Hailings.....
IN HOUSE MEMOGreetings to you all....Its a busy day on my side...How is your day going?Are the streets already lighted where you are? That Chrismasy feeling is already everywhere and its so infectious.....
The Naira ish really helped a lot of people that live abroad build houses in Nigeria and so many of them are going back home to do housewarming ceremonies this Christmas and January........ One mans poison is another mans meat....
Hugs
###########
CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY RECIPIENTS::
The Christmas giveaway has started early enough......
45 BVs will receive 50k each.....The list Ummu sent me has 28 people but I will complete the names from an old list I have....Please if I include any name who recently got business giveaway, please call ym attention to it...
Please send your account details and blog ID to the other email....If yo miss sending in your details, someone else will replace you oh....
-Bv Ostrich
-Bv Ladyport
-Bv Sweetness
-Bv Asia
-Bv Amyviv
-Bv Mercybee
-Bv Gloglo
-Bv Big mama
-Bv Fab momma and wify
-Bv Adaoluchi
###########
In Germany we light four candles until Christmas or after it..The candles are lit from the first Sunday in December...We lit the second candle last Sunday....The 3rd candle will be lit on the 15th...
The Wreath is already hanging everywhere and most people are yet to put up their Christmas trees...Actually its tradition and the trees are put up on the 23rd of December......
####################
Una good afternoon Ndioma
ReplyDeleteIHN is here.......
Good afternoon everyone
DeleteBusy day !
Good afternoon ๐๐๐
DeleteHoliday loading....
Good afternoon,
DeleteHow do I apply for the giveaway, please
Hello Ess, congratulations to the giveaway recipients. God bless Stella and Angel Star.
DeleteAda Bekee ๐ฅฐ
DeleteCongratulations
Good afternoon everyone.๐
ReplyDeleteHiya Sandy baibay. ๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteHey dear Sandy
DeleteHow are you doing Sandra ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
DeleteWelcome dear
Good afternoon Sandra
DeleteNice seeing your comment
Happy Xmas in advance ๐ฅณ
Good afternoon beautiful Sandy ๐
DeleteHolla darling ๐๐ how are you doing?
DeleteHello Sandra
DeleteMerry Christmas in advance beautiful people. ๐
DeleteGood afternoon Sandy baby ๐ค
DeleteGood afternoon Sandra
DeleteGood to see your comment
Hallo sweetie. How are you doing
DeleteGood afternoon baby girl
DeleteToday is a very busy day for me..Good afternoon house
ReplyDeleteGood for you babes. ๐๐
DeleteGood Afternoon Pure ๐
DeleteJehovah is your strength ๐ช ✨️
Same here
Good afternoon Sis.
DeleteGood afternoon Pure
DeleteGood afternoon, Sis. Don't exert yourself.
DeleteIt’s been a hectic week honestly ๐คฆ♀️
DeleteHolla sweet P๐
Welldone Nwannem ๐ฅฐ
DeleteIf you have _wronged me_ in anyway this *year* , anywhere you see *masquerade* this *December* just dey run.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipients.
Dey play... That masquerade fit collect wotowoto
DeleteLolz, Mr Masquerade
Deletelol ๐คฃ๐คฃ God abeg oh
DeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients ๐ God bless you angel Star ๐ and SDK ♥️
In House News Done Land ooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteMy SDK passengers ooooo
Where is The Way oooooo
SDK Ville is The Way ooooooooooo..
I Greetlicious Everybody oooooooo..
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all giveaway recipients. God bless you Stellz et Angel Star.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the rest of ur day
DeleteGood afternoon.
DeleteWelcome IHN....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Christmas giveaway Recipients. God's continuous blessings to Stellz and Angel Star๐๐
Right from my childhood days, if I should fight with a woman, I'll get beaten by the woman.
ReplyDeleteBut any boy/man that fought with me, I'll beat them up.
Even now, as an adult woman, I don't think I can fight with my fellow woman but I know for certain I can stand a man and even beat some up.
