Hailings....
IN HOUSE MEMO
Shout out to everyone......
I hope that your day is going on well`? It is a beautiful day but its good and the Sun is in Africa.....LOL
Tosay is Kitchen free day for me and I am buying food for myself from my fave Chinese Restaurant....wink
Enjoy the day as e dey do you for body..........
This year I will be paying 14th Month salaries to the BVs who work for me........I am not easy to work with i know cos i demand perfection but i make it worth your while...hehehehehehehehehehehehe
When things get better,I will make passports for all my staff and pay half of their tickets if they get visas..............
################
BV EKA JOYS CHRISTMAS TREE
This is so Beautiful and well decorated.....
I am yet to get my tree up.....Yesterday my hubby went out with friends and caught a glimpse of the biggest Xmas tree in Europe...Its in Dortmund and its beautifully breathtaking on ground...The photo does not do any justice.....Let me post under Ekas own.....Weekend i will go and drink some Gluhwine in the xmas market....
Some people go zoom the photos for wall do Amebo.....I also did..lol
##########################
THIRD BATCH OF CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY REICPIENTS...
So of all the 10 names posted for giveaway on Wednesday, only 9 people sent their account details to the giveaway email and they have all been credited....... BV Ostrich said she has not received alert, please call your Bank.....
And let me state it here that anyone who receives alert and says they did not receive, i leave you to God....
These are 15 names..Please
-Courage
-Shootergal
-Joan Alexis
-Osundi
-Omotola Brianna
-Chichi
-Justyswt
-Rose
-Mide
-Galactico
-Phoenix
-Arike
-Zaram
-Beautiful soul - Onyin
Please send your account details to the giveaway email. Thank you!
Please dont send me any account details....
###################
INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.
During our last hospital visit, I saw a young mom, with a newborn sitting in an ambulance, holding the oxygen mask over the baby’s face. Her shoulders were hunched over, she glanced sideways in my direction, and I could see the pain and worry etched in her face.
It broke my heart, I held my sister’s hand and said a prayer for the baby, few weeks ago it was another new mom with her baby on this same spot. I have had to visit the hospital regularly with my kids in recent times and the sick children and tired and worried parents I see in each visit breaks my heart.
The last time before this it was a little girl in the recovery ward who looked at me and smiled with what looked like a bandaged, freshly amputated arm that got to me.
Every visit is a reminder to count my blessings, appreciate where I am, and not lose focus on what’s more important. For the first time in years, I have not done any Christmas shopping or planned any activities for the kids yet and all because I am so numb from all the pain I see around me on each visit and I am also just so grateful for where I am right now that I just want to bask in the joy of living the normal everyday life that I have taken for granted.
I am sincerely grateful my life and my kids and every complaint I have had up till this moment now feel like ingratitude.
This momma is counting her blessings.
###################
INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.
During our last hospital visit, I saw a young mom, with a newborn sitting in an ambulance, holding the oxygen mask over the baby’s face. Her shoulders were hunched over, she glanced sideways in my direction, and I could see the pain and worry etched in her face.
It broke my heart, I held my sister’s hand and said a prayer for the baby, few weeks ago it was another new mom with her baby on this same spot. I have had to visit the hospital regularly with my kids in recent times and the sick children and tired and worried parents I see in each visit breaks my heart.
The last time before this it was a little girl in the recovery ward who looked at me and smiled with what looked like a bandaged, freshly amputated arm that got to me.
Every visit is a reminder to count my blessings, appreciate where I am, and not lose focus on what’s more important. For the first time in years, I have not done any Christmas shopping or planned any activities for the kids yet and all because I am so numb from all the pain I see around me on each visit and I am also just so grateful for where I am right now that I just want to bask in the joy of living the normal everyday life that I have taken for granted.
I am sincerely grateful my life and my kids and every complaint I have had up till this moment now feel like ingratitude.
This momma is counting her blessings.
I know that feeling of Thanksgiving.....
#########
WEIRDFACTS
-Whenever you're feeling down, remember, you're the sperm that won
-When studying something new, teach a friend about it. Let them ask questions. If you can teach something well, then you understand it well.
-Actions speak louder than words. We can apologize over and over, but if our actions don't change, the words become meaningless.
