Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, December 03, 2024

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#thankGodforanewday #smile #hewhobeganthegoodworkinyoufinishedit #neversaynever

I salute.....I hope you had a worry free night? 

Oh Lord I pray this morning that you bless those who are bitter so that they will not have the time and energy to be dropping comments on the Internet insulting someone you have blessed because they were not chosen for a giveaway...Give them peace of mind and heal them of them their hate and sense of entitlement.....Humble them with a situation that will make them walk around with their hands and legs on the flour like a dog until they repent of the evil things they do Online...Lord do not let my prayer come back to me void- AMEN

Have a blessed day in Jesus name

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

311 comments:

1. I love the fact that Nigerians are gradually doing away with Tribal Marks. Thank God for modernization, education and exposure!
    Infact, those who carry out the defacing of innocent babies' faces in the name of tradition, get strong mind sha. Like, how do you even have the 'liver' to use blades and knives on faces of innocent kids?😑
    Thank God this practice is gradually phasing out. I pray it is completely wiped out. πŸ™
    Also, female genital mutilation (female circumcision) is another thing that should be completely done away with. Make we stop to dey comot wetin we nor put for female children. Abeg!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. A lot of things have changed from the 80s and 90s to now. People now know better. That is one of the advantages of modernization and technology.

2. ThankGod For Modernisation oooo, you have Spoken well πŸ‘πŸ’―..

3. BV Pretty Mary, i apologise for putting ur name on the list of business giveaway recipients whom i sent money to...I meant to write Olori Jojo and not your ID....

4. Thank God.. Honestly it's child cruelty

2. Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight.
    (Proverbs 3:5-6)
    Heavenly father we thank you for another beautiful tuesday morning.
    Abba father help us not to lean on our own understanding but trust in you.
    Lord ,we ask for your grace to achieve all that is in store for us today. Help us to make wise decisions and to be used for your glory in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Rhapsody

Declare What You Want In His Name!!
    Mark 16:17.

"His Name is an instrument; use it! In John 14:13-14 He said, "And whatsoever ye shall ask in my name, that will I do...If ye shall ask anything in my name, I will do it."

"Everything in life, physical and spiritual, including governments, thrones, the galaxies, principalities and powers, are all subject to the Name of Jesus."

Dear Father, thank you for the power and authority you've granted us to use the Name of Jesus. I walk in this authority and exercise dominion over circumstances and situations. I speak healing, peace and prosperity in His Name, and I thank you for the confidence and assurance that come with using the Name of Jesus to effect a change and bring your will to pass. Amen.

4. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    ALWAYS PRAY FOR PROTECTION, There's alot we can't see.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Good morning darling πŸ’šπŸ’™ have a wonderful day and enjoy the EPL matches tonight

2. Many things are going on,in the SPIRITUAL...
      GOD TAKE CONTROL THIS SEASON AND BEYOND.

5. Who has health should really thank God. A visit to the hospital has a subduing effect.

1. You are πŸ’― right πŸ‘

2. Where's the lie.

Thank God for sound health from January to December.
      Grateful heart πŸ™πŸ™

3. You are correct. The hospital is filled with people suffering from one illness, pain, injury, and so many ailments. It's humbling when you see what some people are going through

4. Thank You Jesus πŸ™

5. True!
      Thank you Lord for good health.

6. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 338 of 366!!!!

28 Days.....
    Faithful God.

1. OGECHUKWUπŸ™πŸ™

2. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸ½
      Amen to your prayers Stella

3. Omemma nara ekele.
      Thank you LordπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

4. OKE CHI πŸ™Œ!
      YOUR DAUGHTER IS GRATEFUL πŸ™.

5. All i what to say,is THANK YOU JESUS 😊 πŸ™

6. The year 2024 is coming to end. Thank God for mercy

7. Thank You Abba Father πŸ™

8. Thank you Jesus πŸ™

7. SHOW YOUR CHILDREN JESUS

'Abraham gave all that he had to Isaac.' Genesis 25:5 NKJV

Abraham gave Isaac two things: his material assets and a godly example. What could he not give him? A personal experience with God. Your children must experience God for themselves. Isaac's God encounter happened when crisis hit his life. 'The Lord appeared to him...and said, "I am the God of your father Abraham; do not fear, for I am with you. I will bless you"...So he built an altar there and called on the name of the Lord' (Genesis 26:24-25 NJKV).
    Your children must discover being part of God's redeemed family for themselves. And it's best if you can show them who Jesus is when they are young. But if your children are older, it's not too late. 'Don't cry any longer, for I have heard your prayers and you will see them again; they will come back to you from the distant land of the enemy. There is hope for your future, says the Lord, and your children will come again to their own land' (Jeremiah 31:16-17 TLB).
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