Please, what sort of laziness is this?
Wahala, very funny. Is this a joke or what ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteMaybe the men are just allowing you to win๐
DeleteBut why do you want to be fighting upandan?
DeleteNo reason am. The men allow you best them.
DeleteNo try am with total strangers ooo. Ehennnnn
๐๐๐๐.. i just dey imagine shaaa..
DeleteHahahaha... "Akoi fawa"
DeleteLol
DeleteGood afternoon sdk and bvs.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all.
Have a nice day
Stellz, please I'm interested in the Christmas giveaway. Thanks
ReplyDeleteThat's my name ๐คธ
ReplyDeleteThanks SDK and Angel Star ๐๐
Congratulations
DeleteCongratulations ๐
DeleteCongrats!
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations ๐
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella ❤️
Thank you angel star ⭐
May God Almighty replenish your pockets in Jesus name ๐
Congratulations big mama ๐๐ฝ๐๐
DeleteCongratulations ๐
DeleteCongratulations sweet grandma ๐
DeleteCongratulations Big Mama.
DeleteMamalicious ๐ฅฐ
DeleteCongratulations
Congratulations ma ๐ฅณ
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam. No much Christmas decorations around here, compared to what we experienced years back. God help our economy. Everywhere just seem dry and dull. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. Those in the abroad building houses in Nigeria, the devaluation of nair really favour them, indeed one man's meat another man's poison.
ReplyDeleteMy area is heavy with bangers. I am so enjoying it.
DeleteThe names on this list makes sense. Sooo happy for all of you๐๐๐๐. Thank you Angel Star. God bless and reward you. My side is quiet, I only smell Christmas when I'm out. Stellla, no zeeone talk today? ๐♂️๐♂️๐♂️
ReplyDeleteThank you Candilicious ๐ฅณ
DeleteHow's your house hunting going? I pray you find a good and peaceful house.
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Candy. ๐
DeleteCongratulations to all the recipients. God bless all the angels we have here.
DeleteZeeone gist dey but she just decided to let go today. Na regular customer she be for zeeone
DeleteCandy.. I have someone in Abuja who can help out but I don't know where I wrote her line. Once I get it before today's runs out, will send to SDK then she can send to you.
DeleteYou're welcome, Adaoluchi.
DeletePretty girlie, my response for now is hmmmmm.
Hiyaaaa BB darling. ♥️
Thank you Sweet Candy ♥️
DeleteHello Candy.๐ญ
DeleteCandy the explorer, best of luck to you in your house hunting
DeleteThe heat and lack of constant power supply wants to take away the Christmas vibes I always have but na lie! I won't lose my Christmas steeze abeg.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to the G/A recipients. Christmas came early for you guys. Enjoy.
God bless you Angel Star and Stella.
Make Fidel catch you. ๐คฃ
DeleteThank you so much Sis.
DeleteCandy ehh.. hehehe
DeleteThe heat is seriously coming out and the light is not constant anymore.
DeleteCongrats ๐๐๐
ReplyDelete๐ตTis the season to be jolly๐ต
I love Christmas
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the receipts
ReplyDeleteSchool runs be giving me headache. Can't wait to take my final rest for the year on Friday. Congratulations to giveaway recipients. Hope I would be favored too
ReplyDeleteAre you still doing school runs? Your kids school are closing late. School runs here ended since last week.
DeleteIt depends on the state @Deheroine. My kids just finished exams today.
DeleteAh, you're still doing school runs? We stopped November 23rd here... My joy knows no bounds. Pele.
DeleteCongratulations to you all.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Stella, please consider me for the giveaway, it'll do a whole lot for me.
God bless Angel Star and other Angel.
Sunny day.
ReplyDeleteSun is just competing with this harmattan ๐
Stella and my fellow sdk blog members good afternoon.Can you the hot sun in Lagos?or your own location?very harsh sun.
ReplyDeleteXp,.