-The difference between promises and memories is that we break promises and memories break us.
-A man named Robert Lane named his two sons "Winner" and "Loser." Winner grew up to be a criminal, and Loser became a detective.
-Take care of the people who take care of you.
-Hot water is more likely to break thick glass than thin glass. That's why test tubes are made of thin glass.
-Teach your children early what you learned late.
#################
#########
WEIRDFACTS
-Whenever you're feeling down, remember, you're the sperm that won
-When studying something new, teach a friend about it. Let them ask questions. If you can teach something well, then you understand it well.
-Actions speak louder than words. We can apologize over and over, but if our actions don't change, the words become meaningless.
-The difference between promises and memories is that we break promises and memories break us.
-A man named Robert Lane named his two sons "Winner" and "Loser." Winner grew up to be a criminal, and Loser became a detective.
-Take care of the people who take care of you.
-Hot water is more likely to break thick glass than thin glass. That's why test tubes are made of thin glass.
-Teach your children early what you learned late.
#################
Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going? This grid collapse is causing serious issue oo. You can't store things in the fridge) freezer in peace, who has time to be cooking everyday.. the grid should be stand up as e take fall o.
ReplyDeleteI tell you, especially this season. They restore our light yesterday night.
DeleteIf not for the solar in our office, I no know wetin I for do. I pack my things (phone, airpods, rechargeable lamps etc) to the office now to charge.
DeleteWell done Nigeria.
I have a feeling it will still fall before the year ends.
DeleteThis is so sad.
DeleteLight was restored around 1am
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHello Esther, congratulations to the Xmas giveaway recipients.
DeleteStella remember me oo. Joy you try na...
Good afternoon Esther Okoro. Hello IHN, Hello ๐ Stella, trust your day went well.
DeleteMotherhood writer..... I'm also learning gratitude. Last week my son of eight months was hospitalized because toddler at the creche attacked his face, neck and back viciously.
I'm thankful I can see all my 3 children, running around and disturbing me.
Good Afternoon Esther ๐
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteTo those who wear glasses, honestly, we expect a lot from you academically ๐คท♀️
ReplyDeleteLol, Jolly.
DeleteI don't disappoint academically. ๐
Have to change mine yearly cause my sight is so bad.
lol
DeleteWhy,? Because we look like nerds? ๐คฃ
DeleteEka Joy Your Christmas tree is beautiful and thick ๐๐ Real Christmas tree..Well done....Dortmund tree is dope too....
Delete*wipes you oraimo cord*๐
DeleteYEAH and the 2034 World Cup is Coming to Saudi Arabia.๐คธ๐คธ.
ReplyDeleteThe centenary 100yrs of FIFA mundial will take place in three countries,Spain, Portugal and Morocco by 2030...God keep us alive to see it
DeleteHolla Nwokem ๐๐ฉต how's your day going?
If you receive money from someone and they call you and tell you that it was a mistake, make sure they give you the same account number or name that sent the money to you.
ReplyDeleteThat's their new format in town, before Police will come and arrest you for what you no nothing about.
This!!
DeleteThanks for sharing
Orisirisi formats Shaa!
DeleteCongratulations to the recipients.☺️
ReplyDeleteHolla Babe ๐๐ how body?
DeleteCongratulations to the recipients
DeleteNice initiative Stella bless your heart.
ReplyDeleteNice Tree Eka we would set up when we get back.
Have a beautiful day guys.
Have a beautiful day Choco Noir.
DeleteEka your tree is beautiful.
Same here ๐
DeleteHolla Darlyn ๐
DeleteCongrats ๐
Holla Choc ๐ซ๐ฉท how are you doing?
Delete@Eka your Christmas ๐ is really beautiful ๐
Hello chocolate baby๐๐
DeleteOn Monday morning, I was given pawpaw .This morning, landlady gave me plantain ( big ones t'o yo'mo daadaa๐) What a fruitful week ๐.
ReplyDeleteTrust you all are doing great, enjoy the rest of your day ๐
Enjoy beautiful Lora ๐
DeleteEnjoy o.
DeleteEnjoy
DeleteEnjoy ๐
DeleteEnjoy Lora, God bless your landlady.