8. Don’t force yourself to fit into relationships where you are not valued.
    Good morning everyone

9. Don't envy anyone harvest because you don't know about their seeds...πŸ˜”
    Good morning everyone .
    πŸ’• Day ahead.

10. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Do Something New In My Life ,
    Something Wonderful In My Life ,
    Something Glorious In My Life
    Something Marvelous In My Life Today ooo..
    Hallelujah πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™
    Kisses πŸ’‹ And Hugs πŸ«‚ From Chikalicious

1. Good morning Chikalicious πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

2. Amen.
      Chikalicious babyπŸ’•

3. Beautiful Juleslicious πŸ₯°
      Beautiful Mariamlicious πŸ₯°

11. I Love Iya Boys prayer this Morning
    AMEN And AMEN πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

12. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day...

1. Good morning.
      Have a great day ahead

2. Good morning sista πŸ©·πŸ’œ have an excellent day and enjoy the EPL matches tonight

13. Good morning everyone.
    Today will be good to us.
    We shall not go out of this year empty handed,this day shall be fruitful and profitable to us.Amen

14. Hahahaha.... Stella πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Good morning everyone 🌞 and happy new month!
    Red Network be moving mad for days now...🀦

15. Say Alhamdulillah🀲🀲
    Just waking up, is such a great blessing.
    If you think it's ordinary, look around you.
    May Allah protect us and rectify our affairs.
    Amin ya Rabbil 🀲🀲🀲
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Good morning dear..
      Ur answers to my question was so helpful.. Thank you very much

2. Ameena πŸ™πŸ½

16. Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone 😘,may the good Lord, guide, protect, sustain us today and other days to come in Jesus name Amen!

17. May our going out and coming in be blessed. We'll go out and come back with surplus.

1. Amen! Fair lady 😘 like you know I will be very busy today doing seasonal sells abi Xmas sells😜

2. Amen
      Good morning Fairest darling πŸ’žπŸ’– have an awesome day

18. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin? Wishing us a blessed day ahead πŸ™

1. Amen
      Good morning sweetheart ❣️❣️ have an amazing day

19. Good morning,
    Harmattan is really doing a good work,sleep is so sweet.
    Have a blessed day everyone.

1. I tell you sleep is now so sweet. We dont even send nepa sef, if they like make them hold their light.

2. Sleep over sweet, thank Hod for alarm ⏰ i for dey late go work 🀣🀣

3. Sleep dey sweet and person go dey wake up lateπŸ˜‚

4. Alarm ke. Na so I dey snooze the alarm to ten ten minutes before I am able to get the sense to stand up when I remember I might miss the staff bus.

20. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒžπŸŒž
    Thankful πŸ™ for the gift of life....
    I need more suggestions blog fam πŸ’•
    My baby girl does not eat, I have tried different food suggestions, multivitamins,etc. She depends solely on br8ast milk which is not sufficient for her and makes her too clingy... She is going to 9 months this month. She is healthy and has a perfect weight
    I don't know what else to do... I am so exhausted 😭😭😩

1. Kpele.. Please follow her gently.
      She will still adjust..

21. Hey @Stellz,I for send my wishes but you no go publish am.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰.

1. Even me too she go swallow am oo 🀣🀣🀣 she love peace 😘😘

2. Good morninng sis😘
      Yaya iyalli.

3. Good morning darling πŸ’žπŸ’ž how far? You don’t sign out with BEG again? What does it mean sef 🀷‍♀️ don’t mind my aproko mind 🀣🀣

4. Good morning dearie πŸ’•

22. Good morning great people.
    Anyone waiting to hear negative news about us will wait forever πŸ™.

23. Amen to your prayer..
    If not every time that i do buy biscuits and juice for my boy
    After eating his breakfast,I will just packed his lunch and that's all biscuits and juice not a compulsory tax.