ReplyDeleteWhy you won give SDK high blood pressure nah lol.. to post your comment now na wahala,. As your comment enter, mind go fess fly,.. she e good so?? Lol
SDK,. My comments are not controversial abeg,. I don beg them not to reply my comments, then even pretend say them no dey read am again but still go dey fight me lol..
But you see XP own ehn..
Wahala..
Fear no gree me enter her DM even as she invited, make she no go use her vertu device hack my phone ๐
God abeg o
This Christmas song "Mary did you know"? Gives goosebumps too.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Song. My church choir sang it during our Christmas Choral.
DeleteI Was just Crying.
Goodafternoon BBC
I love this song too
DeleteSPECIAL APPEAL TO SANITARY PAD MANUFACTURERS
ReplyDeleteWe understand that the cost of production is soaring on a daily basis and there has been an upward review of prices but we buy because it is a necessity.....
Kindly add more adhesive to the pad lining; you wouldn't want your customers to be embarrassed and perturbed when using your products....
Signed
All Concerned Nigerian Women
Thank you ***drops megaphone***
You do well for the appeal ojare...
DeleteLol, this is a big concern especially to women that have heavy flow.
DeleteThis letter worth it, my favorite doesn't absorb well again
DeleteThank you o๐๐น
DeleteMay God bless you dear. I see some sanitary pads now I am wondering how I managed before I discovered baby 'pampers'. It was always so embarrassing with me having to ask friends to help check my behind anytime I stood up. Gosssh. Where are our consumer protection agents and quality control agents.
DeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients.God bless Stella and Angel star.
ReplyDeleteGoodafternoon everyone.
Good afternoon Mariam.
DeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients.
Hallelujah ๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI am so grateful from the depth of my heart. Angel Star and Big Stellz, when there is casting down, you shall be lifting up.๐
Thanks for putting a smile on my face. God bless you abundantly for all you do๐
Congratulations ๐
DeleteCongratulations beautiful ๐
DeleteCongratulations dear, you really deserve it ๐ช
DeletePeace out ✌️
Congrats dear, this Christmas go sweet die....lol
DeleteCongrats dear. ๐ค
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongrats Momma!
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations sis, I'm happy for you ๐๐ค
DeleteCongratulations ๐ฅฐ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Congratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations.
DeleteThanks my people ๐๐
DeleteSo grateful ๐
Welcome back ODSS๐น
Good afternoon,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients.
It's smelling Christmas everywhere.
In house news my favorite. Congratulation to all the recipients. God Angel Star ๐ and Stella.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to giveway recipients, this Christmas go sweet o. Lol. Big thanks to Stella & Angel Star...una too much.
ReplyDeleteThanks Adunni ♥️
DeleteGood afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the receipents...
Stella, please consider me for the next batch,the money will really help me and my family this period ๐
Someone makes a post/content some silly Annons who have no single poem to their name come to make inconsequential corrections.
ReplyDeleteIf you aren’t a complete retard, you should have adduced that typing on a browser window and typing on a phone are two complete opposites. There are changes you can see but may not be immediately.
Some keyboards also assume that you are tying a particular word and input it automatically for you.
When these annons who cannot type a ‘So Long a Letter’ come onboard they begin to correct nonsense just to cover up their academic malnourishment, I begin to wonder what happened to their antecedent.
I was born in an era of the post office, we write letters and post.
Before you come under my post to correct me, make sure you are ready to engage me on a writing marathon.
Thank you, SDK, for this beautiful platform. To all annons, go and write poem.
STFU.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCandy dear, NK & others house searching I wish you best of luck. I pray you find a house like mine, my Landlord is like a father to us, a good man. God continue to bless & prosper him, amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen my darling. Good landlords are rare. God bless him.
DeleteGood Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ ๐
ReplyDeleteEverywhere is smelling Christmas ๐ already..
Congratulations to all the recipients..
God bless Angel Star ๐ ๐คฉ ๐
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients. God bless you Stella and Angel Star.
BELIEVE IN YOURSELF
ReplyDeleteDon't let the world tell you that you are not enough, you are already everything you need to be. Believe in yourself, trust in your abilities and know that you have the power to create a life that is fulfilling and meaningful...
