Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, December 17, 2024

TUESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#smile #tuesday #awesomeGod

Good Morning!!!
May today be good to you and yours....
Have a blessed and beautiful day.....
And remember that GOD Can and he will.....

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

267 comments:

1. Rhapsody

Oneness With Him!!
    Colossians 1:27.

"Christ in you” means Christ literally dwells in you. You’re His house; He lives in you, walks in you, and talks through you through the Holy Spirit."

"You’re one with the Lord; therefore, every so often, boldly declare: “My sufficiency is of God!” That means the ability of God is working in and through you; that’s the reason you’re invincible, ever prosperous, fruitful and productive."

Christ dwells in me, and I in Him. I’m inseparably one with Him, a member of His body, of His flesh and of His bones. I’m the vessel through which He manifests His glory and reveals His multifaceted wisdom without limits. My sufficiency is of Him and through Him, I can do all things. I walk in the consciousness of this divine reality today and always in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. Start each day with a positive thought and a grateful heart. Never forget that all you need in this life is confidence; then success is sure.

Good morning blogfam. I hope we had a blissful night rest? May we have great testimony before this week runs out. Stay safe.

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Congratulations to our very own Ademola Lookman, award well deserved.
    I really liked the moment he arrived at the venue with his parents, his parents looking very young and happy. And is the Yoruba for me during his speech.
    Have a nice day ahead guys, One Love.

1. I'm happy for him ๐ŸŽŠ

2. Good morning, congratulations to our very own

3. Yassss ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ I’m so happy for Lookman, bobo was looking dapper in his native attire…he tried with the Yoruba sha

Good morning darling ๐Ÿ’™

4. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another wonderful tuesday morning, you have made.
    The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom, and knowledge of the Holy One is understanding.
    ( Proverbs 9:10)
    Lord as we start our day, we pray for wisdom. Lord help us to see things from your perspectives, to understand your will, and to make wise decisions.
    Give us the wisdom to discern right from wrong, to choose the path that leads to life, and to avoid the pitfalls of foolishness.
    Abba father, may your wisdom be our guide, our comfort, and our strengths in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

5. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 352 of 366!!!!

14 Days......
    Its Exactly 2 Weeks to End of The Year.
    Lord This Girl right here is Grateful.
    Wonderful Counsellor.
    Infinite Saviour.

1. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.

2. Thank you Lord ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

3. MY GOD THAT WILL FILL MY MOUTH WITH LAUGHTER AND MY LIPS WITH SHOUTING ๐Ÿ™Œ

4. Thank you Agbanilagbatan.... We are Grateful and Thankful for your Love.

5. Thank you King of kings ๐Ÿ™

6. My Odogwu provider i am forever grateful.
      Thank you Lord๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

7. Miracle Worker ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

6. BE WILLING TO LOOK FOOLISH

God chose the foolish things...to shame the wise.' 1 Corinthians 1:27 NIV

A pastor writes: 'Poll after poll has found that most people's number one fear is speaking in public. Death ranks number two. That means some people would rather die than speak in public. Why? It's the fear of looking foolish...But faith is the willingness to look foolish. Noah looked foolish building an ark in the desert. Sarah looked foolish buying maternity clothes at ninety. The Israelites looked foolish marching around Jericho blowing trumpets. David looked foolish attacking Goliath with a slingshot...The wise men looked foolish following yonder star. Peter looked foolish stepping out of the boat in the middle of the lake. And Jesus looked foolish hanging half naked on the cross. But that's the essence of faith. And the results speak for themselves. Noah was saved from the flood. Sarah gave birth to Isaac. The walls of Jericho came tumbling down. David defeated Goliath...The wise men found the Messiah. Peter walked on water. And Jesus rose from the dead...The greatest breakthroughs, miracles, and turning points in Scripture can be traced back to someone who was willing to look foolish.'
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. I'm willing to look foolish ๐Ÿ™