24. Welcome to Tuesday morning spontaneous post, welcome everyone πŸ₯°, Miami Stella a big Amen to all your prayers up there.

25. You need not judge me for my actions. This is me and I'm just my original self. That I risk my exam for one of my member is something I'm happy about and that's what leadership is all about. Let reward goes to the group and not the member or the leader but the fault should be accepted by the leader.

This is me for a reason. I go extra mile to assist people most especially when I can't help financially. The little questions I answered it's ok to get something good. Service to humanity is the best work of life. I want to be useful and to have an impact in people's life. She thought she won't need my help but I stood for her. I dont have anything but what I have, I just use it well and not to my own benefit but to the benefit of everyone around me. Funny enough, I don't get these things back from people, na strange people dey come to my aid. I could remember how I went extra mile for a friend then at University of Nigerian(NSUKKA) but 3years after graduation, I needed his help but he turned me down and gave same assistance to a lady. He is presently working in lagos and it hasn't stopped me from doing good to him.

See ehn, take it or leave it, in life, there is a particular stage your certificate will take you to and that same certificate won't be able to take you above that stage. The only thing left to pull you above the stage will be your service to humanity, your love to people, your selfless act and your love for sincerity. So, judge me not because we are not of the same breed. Presently, I have someone who comes to take breakfast at my place every morning (just breakfast because I can't cope with dinner due to economic situation) still, this same person has said and he is still saying a lot of bad things about me but I don't mind because of my pure heart.

Lastly, we were to answer 4questions out of six and 3 was answered perfectly since it's calculations and steps is what they mark. So, I'm good to go. Thanks to you all.

"The help you render to people is not as important has the attitude you display when and after helping that person". Don't help anyone if you know you will keep reminding them about things that will make them regret coming to you.

There is a bv who said one bwest is heavy or so and she found out that, whenever she press that bwest, water dey come out.Aunty please, after ur period, go check your prolactin level. If you need more lecture on that, I can do that.

Happy natal day to my pretty ,selfless and loving wife. This God and this blog gave me this humble woman.

I rest my case. We see in the subsequent bulletin

1. The only true religion is love and humanity. You are doing well Mc pinky

2. Happy Birthday to your wife...Wishing her a long life and prosperity

3. Well done Pinky, it's God that will reward your good deeds

4. I pray ur good never puts in trouble..

5. Happy birthdayπŸŽ‰ to your wify

26. A complete family from January to December is enough love from God to us. What a mighty God we serve. We are grateful LordπŸ™πŸ™

Good morning everyone, wishing us a fabulous day 🌹πŸ₯³

1. Thank you Sweet Jesus, I'm forever Grateful to you.

2. Honestly, God has been awesome.

Goodmorning sisπŸ’•

27. A complete family from January to December is enough love from God to us. What a mighty God we serve. We are grateful LordπŸ™πŸ™

Good morning everyone, wishing us a fabulous day 🌹πŸ₯³

28. Thank you GOD for life.
    Thank you GOD for everything..
    I will never take your mercies for granted...
    πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž

1. Thank you Jesus
      Good morning Nne πŸ’πŸ’ž

2. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

3. Thank you Abba father for your Mercy πŸ™
      Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

4. Thanks God for the gift of life πŸ™
      Good morning NN dearie πŸ’ž

29. Be a believer! Take the limits off God and keep your faith stirred up. Believe and declare that you will always see God's goodness in amazing way! One of the most arduous spiritual tasks is that of giving up control and allowing the Spirit of God to lead your life! There is nothing too hard for God to do; but you need to let go and give Him your heart. You have suffered long enough, let God be your helper!

You can steer safely through every storm, so long as your heart is right, your intention fervent, your courage steadfast, and your trust fixed on God. Let God's promises shine on your problems; your happiness is all about your approach to life. God is always there for you; taste and see that the Lord is good (psalm 34:8). Until you learn to abide in Him, the blessings shall not permanently abide with you!

