Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK Based Pastor Tobi Adegboyega's Viral Comment On His Birthday On 11/11

Wednesday, December 04, 2024

UK Based Pastor Tobi Adegboyega's Viral Comment On His Birthday On 11/11

He is reportedly about to be deported back to Nigeria but On His last Carnival like Birthday party on 11/11 !04 UK based Pastor Tobi Adegboyega said ''If I Get Into Trouble Like I Do Most Times, My Lawyer Is There, Nothing Can Touch Me''
Hahahahahahhahaha Pastor with an attitude for enjoyment........I like this Tobi guy though and I dont think he will be deported so easily but he should take it easy with the mouth making...

27 comments:

1. Be like him lawyer na King Charles friend.

2. That statement speaks volume, how can you put your trust in mere mortal? Believe and trust only in God, way too many wolves in sheep’s clothing

3. That statement speaks volume, how can you put your trust in mere mortal? Believe and trust only in God, way too many wolves in sheep’s clothing

4. A pastor proudly saying he always gets into trouble. I feel for his sheeples

5. Waiting for daddy freeze, his paddy to set ring light as usual.

If they deport him he will sell his church well in Nigeria.

6. He should just pray not to be deported.
    Loud mouth

7. Me as the lawyer: 🤷😲🫵🤸🕺💴💴💴

8. So this man truly has a Church and people attend?

9. Not judging you Pastor but That Statement coming from a Pastor needs to be judge/think twice.

Chai!!!
    Smh!!

10. Pastor with steeze. Man like Tobi

11. We listen, we don judge this one, I burst laugh when I been read the news yesternight, and I'm not sorry I did.
    You know you have pending immigration issues but chose to be this loud? What a shame, empty kom kom.

12. Imagine the kind of statement coming out from a shepherd's mouth.

God have mercy.

DOZZYBEST.

13. Pastor wey put him trust ontop lawyer🙄

14. Hmmm... Enjoyment Pasta (in koffi's voice)

15. Pastor??! Lmao

Neesolah

16. What is he saying sef😙😙