DeleteAnd you're just telling us? Oya bring our own share.
DeleteTruly a fruitful week.
DeleteEnjoy Babe ♥️
DeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients ๐ God bless & keep enlarging your coast angel Star ⭐ and Stella ♥️
Enjoy dear and may our days be fruitful too
DeleteLora baby send some my way ๐
DeleteHahahaha @Deheroine, Oya take ๐๐๐๐
DeleteAmen Altuage
Really fruitful @choco๐
I will o as I love it @beautiful sisters ๐ค ♥️
(Trying to remember the bv that said she doesn't like plantain ๐ค)
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
ReplyDeleteEka joy your Christmas tree ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ is very beautiful ❤️
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all giveaway recipients. God bless you Stellz et Angel Star.
A dull day at my end.
Eka, your Christmas tree is beautiful.
Hiya Babe ๐ Pele ๐ค some days are like that
DeleteHey Paris ❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients.
May God bless Stella and the angels on this blog. Amen ๐
Amen ๐
DeleteHow’s you Nne ๐
@Nk Baybie ♥️๐ congratulations to you๐๐๐ I’m super happy for you
Eka Joy, your tree is beautiful na. And the decos are not scanty. Kudos to you jare. ๐๐. Congrats to all the GA recipients (in Cynthia's voice ๐). Stella, abeg I am interested in your giveaway o. Enjoy the rest of your day my darlings.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful Candy. You're right,mummy Alex Christmas tree is beautiful
DeleteShe try ooo, I for nor fit do am sef.
Delete@ GA...
DeleteCandy, I will tell Fidel for you!
My baby i hope you get the giveaway.
DeleteHiya Lovie ๐๐ hope you don rest small? It’s well with you ๐ค keep hope alive
DeleteHello candylious baby.. I pray that God will lead you to a better house..
DeleteOdss and Choco beauty, I did not get the giveaway. Maybe network did me dirty or maybe I made mistake about the email addy. Stella said she didn't see my message, I cant complain cos, if Big Stellz don say moving on she don move be that. That is why I just kept quiet about it and moved on too.
ReplyDeleteAlthough, I was asked to resend my details which I did but unfortunately thus things happens.
Thanks guys, appreciate much.
Eyah. Sorry about that.๐ค
DeleteEhya, so sorry about that.
DeleteI'm sorry about this babe , hopefully you get picked and this time you send your account number and nothing hinders your blessing.
DeleteSo sorry Boo ๐ค๐ค better luck next time
DeleteAwwwh so sorry dear ๐น.
DeleteMay God come through for you.
Good afternoon house, I dont know why some people see drinking minerals, juice or bottle water while eating as enjoyment. I was eating in my shop today and decided to use bottle water to step it down, one of my Neighbor just saw me and shouted from outside you day enjoy oooo I asked him how , he replied me by saying you day drink bottle water na.. I just use side eyes to look at him.. make una enjoy una day..
ReplyDeleteThat one just dey find amebo.
DeleteHello dear.๐
Lol, so bottle water na enjoyment. It's well.
DeleteWait, is the water, WATER? ๐ค๐♂️๐♂️๐♂️๐♂️
DeleteLol...
DeleteLol ๐ ๐คฃ ๐
DeleteIt's poverty mentality, maybe next time pour the water into a rubber cup so that he/she will be satisfied.
DeleteSome people sef ๐๐ poverty na baskard ๐คฃ
DeleteGood afternoon Pure Sweetie ๐ฅฐ๐ trust your day is going smoothly
DeleteSandy baby how is you ๐ค๐ค
DeleteAltuage you need to see the seriously in his face while saying it..
Candylious baby I have to tell him say na bottle water ooo, maybe he did not see it well..
Mrs sharon E reach to laugh
SMB ๐๐๐
DeHeroine na he ooo maybe na watin I go do..
Once knew a guy who is an online/offline Relationship Therapist who was HIGHLY rated on Facebook. Though we don't talk but one day he did a post that was so relatable. I commented & gave him kudos for a beautiful write up. We reconnected and he got to my WhatsApp to catch up. Uncle tried to get me to open up to any relationship woes I had but at that time I was truly at peace and had nothing negative to share.