That issue you are facing may look impossible for you, but God can do the impossible. Just because you don't see anything happening immediately doesn't mean God is not working. Activate your faith and see His manifestation; activate your dreams and increase in God's favour. The main rule is to honour God with your life!

Trust and obey, for there is no other way to find joy and peace.

Good morning πŸ’•

30. A pleasant Tuesday morning blogfam
    See how far God has brought us,God is a good God,don't let anyone convince you otherwise.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed as we rapidly wind up the year fam
    One love❤❤❤

31. On the 3rd day of Christmas, my true love gave to me Zara Supreme Vanilla Perfume ♥️♥️♥️

Good morning everyone on this Tenacious Terrific Tuesday

Compliments of the season!!

32. Good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Blessed day ahead πŸ™

33. Good morning, everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Lately, I have noticed everybody looks okay until you eventually have a deep conversation with them. And then, you will realize that, this is a sad generation of people struggling to survive through smiling faces and pretty pictures.

May God come through for us before this year runs to end in Jesus name. We will end the year gloriously. Cheer up πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Amen to your prayers πŸ™Œ people are going through a lot

2. Amen....People are really going through a lot

3. Amen to your prayers πŸ™

34. What was Ini Edo thinking when shooting “My fairytale Wedding”?
    Total waste of time. πŸ˜’

35. Over the weekend
    2baba,chioma Jesus,Daddy show key and other Nollywood actresses were in isoko (Udheze) they were invited by the children of late high Chief Uredi ,to his funeral
    I actually want to go before but I couldn't not make it ,i was busy ..
    Where I am to the Udheze is not far.
    Okowa and other noteable Nigeria politicians were also in attendance.

36. Good morning blog family, a blessed new day.we keep on pushing

37. Thank You Jesus πŸ™πŸ»....
    It's My Baby Geh's Birthday today
    Nineteen Years of God''s Mercy, Blessings and Faithfulness to Us It Can Only be God !!!
    I Cone To Return All The Glory

Happy Birthday My Beautiful !!
    Remain Blessed In Jesus Mighty Name.. Amen
    Love You Loads ❣️πŸ’•πŸ’―πŸ˜πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

1. Happy birthday to your baby geh, her new age is bless πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

2. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰to your baby girl

3. Happy birthday to your baby girl πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠmay lines fall in pleasant places for her πŸ’–

4. Happy Birthday to your baby girl πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Wishing her a long life and prosperity

5. Happy birthday to your daughter

6. Happy birthday to your baby, more years of celebration

7. Happy 19th birthday to your princess. πŸ™πŸΏ

8. Happy birthday to your baby girl

9. Is my Hollandia yoghurt 19 already? Time flies really. Let me send her 2k to buy her favorite Strawberry yoghurt 😁😁😁

My Ego oyibo. Canadian baiby.
      La campagne tropicana mu.😍😍😍

Runs away to call herπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

10. Happy Birthday to your princess ♥️

11. Happy birthday to your baby girl πŸ₯°

12. Happy birthday to your girl πŸ₯³

13. Happy Birthday to your baby girl.
      God bless her new age πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

14. Happy birthday do your darling babyπŸ’•πŸ₯³

38. Morning Prayer!
    We ask the Holy spirit to come be with us as we move through today

God watch over us as we commune in your presence.We ask not our will but your will be done today.

Create in us clean hearts and renew a right spirit in us today.Bring us to a place of obedience.

Help us remain set apart as your chosen people.Keep us rejoicing in you today.

It is in Jesus Mighty name we pray, Amen!

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

39. Good mornning everyone❤️😘
    Our Lord is good all the time.

Stella i say amen to your prayers. May God turn their bitterness into sweetness so they will marvel at what they have been missing and repent.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead.
    E go surely be✌️

1. I say Amen to Stella's prayers too

2. My woman my everything πŸ’–πŸ©· good morning and have an awesome day
      I love you plenty πŸ’πŸ’

#Toolsday #Twosday #Toosday

3. Good morning beautiful Osundi 😍

40. They said it's kidney infection, hmmm. I try to be strong but deep down, I'm slowly going, I'm loosing it 😭😭😭. For the past few days I haven't been myself. The pain is too much for one person to bear, the pain I feel while urinating is excruciating, I can't even walk properly. It's as if drugs are not even working at all. Oh God!!

