😁. Nice watch. Vedant and Purva

54. Merry Christmas to you SDK and bvs. May we all celebrate many more Christmases in joy. May next year's own be better. Total healing to your SDK.
    It was a busy day, NEPA did not let us enjoy the day, no light.
    Woke up around 8:am and felt so good.
    Rest should not be taken for granted. I had enough energy to clean and cook.

Tomorrow I will be at the shop, tired of staying at home already after just a day.

55. So glad to see you're recuperating just fine aunty Stella nwanyi oma 💝