You are more than enough
DeleteYeyyyyy๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThank you Angel Star ๐
Thank you Stella ๐
Wow!
I am so grateful ๐
Good bless you for me ooh
Congratulations ๐
DeleteCongrats my darling.
DeleteCongratulations..
DeleteCongratulations ๐
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteLight has improved in kd and the tariff has been reduced hope it is not fake measures for Christmas, congratulations to winners and God bless the giver
ReplyDeleteMaybe na una Christmas palliative be that ๐
DeleteGood afternoon guys, how una dey naa?
ReplyDeleteThe year is almost finished and some of us are only grateful for life, well without life any other targets cannot be achieved when you are dead.i know is not easy,when you are working hard and at the end of the year nothing to show it๐.
Just be grateful for life like me.
WE MOVE!!
In any situation, give thanks ๐ค
DeleteIt's going to be a beautiful Christmas celebration for every recipient of the giveaway. Make the most of it and share with Ur loved ones ๐คฉ
ReplyDeleteGod bless the giver.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThank God my hormones abi na period I go call am is now normal...My first sign of period is pimples which I noticed 3days ago and it followed...I can now start being careful around hubby...
ReplyDeleteI will go for d natural method of family planning...no more injection or implant before my enemy will bleed to death..
Congratulations to d giveaway recipients...God bless you Stella and Angel Star..
Stella..pls, I am interested in d Christmas giveaway.....
Good afternoon everyone ๐ฅฐ ๐
Good afternoon everyone, congratulations to everyone on the list, Stella please consider me in the giveaway, it will go a long way for me and my mom this Christmas ๐
ReplyDeleteChristmas don set for my people ooo๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ. Soo happy for you all. May we all have joyous celebrations. Congratulations to all the recipients ๐๐ฅ๐. God bless you Stella and Angel star for all you do ๐๐ฝ
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteChristmas don set like this๐
Good afternoon Bvs
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipient๐
God bless our givers๐
I just wish I can sleep
I am yet to move, still have some repairs to be done at the new house.
They just delivered something I ordered to use to do Christmas decor on my balcony. Just to wrap the thing around my balcony railing, I was just struggling under cold. I have abandoned it for the head of the family to come back and come and do. You will be watching it on YouTube and it will look so easy but when it comes to my turn, it becomes a Herculean task. Tsssssssk
ReplyDeleteLol.. How far snow don show?
DeleteAww see my name up there...
ReplyDeleteThanks and God bless Angel Star and Stella
Congrats love
DeleteCongratulations ๐
DeleteCongratulations ๐ฅฐ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Congratulations
DeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients. Angel star, merry Christmas in advance. Thanks for all you do.
ReplyDeleteNothing much here, just a dry boring day.
Congratulations to our 1st set of receipients...Christmas is in air....God bless our angels....
ReplyDeleteLol. The dog looking like it is shortsighted.
ReplyDeleteSome bosses and their wahala. "I will be in the office before 8am, I dont want to come and meet the cleaners". I could not even sleep well and could not wait for the staff bus. I had to rush. Baba no enter office till 8.45am and no apologies. Now the whole sleep dey worry me. Mtcheeww.
Welcome IHNs.
Chai...naso some bosses dey worry o. Pele Abi...
DeleteCongratulations to the newest Christmas giveaway.
ReplyDeleteGod bless Stella and angel STAR ⭐✨.
I need a shocking miracle that will make me shout for joy.
Hello ihn๐๐
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people of this beautiful blog.
Congratulations to everyone on the list. God bless you Angel Star and Angel Stella for putting smiles on people's faces this christmas. We appreciate you๐
I love Christmas ๐ฒ๐
Bvs enjoy the rest of the day.
E go surely be✌️
You no love am reach me dear...lol. A vibing season, you must feel it.
DeleteGood afternoon lovely people. How Una dey.
ReplyDeleteHow is Christmas prep at your end?