2. Thanks for sharing sis ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸคŽ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿงก

3. Thanks for sharing and have a great day ahead❤️

7. Maybe it was because of the nature of her job (nursing), but my mum was obsessed with neatness. She still is. No matter how much you clean the house, the woman must see small fault o. It was both annoying and exhausting! Even your clothes and hygiene had to be on point, else you collect!. But looking back now, I am grateful for that experience. Nothing beats cleanliness. A clean body, home and environment, is everything!!!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Cleanliness is next to godliness!
      Good morning boss Ali B

2. Just like my husband. It's annoying sometimes ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Nothing beats cleanliness.

4. Yes ooooo
      ๐Ÿ’ฏ Cleanliness
      Goodmorning Brotherly
      How are you doing ?

5. My sister is this way and my elder brother.

8. Just over 4years ago, I failed in front of the world. Fast forward four years, I am the best player in Africa. To the young children and people watching, don't let your failure weigh you down. Turn your pain, failure into your powers and continue to fly- Adebobo Ademola Lookman 2024

Congratulations our national treasure Adebobo, I couldn't keep calm. So proud of you, Naija to the world ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ

Good morning everyone ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

1. Congratulations to him, well deserved ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฅ‚

9. Good morning all
    It's a precious thing to be able to see a bright new day.
    All things bright and beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

10. Good morning all
    It's a precious thing to be able to see a bright new day.
    All things bright and beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

11. Do not let people remember you for evil when your name is been mentioned. Treat people with caution. Treat people with courtesy. Treat people with honor.

Good Morning Guys!!!

๐Ÿ’™

12. It's a beautiful day. May your day be fruitful, my people. ❣️

PHCN, you guys won't ruin my joy. This heat don tire me. Na wa!

Adebobo!
    Omo Ope!
    Omo Ologo!
    Eluku lomo!!!

This one too sweet me! See better pikin!
    Congratulations to our African player of the year, Ademola Lookman. God bless you, brother. ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ‰

1. ..And congratulations to Chiamaka Nnadozie too. Well deserved. ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ‰

2. You say heat???
      Cold won finish me here.

3. Awww i hope power would be restored so you can enjoy your holiday.

4. Hahahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Lookman big sis, my mind went straight to you last night. So happy for him. Congratulations

5. Cold naim wan finish person here.

13. All things bright and beautiful..may the blessings of God the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit be with us all today in the mighty name of Jesus..Good morning everyone and have a blessed day

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ
      A blessed day to you too ๐Ÿ’—

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™
      Good morning sis ๐Ÿ’ž

3. Amen!!! Thanks Pure Sweetie ๐Ÿฅฐ have a blessed day too❤️

4. Amen ๐Ÿ™
      Lovely day to you pure

5. Amen. You too dear. ๐Ÿค—

6. AMEN ๐Ÿ™
      Bless Morning Sweet Pure pure Nwannem ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿซ‚

7. Amen.
      Good morning my nwanne๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’• wishing you a beautiful day ahead.

8. Love you all ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿค—

14. Never forget to pray, because we live in a world where our joy gives people problem and our problem gives them joy .
    Good morning all ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

15. When you have money you can go the whole day without eating but small brokeness, then dizziness start at 5am. ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ

16. Yes a blessed day to everyone. Up and about I hope I achieved all my aims today dear Lord

17. Thank GOD for the gift of life today!
    I claim all the miracles and positivity that comes with today ๐Ÿ™

Good morning Sweethearts ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Do have a fruitful day ahead!

Congratulations to Ademola lookman๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ
    His Appreciation Speech in Yoruba language was quite emotional for me ๐Ÿค—

18. Good morning everyone, it's a New day, New blessings, let's make it awesome ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    We move...

