Do you think it was right for her to drag Nigeria like that in her speech and then reply a second time that she dientifies as a Yoruba and has no ties with Northen Nigeria? Do you agree with what she said about Nigeria?She was told to drop the Kemi name if she likes..lol
Saturday, December 14, 2024
UK's Kemi Badenoch Versus Nigerian Politicians..
What do you think about the exchange of 'sweet' words between UK's Kemi Badenoch and Nigerian politicians? Kemi is a Nigerian but refuses to identify as one and the praises had receiving from Nigerians as leader of a political party in the Uk seems to have been frozen.....
Do you think it was right for her to drag Nigeria like that in her speech and then reply a second time that she dientifies as a Yoruba and has no ties with Northen Nigeria? Do you agree with what she said about Nigeria?She was told to drop the Kemi name if she likes..lol
9 comments:
Na she sabi,if her matter will help my country Nigeria she should come back but if not, she can change her name and forget us forever Biko 🙄
ReplyDeleteStella, it's your "Sweet" words for me...
ReplyDeleteAll I see in Kemi is a pained person.
She has not gotten over what she went through. GOD's healing to her!
Wahala
ReplyDeleteIt is well with her oooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Ile labo simi oko, maybe she does not want to come to Nigeria again.
ReplyDeleteTalita, even if she doesn't want to come to Nigeria again, why bad mouthed it Origin, for crying out loud, She's a Nigeria, she shld have discreetly ignored talking down on her foundation. The man that left the position she occupied today, did he talk down on his country or his country don't have problem? I understand Nigeria have damaged reputation but don't loud more than it is. Anyway,An not God, Let's see how this goes, but if she thinks she doesn't or will not Nigerian's support, that's a big lie. She shld take a clue from Okonjo Iweala.
ReplyDeleteI hope she knows what she's doing though...
ReplyDeleteShe's actually a true politician. Speaking from side of her mouth. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteThat woman is desperate, Rishi sunak didn't even denigrate India sef. When you sell your own even your buyer will not trust you.
ReplyDeleteUK version of Candace Owens