1. OMG! Kidney infection you say? Almighty will heal you dear. I can feel your painπŸ₯Ί

2. Doctors of the world has said their own,now it's time to turn to God The divine healer with your faith to do which man said it's impossible for total healing.He that healed the woman of the issue of blood, His power changeth not and He will come through for you.
      Stay strong

3. God's healing hands upon your life, Supernova....Sorry about the pains....You shall receive your miracles (Amen)

4. Oh God, I pray you will be fine. But never panic! Once the UTI is cleared you are good to go. Meanwhile drink lots of fluid and urinate as the urge comes. You will be fine in no time

Gods healing mercies upon you . Amen

5. Oh Jesus, sorry for your pains Nova, May the Great Physicians perfect your health in Jesus name.

6. Aww so sorry dear πŸ€—
      May the healing hands of God rest upon you

7. God's healing hand ✋️ πŸ™ rest up on dear Supernova πŸ™
      So sorry dear.
      Get well soo in Jesus Name.Amen.

8. Sorry dear, the drugs will work for you and May the Lord grant you healings.πŸ€—

41. Stella,this your prayer na wa.😁

1. Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘
      A Resounding Amen to Stella's Prayers.

42. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"Keep me as the apple of the eye, hide me under the shadow of thy wings," Psalms 17:8.

Welcome to a brand new day, as you go out today the Lord will keep you from all evil.

Surely, the Lord is your guide, you will not slip into errors that will cost you your life in Jesus name

I wish you all a fruitful and productive day

43. No man has the effrontery to keep God STRANDED.

It should be considered a special privilege *to KNOW and SERVE God in His Church and Vineyard*.
    It's true that God does not need us to be God *but we need God to SUCCEED and be SAVED*.
    Our sinfulness and mistakes wouldn't reduce *the SOVEREIGNTY and the SUPREMACY of God*.

God remains God *TODAY and FOREVER*...πŸ™

Good Morning Great people πŸ™ŒπŸ½

44. Good morning everyone

45. SDK I did not have a worry free night.
    Infact, I slept in an empty stomach because of anger and the kind dream wey I get eh, I don't know if I should be worried or Happy.
    For the dream, BVs were doing something like party in a field. Majority of the people there were beautiful ladies of all shapes and sizes.
    I was just observing oh as an introvert wey I be, I no even know the people sitting beside me.
    All of a sudden, the person sitting beside me started asking me questions like when I joined SDK blog, who invited me, If I have ever trolled SDK, If I have once left the blog and why, etc, I was answering in all honesty oh, giving her even facts and figures.. lol.
    I turned to observe this questionnaire very well and noticed that the person is SDK herself, azin, Stella Nwanyi oma na Germany! But she dressed so simple.
    I turned to mumu immediately. She was just smiling. She was SOO nice, playful and free with me. People just dey look us...
    Las las, she said she enjoyed my company and I should chat her up on WhatsApp so that we can continue to catch up. I just melt like butter for where I sidon, ghost pimples come full my body.
    Laidis now, I don't know if I should be worried or happy.

46. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Eternally grateful to you my maker. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

47. A big Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Good morning everyone
    Y'all have a wonderful and blessed day

48. Amen to your prayers.
    A beautiful morning to everyone.

49. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    When I went to pick my children yesterday, I saw a school girl on bike sleeping and the bike man didn't know she was sleeping, immediately I shouted wake up, she opened her eyes,her sister was sitting in front with the bike man, this is why I don't advise kids sitting alone without an adult backing them to school, what if she had fallen off the bike? God forbids!

50. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

51. Bonjour Blog famille. Bonjour SDK. Notre vie est belle. 🧑🧑

Let's make hay while the sun is still up.

It's not over yet.

It's not hopeless.

It's not gone.

If it's gone, it can be recovered.

Never quit for a start.

Never throw in the towel.

Let's fight to the last

Life is worth living and fighting for.

I stand.

You stand.

We both stand.

And never fall.

Let's work it out

With every breath.

Until my last breath.

#Caren writes🧑

52. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ 🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 🎁 🎊 to your Sweetheart @Pinky.
    God bless her real good and may God answer all her secret prayers πŸ™