19. A blessed and prosperous day to us all

20. The CAF awards last night was not devoid of glitz and glamor, one of my favorites presenters in Kate Scott, formerly Kate Abdo delivered her role with so much dexterity and panache. Congratulations to Ademola Lookman and Chiamaka Nnadozie. These guys are thoroughly deserving of their awards. I conclusion, I felt some of the guys took way too much time while delivering their speeches, especially the Ivory Coast National team coach who literally thanked every Tom, Dick and Harry. Also, Motsepe did same but overall, it was a great show

1. Yes huge congratulations to. Ade de de mola...More n more wins coming...Making Naijas proud....Wishing us all God's Grace n Mercy...yep. CHEERS.

21. He will come and save you
    He will come and save you
    Say to the weary one
    Your God will surely come
    He will come and save you...
    Lift up your eyes to Him
    You will arise again
    He will come and save you....

Have a great day, Lovelies!

22. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Joyful, Joyful Lord, we adore Thee
    God of glory Lord of love
    Hearts unfold like flowers before Thee
    Hail Thee as the sun above.
    Melt the clouds of sin: sin and sadness
    Drive the dark of doubt away
    Drive it away
    Giver of immortal gladness
    Fill us with the light of day.

Kisses ๐Ÿ’‹ And Hugs ๐Ÿซ‚ From Chikalicious ๐ŸŒน

1. Good morning Chikalicious ๐Ÿ’ž
      Have a nice day

2. Good morning Chikalicious baby๐Ÿ’•

3. Gloglolicious ๐Ÿฅฐ
      Juleslicious ๐Ÿฅฐ

4. Chikalious Chika nwannem ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

23. May the Lord order our footsteps today in Jesus name amen.

24. Even Portable did '2 some' with a queen on the first day.. what's your excuse ehn, dear King..

An incel is not a true Gee fam✌๐Ÿฝ

1. Don't you watch and analyze football?

2. Anon 8:29, Dante na agbaya na. You shouldn't expect any meaningful convo from him

3. Anon 08:29
      No. it's only to read and analyse women issues that he knows.

25. Many people including pretty Marry complained of me giving it hot hot in yesterday's IHN ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต
    this is a New day for Xtra hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ
    ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿšถ๐ŸพLet's go there
    my brother 'H' no get power again ๐Ÿ˜œ

1. Well done o, sha take it easy on us

2. Abeg shift๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. It's even better because I just spread my clothes outside. #Turnonmyrechargeablefan

4. You this sun if I lay my hands on you.. you better go and rest till next year..

26. I have since discovered that the problem with Nigeria is Kemi Badenoch. She's the cause of Nigeria's problem since independence.

Who told her to highlight the ills in Nigeria? Is Nigeria the only country where bad things happen? Why must she say it? And all those supporting her are also part of the problem.

Those who keep quiet about the evil going on and those who hype Nigeria are the patriots. Let us ignore the ills. Even if it touches you or someone you know, keep quiet about it or instead praise your country.

Is the "west" not also having serious problems? Do you hear them "castigating" their countries? Let's praise our country and our leaders. If we do that, all our problems will magically disappear.

Nigeria is the best country in the world. In fact, Nigeria is next to heaven!

27. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

I really wish people would understand how important communication is in any friendship or relationship. Most situations can be resolved if only people would just open mouths and talk. People loose amazing relationships/friendships because they refuse to just talk.

Y'all have a productive day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

28. Alhamduillah for a new day.
    Good morning everyone ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

1. How's your health now? Hope you're better and your family .

2. Good morning Missy๐Ÿ’• hope you are much better now.

29. Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day ๐Ÿ™ Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ

30. Ututu oma ndi nkem
    Mor

31. And Ademola Lookman wins it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘, Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ omo ologo
    Good morning blogfam ๐Ÿ’•

1. Good morning beautiful Mercy ๐Ÿ˜

2. Good morning sweet sis๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

32. Good morning.
    I pray today brings smiles on our faces ๐Ÿ˜. Have a productive day ❣️

33. Just breathe. You're strong enough to handle your challenges, wise enough to find solutions to your problems and capable enough to do whatever needs to be done.