Welcome IHN. ekaasan gbogbo ile.
ReplyDeleteWow. Thank you so much SDK and Angel STAR ๐
ReplyDeleteI'm so grateful ๐๐
Pleasant afternoon to everyone ๐๐
Congratulations..
DeleteCongratulations ๐
DeleteGloglolicious congratulations ๐ฅฐ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Congratulations
DeleteCongratulations dear ๐ฅณ
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and Angel Star. Congratulations to the recipients. ๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful ๐
DeleteStell pls had me to the Xmas giveaway God bless you
ReplyDeleteHow will she "had" you now, when you're anonymous?
DeleteYou will be Needed when you have what is Needed.
ReplyDeleteUntil then work hard oo๐ฅฐ✌️
Digest it again!
Good afternoon everyone.
Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients.
Good afternoon sdkers.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients.
Aileyipada by Sunmisola Agbebi has been on repeat on my phone since morning. Unchangeable God did it for me. Thank you Stella for picking me. I appreciate you and blog angels ๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you guys. All those Bvs didn't get a business giveaway Stella, and yes I am back to my job now ๐ช
ReplyDeletePeace out ✌️
U are welcome๐
DeleteSunny Afternoon ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients. God bless Stella and Angel star.
Good afternoon everyone ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
Congratulations to all recipients.. God bless Angel Star and SDK..
ReplyDeleteBe careful of your spending this Christmas. No pass your boundary cuz January go soon come with children school fees, house rent etc.
This season will always come with two different cost (1)Explicit and (2) implicit cost. Just be careful
I want Giveway ooooooo
ReplyDeleteLike play, like play... we've got three weeks to end 2024..... May God be praised
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone, how day dey go?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Christmas giveaway recipients,and God Angel Star ๐
Goodafternoon Everyone. Congratulations to all Giveaway recipient.
ReplyDeleteChristmas is Set. My Area is LIT with Christmas Decorations Zenith Bank Road/ Kingsway Road also Lit up in the Evenings.
Its Cakes Affair this Christmas.
Wow big congratulations to y'all.. God bless you stella and all Angels...
ReplyDeleteReason some of us too thanks
Mor
Christmas is already happening here ๐๐ป. Congratulations to the recipients . Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all giveaway recipients, May God bless all the blog Angels.
ReplyDeleteA plane's flight recorder, also known as the Black Box is actually orange in colour.
ReplyDelete©️ Weirdfacts.com
Thanks SDK I'm grateful. God bless you and Angel Star.
ReplyDeleteI pray ummu added my name because I applied late night Friday. I didn't know Stella asked us to apply in Friday's ihn atall and one Anon was moving around saying Stella never said we should apply now
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon house
ReplyDeleteSee my name on the list o.
Thanks Stella, you are so kind.
Thanks angel Star
Congratulations to all selected.
I type in English, it's HARD for some.
ReplyDeleteIn pidgin, it's coded for some.
In Igbo, it's hilarious and scary.
Okay.
Henceforth it's gonna be in Spanish.๐ฃ๐
Buenos dรญas gente encantadora.
Disfrute del aire tranquilo que ha traรญdo la temporada.
La corona navideรฑa en nuestra puerta es magnรญfica.๐๐ฒ
Lo diseรฑรฉ de principio a fin.
Dante,...has empezado a contar tus ganancias?๐คจ๐
Que tengan un buen dรญa chicos.✌️
Chau!
๐ถ๐ฝ♀️
Stella pls I suggest that after picking from the Ummu list and you need more names, you do another Christmas giveaway post where those who missed the first post would show interest and you pick. You will warn those who got business giveaway recently to stay off. This way you will pick only active bvs and not those who are not even online but applied for giveaway months or weeks ago. Like that bv you picked for business giveaway recently who has not showed face here since then.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the recipients,God bless Angel Star and ma'am Stella for us๐๐ฅฐ๐น❤️
ReplyDeleteHello everyone, congratulations to the giveaway recipients. Kisses y'all.