ReplyDeleteLong story short. The therapist needed a therapist. The guys head was really messed up. Like, a failed & abusive relationship he had going on. He was desperate to have someone else but always messing things up. I'm a good listener so I let him talk a lot. He tried blaming the ladies but he was really the problem. At some point he used the term "I'm tired of everything, nothing is working for me. Nobody wants me".
We didn't continue our "sessions" for too long. I had to stylishly cut him off. I was trying to help him stay sane but he started getting too attached and was showing signs of one who has small skoin skoin. Imagine if I was vulnerable at the initial time.
People are struggling with stuff. Even the ones you think are strong and you run to for comfort might be struggling too. Imaging this therapist helping people with relationship problem when his house was in total chaos. Like how?
Always be nice.
Rhapsody
Me and panic buying of naira ehn. And I always end up regretting. You know how dollar was having a free fall against naira recently, na so I rush buy oh make person no go hook for Christmas money. Now the thing has gone up again and I’m now currently running at a loss. Na wa
ReplyDeleteUr tree is beautiful๐
DeleteWow! Eka Joy your Xmas tree is beautiful ๐๐๐ฅฐ
Delete๐๐
DeleteEka,Me I no bend oooo.
It's just understanding the fundamentals behind every rise and fall,you(Govt) can't use temporary solutions to solve permanent issues,it will keep reoccurring.
The govt did Eurobond so there was much inflow running in billions of hard currency few weeks ago,plus the IJGB already landing naija.
Normal, Bureau de change and other platforms will want to buy at cheaper rates,then from February ending next year,it will skyrocket because supply of dollar and others will be less,then business men will be buying goods creating higher demands of various foreign currency(Basic economics,law of demand and supply)
Except the economy is fixed from the root,and we become a productive nation,rather than a consuming nation with bad leadership,the Naira can't be higher than any of those foreign currency.
So next time,Kwechiri,except the leadership changes.
@MARTINS
Wow, Eka Joy your Christmas tree ๐๐ is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the newest list of Christmas giveaway. See all the special people up there, congratulations guys
It's a sunny Thursday! Everywhere is so hot! Mennn!
ReplyDeleteThe first meme is so true.
Congratulations to the recipients. God bless you Angel Star and Stella.
The sun too hot abeg❗️i say make I come out to eat amala and ogufe now, see the hot sun wey grace my body ๐คฆ♀️
DeleteCongrats to the recipients.
ReplyDeleteOsundi, Phoenix, Galactico and all. Enjoy
Thanks Caren ♥️
DeleteI love Christmas trees ๐ ๐
ReplyDeletevery expensive something ooh
I love Christmas season too
Christmas exite me like a child.
I love the joy it brings. I can't wait to see all my family members, friends and loved ones๐๐๐ฅ๐ฅณ๐
Good day everyone,
ReplyDeleteEka Joy, your Christmas tree is beautiful ❤️
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.
God bless you Stella and all the angels here
Congratulations on your upcoming nuptials ๐๐ God bless your union
DeleteYippee!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all my people on the giveaway list. Christmas don set๐๐๐๐
Mama Alex, your tree is so beautiful. You did so well ๐๐๐
Throwback to the time our Mama's used to buy us Christmas dress that comes with hats and sling bags.๐๐๐ ๐ . You will now put matching glasses and Koko shoes ๐๐
Beautiful Sunday day it is. But this Lagos Harmattan is annoying to say the least.
ReplyDeleteWith the way the power grip keeps collapsing the best things is for the weather to be cold at night. I just couldn't sleep all night cos of the heat.
God Abeg !!!
Pele darling ๐ค๐ค the weather is too hot and harmattan is doing abracadabra
DeleteThank you Stella for loving me the way you do even when I don't deserve it. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations Zaza ❤️
DeleteCongratulations Zaza ๐
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteMy people, my people! Congratulations on your giveaway, wishing you many more blessings. Have a joyous celebrations ๐๐ฝ๐ฅณ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteSo broilers now like this dey drag price with a whole goat, like what in the name of fowl is 30k jeez..