Good morning Lovelies ♥️

34. A pleasant Tuesday morning SDKville,rise and shine
    Christmas in 8 days,looking forward to seeing my family and loved ones
    May our effort and endeavors be crowned with success
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love❤❤❤

35. Claim your Grace-Filled half of DECEMBER.

There are still remarkable RESULTS, waiting to appreciate your EFFORTS and STRUGGLES.

There are still God's-Sent FRIENDS, waiting to celebrate your beautiful PRESENCE and PURPOSE.

There are still worthy MOMENTS, waiting to embrace your STRENGTH and COMMITMENT.

Stay STRONG: Second HALF of December is CROWNED* for you...๐Ÿ™

#copied

Good Morning Great people of SDK Tropolis . Do have a great and safe day ahead. God’s protection.

To Stella and the Angels on this Sphere, God’s blessings and Grace upon you & yours always. You know us not but you chose to extend and keep extending helping hands. May your cup of blessings never run dry. Thank you for the selection ๐Ÿ™

36. Good morning everyone
    Amen to your prayers Stella
    I wish y'all a blessed day

37. I pray for you and your family today, as this year is about to end, whatever that must end with this year, in your life, will not follow you to the new year, in the Mighty name of Jesus.

1. Good morning one big family.
      Grateful to be alive to see another beautiful and perfect day.
      May we all enjoy our day.

38. Every day is Thanksgiving, grateful to be alive.

39. Thank you God for such a beautiful morning, am grateful Lord, good morning my blog family, Stella thank you for adding me to the giveaway list yesterday, I am very grateful ma'am

1. Someone was claiming you are madam Amebo yesterday.
      You are not.
      Madam Amebo is Bv Pure

40. Good blessed morning
    It's ending in praise.

41. I'm back!!!!

Good morning lovely people of SDKsphere!

Wishing us all a fruitful day

42. "Hold fast the pattern of sound words which you have heard from me in faith and love which is in Christ Jesus”.
    2 Timothy 1:13

God's word is sound word, it teaches us about Jesus Christ.

Jesus is the
    subject of our faith, it is not about what we believe,it is about whom we have believed.

Our faith must be strongly rooted in the person,work and character of Christ,

Our faith must be an out flow of a continual walk
    with Jesus; knowing Him day by day.

Faith is more than confessing a promise, it is knowing Jesus the author and finisher of our faith, Hebrew 12:2..

Our faith should rest in Him, grow in Him, abide in Him, and never get separated from Him.

This is what Paul the Apostle in the above scripture calls the pattern of sound words.

When you are committed to knowing Christ your faith will abound with fruits.

Good morning ๐Ÿ’•

43. A resounding amen to the prayers up there.
    Congratulations to our own Lookman, award is well deserved.

Beautiful morning to y'all.

44. A family close to my shop is burying their mum today.

While praying, I asked for good sales from the ceremony and also prayed for God to console the bereaved.

#itiswhatitis

45. Good morning everyone
    Lord I thank you for your grace upon me

46. This comment has been removed by the author.

47. A beautiful morning to everyone...
    Bad Airtel network didn't allow me to comment yesterday...
    There is one lady staying close to my house ,she brought 5 wigs and 2 attachments for me to buy but I refused bcs I know is her boyfriend that actually stole those wigs From someone shop..
    When I asked where did she got those wigs she could not reply..
    I would have make like 39k From those wigs but no, can never be greedy bcs of money I know God will bless me through a legit means.

1. Dont ever buy stolen products as long as you know they are stolen.
      The day they will catch her boyfriend, you and the girlfriend will be locked up together with him.