ReplyDeleteE be like na awara we go use this Xmas
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, everywhere don stew be that ๐
Eka job well-done, the Christmas is beautiful ๐
Eka job๐๐
DeleteI no go gree for you for this blog๐ค๐ซ
Babe ๐ no pressure ❗️IG na kote fish i fit afford that day, Omo I will fry and eat
DeleteThank you so much, Stella. I really appreciate your supports. May God bless you beyond measures. Angel STAR, you will always live in abundance. Thanks ๐
ReplyDeleteY'all enjoy the rest of the day ๐
So happy for you babes. ๐๐
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations dear ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteContact babe ๐น
DeleteCongratulations ๐
DeleteCongratulations my people on your GA...may God bless you stella and all the Angels...
ReplyDeleteMor
Holla darling ♥️ how’s you?
DeleteSdk i like the way you do your thing ๐.... Don't mind those ๐ s popping up and saying they haven't received any giveaway. How come they now know that there giveaway going here. Because they all have double ๐..... After this giveaway let me not hear anybody say they have nothing received any giveaway on this blog ๐ถ
ReplyDeleteShootergal you received giveraway November so please don't send your account number to Stella. If you do, shame on you.
ReplyDeleteAnon rest in Jesus name ❗️ did she asked for it? So cos Stella decided to gift now dey give HBP? Lick honey and let your soul glooooo๐
ReplyDeleteEka,your Christmas tree is beautiful
Congratulations to the recipients
Beautiful Christmas trees .
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all selected recipients.
I sincerely pray for this giveaway to reach me.
Help me God๐๐๐
Good afternoon lovely people.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the giveaway recipients.
Eka joy your tress is so beautiful
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon,
ReplyDeleteThe tree is lovely@ekajoy,
Gratitude is a must,God is truly faithful.
Eka your Christmas tree is beautiful ๐.
ReplyDeleteSuch huge Christmas tree in Dortmund ๐
Thank you Stella for the giveaway. I really do appreciate. God continue to bless all the angels here๐๐ฟ
Congrats love
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations ๐๐
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations mami ๐
DeleteCongratulations to you all.
ReplyDeleteThat's a beautiful Christmas tree there Eka, l'll set my own some day.
Good afternoon everyone.
Stella, please, consider me.
@Eka you did very well. Its so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations recipients.
Yes, Eka your Christmas tree is beautiful and well decorated.
DeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients, God bless Stella and Angel star.
ReplyDeleteMake bvs wey dey Lagos give their locations ooo, make we chop out of their Xmas chicken.
@Motherhood, I understand you, health is wealth. I thank God specially for that concerning my son and loved ones.
A young child that my sister loves was suffering from malnutrition, I didn't know malnutrition could cause so many things, a six month old baby looking like few days old.
yesterday she sent me his pics,you need to see how healthy he looks now after three weeks of healthy diet.
God please grant my baby sister's heart desires soonest.
The heat is heating.....Kilode!
E remain to remove undergarments...oga ooo
Una goodafternoon ooo
Some people gossip so much that they end up telling you what you told them.
ReplyDeleteThe person did it to me...I laugh tire
DeleteWow ๐๐๐
DeleteThis is a white Christmas already. Thank you santa Stella. this feels good. Alert received with a grateful heart.
ReplyDeleteCongrats the recipients ..all those names deserve it al
ReplyDeleteThe sign out memes are 100% ✔️ on point.
ReplyDeleteSome women say they love short dresses and there's nothing wrong with it. These same women won't allow their housemaids to wear it because of their husbands.
What do you call that?
Honesty, if the only sickness one have is malaria, we don't appreciate it until we get to the hospital and see the real sickness. May God lay his hands of healing on them all. Congratulations to all the recipient.
ReplyDeleteAmen.. Good health can never be over looked
DeleteGood afternoon guys!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients...
Stella as business people, we usually encounter that issue of not receiving alert. Sometimes the money will hang and remain hanged until a complaint is laid in the bank, sometimes it is reversed to the sender and most times, it comes in after a few hours or day (s)
ReplyDeleteWell, I actually did zoom the picture on the wall before I saw your note Stella ๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients
Eka Joy's tree is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBV Osundi, I saw your comment this morning. I'm doing just fine, thank you so much. This year's Christmas season feels refreshingly different for me.
Sign out meme is on point..
ReplyDeleteUntil e reach your domot,you go understand.
Lol
Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ ๐
Congratulations ๐ ๐ to all the Christmas Giveaway Recipients ๐ ❤️ ๐
God bless Angel Star ๐ ๐คฉ ๐ real good..
God bless you Stella Jewelchi for all you do..
Today, the governor of Rivers State came to my area to commission our road, we're very grateful for this road because it was so bad that we don't like going out but thank God everywhere is smooth๐.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the giveaway recipients, enjoy yourselves. Special congratulations to Phoenix dear๐
Motherhood poster I feel you. Thank God for good health.
Eka Joy, your Christmas tree ๐ฒ is so beautiful ๐❤️ oh my goodness. I have never set up one before not even Christmas lights ๐ I'm so boring eh๐๐ but when money dey, I won't be boring ๐๐๐. Enjoy the rest of the day. Warm hugs.
Paris hi
Simply Divine ♥️♥️ Thanks
DeleteWhich road?
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteUnlike water or gas, electricity cannot be easily stored in a large scale, it is used as it is generated.
ReplyDelete©️Weirdfacts.com
๐๐ God bless you, Stella and Angel Star ♥️♥️ I appreciate you so much....Thanks for making 2024 a remarkable one.....Daalu....
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.
DeleteCongrats baibay. ๐
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations..
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations my sister ๐๐
DeleteCongratulations DAA
DeleteEkalicious Tree is So Beautifulicious
ReplyDeleteUna Good afternoon oooo..
Please what's the name of the mail?
ReplyDeleteCheck old IHN post
DeleteStella and Angel Star thank you. I have received alert for the Christmas giveaway.
ReplyDeleteMay God reward you both with your heart desires.
Congratulations to you dear and all the recipient of Xmas giveaway keep enjoying oo๐๐๐๐พ๐๐พ
DeleteGood afternoon everyone I am inside market like this ๐
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww ❤️❤️❤️❤️๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThank you very much SDK and the baeutiful Angel that God has been using to put a wonderful smile on our faces.....May your pocket be replenished in million folds in Jesus name,Amen.
DOZZYBEST.
Congratulations
DeleteHello good afternoon everyone ❤️.
ReplyDeleteSeeing my name on the list I am happy. Thank you so much Angel and Stella I really really appreciate.
Christmas don sure for me ๐๐๐
Congratulations
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations sis ๐
DeleteCongrats ๐
DeleteWelcome IHN....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the winners. God bless you Angel Star and Stellz, more blessings๐
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the new set of giveaway recipients. God bless Angel Star and Stella.
This sun is too much
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. God bless you SDK and Angel Star. Congratulations to the recipients. Mummy Alex,your Christmas tree is beautiful and well decorated.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone, how day dey go? I want to say a big thanks to Angel star and Stella for the big alert of 50k
ReplyDeleteI received it with a great heart. God bless you both,I really really appreciate it, and congratulations to today's recipients. Eka, your Christmas ๐ is beautiful oo
Inside the market hustling, I sincerely pray this Christmas giveaway reach me this time around.
ReplyDeleteYour Christmas tree is so beautiful Eka. Weldone. I follow do amebo zoom to your wall and na handsome guyman and fine babe I see. Congratulations dear and merry Christmas in advance
ReplyDeleteThat tree up there is so beautiful, me love๐ eka you really tried. To all the recipients congrats. Angel star and Stella God bless you guys..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all recipients.
ReplyDeleteWow!! Stella you're an Angel
God will keep lifting you.
Thanks so much Angel Star
God bless you ๐
Thanks for always putting smile on our faces this season.
Whatever you put your hands to blessing upon blessing Amen ๐
Thank you so much Stella for the Christmas giveaway. I am grateful. May God continue to bless you and fulfill all your heart desires amen. I appreciate
ReplyDeleteYour tree is so fine๐ฅฐ@Eka Joy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recent recipients๐
So no recommendations for 5k masseuse๐
Eka Joy the lucky girl, your Christmas tree is beautiful. Why did you say we'll laugh at you? You did a good job. Congratulations to all the recipients up there, may you all have a joyous Christmas celebration. Good afternoon guy!