48. Good morning Bvs
    Naomi raine on replay since last night
    My God is working now
    One thing I know
    One thing I found
    God is working now๐Ÿ™

49. Devil is a liar..Thank you Jesus because its getting better by his grace....Involuntary one week indoor.

you guys should continue to enjoy the mercies of the Lord jare

50. Christ in us the hope of Glory,no matter what may come our ways,our lives is in his hands,so let's remain positive in everything we do n believe on his un changeable name.gudmorning

51. Good morning beautiful people of SDKville๐Ÿ˜❤️
    Trust y'all are keeping well.
    Special shoutout to @BV Fatee, how are you doing? Trust the business is going smoothly๐Ÿ˜˜ thanks for the congratulatory message yesterday๐Ÿ˜†

1. My beautiful sis good morning sis..and congratulations once again๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’‹

52. better late than never
    beautiful morning everyone
    nice to meet IHN today
    do have a lovely day ahead.

1. IHN ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Welcome back again

53. Good morning ๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒ„
    Na now I dey wake up
    This holiday is for resting and enjoyment. Life is too short mbok
    May God bless our hustle. Amin
    Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ’—

54. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)17 December 2024 at 08:39

Good morning beautiful people. So, my 3yr old told me he's no longer my baby that I should go and look for another baby of the house because I refused to give him my phone after he begged and told me he loved me. I've been begging him to be my baby again even though my phone is off limits for him but he hasn't agreed. Kini mo.fe shey baayi?๐Ÿ˜ฉ

1. Kids will always act their age ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚reminds me of a little girl i watched on YouTube she said her mom was no longer her mom and she needed a new mom , kids are adorable and the sweetest.
      Don't worry he'd be your baby again before the day ends.

55. Good morning
    Thank God for wisdom.
    Mixed feeling๐Ÿคฆ

56. Good morning my people, how are you guys doing this morning?
    I welcome you guys to a new day.
    May our expectations of today be fulfilled in Jesus name Amen ๐Ÿ™.
    God's grace upon us all.

WE MOVE!!

57. Good morning everyone

God is too faithful to fail.

58. Alhamdulilah for the gift of life ๐Ÿ™
    Good morning blogfam ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

Keni nice day ๐Ÿค—

59. Faithful God, I'm grateful for everything you have done for me and my family,take all the Glory LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen. Good morning beautiful people wishing you all a wonderful day filled with love and happiness ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒน❤️

60. Bonjour blog famile. Bonjour SDK Momma.

Couldnt log in from chrome on my mobile device and comment section not loading.

Martins, what could be the issue?

61. Thank be to God for sleep and wake ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ we don't take your mercy for granted Oh Lord ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ we grateful for the privilege ❤️❤️❤️

62. Good morning beautiful people.
    “Happiness is not something readymade. It comes from your own actions.”
    Fruitful day.

63. Beautiful morning everyone
    Faithful God thank you for your mercies ๐Ÿ™
    Y'all have a productive Tuesday ๐Ÿ’ช

64. Our Govt is really improving.

I boarded a free CNG bus heading to Lugbe and Secretariat. I will come back to give updates, let me take coffee first. Tory plenty

Congrats to our very own Ademola Lookman, oye amori.

What are my hearing about renaming Uni Abuja to Yakubu Gowon?

Vawulence this early morning ontop name.

See Uni Abuja graduates around me cussing. I dey come people

65. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Only you can do,what no man can't do. Thank you for fighting my battles and making me victorious in all sphere of life. My olugbeja. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

66. Good morning family. Today is going to be a great day for me and my children.

67. Tuesday Toodles๐Ÿฅณ

Beautiful morning everyone๐Ÿ’•

68. May today be good to us. AMEN to your prayers Stella

69. HF Emporium: Beddings, Pillows, towels, honey, etc17 December 2024 at 09:13

Dรญviษณาฝ ๅ„ealtษง Cฯƒnfาฝssiฯƒษณ For Today

I have put on the nature of righteousness. I have the incorruptible life of God in my Spirit. This life energizes every cell of my blood, every bone of my body, and every fiber of my being, such that I radiate life and health always. Amen.

I'm Alive!