ReplyDeleteEkajoy,your Christmas ๐๐ฒ is beautiful ๐..
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon guys, how are y'all doing?
ReplyDeleteEka that Christmas tree is lovely ๐,you and your family try abeg.
Merry Xmas to you guys.
WE MOVE!!
Whenever I see that first line in today's weird fact, I cringe then laugh hard....
ReplyDeleteOmo, I no go mind this xmas giveaway, if the list is still open - I am interested biko.
Thank you Angel Star.
Thank you Stella for always playing santa in and out of season, even with all the criticism. Some of us can't thank you enough.
Very colourful Christmas tree @Eka Joy.
Congratulations to all recipients of give away. And na my sweet babes plenty there. SDK and Angel Star una own reward no power will collect it and more blessings upon you. Please and please remember me bikoooo.
ReplyDeleteVery hot afternoon here in Abj. Kiaaa heat easy abegi
Beautiful Christmas tree
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all they recipients..
And still no snow, Shey I’ve not entered gbese like this ๐ญ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone. Stella and Angel Star, for everything, thank you so much. God bless you for your numerous blessings, I sincerely appreciate.
ReplyDeleteEka, your Christmas tree is not bad nah.. the imagination I had in my head, ....
Wishing y'all a nice day.
Congratulations my sister ๐๐
DeleteEka, your Christmas tree is beautiful, I can tell you like things orderly and in balance.
ReplyDeleteAs I get older I find that I am yearning for the old school trees with the multicolored pepper lights, and nothing in any order, my unorganized self is seeking out an unorganized tree. I need some zobo, it don't feel like Christmas until I get my zobo.
MOTHERHOOD Poster, seeing children sick and in pain is so heartbreaking, they are so helpless and it hurt so bad. May God please heal all the children going through pain and make them whole again amen.
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone ๐ฅณ
Congratulations to all the Christmas giveaway recipients ๐ฅณ
Eka Joy your Christmas tree ๐ฒ is beautiful
I saw the Dortmund Christmas tree ๐ฒ on Barcelona page and it was huge and beautiful
I wish you all a fruitful and exciting day
Good day bvs, howz the go dey go.
ReplyDeleteThe sign out meme is so true. Peace out
All of today's weird fact is truly weird..
ReplyDeleteInukwa winner and loser, Winner grew up to be a criminal, and Loser became a detective.
Congratulations to the recipients..
God bless Angel Star and Stella
Eka your Christmas tree is beautiful ๐
Congratulations to all the Christmas giveaway recipients,God bless Angel Star and ma'am Stella ๐
ReplyDeleteI wish I was getting 14th month salary. No bonus my side for 2024. I would love a Christmas money miracle this year. I wonder if Amazon sells sackcloth and ashes.
ReplyDeleteI love how you take care of your ppl, Stella. You got your melodramatic moments, but you always pay it forward.
Una sabi whine person sha but thank u ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDelete12/12 done and dusted. Now we can eat all the chocolates we want. Thank you Jesus Christ.
ReplyDeleteMy oga go buy chocolates come hide am inside fridge like small pikin. I always take until it gets to the number I know he can count, and then I leave it for him, waiting for him to open another pack. Na me and you for this office.
Welcome IHNs.
Thank you Stella for the credit alert. May God bless you and angel Star.
ReplyDeleteI am really grateful
Hello ihn๐๐
ReplyDeleteAh! Thank you so much Stella and angel Star๐ im very grateful for always coming through. Christmas don sure for me o๐๐ God bless you more and replenish your pockets in million folds ๐
Motherhood poster, i can actually relate to how you are feeling. I visited someone in the hospital over the weekend. What i saw in the hospital eeh, i came back went inside, locked myself cried to God and asked for forgiveness for my ingratitude.
Mummy Alex haba your ๐ฒ is beautiful na and it isnt scanty. Well-done you tried. Please make plenty videos.
That sign-out meme is so funny but true.
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day๐
E go surely be✌️
Congratulations my person ๐๐
DeleteEka Joy...ur Christmas tree is very beautiful ❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the recipients.. Stella...ur reward is in heaven...u are very generous and kind...God bless you ๐๐
Good afternoon everyone ๐ฅฐ๐
Beautiful Christmas trees,
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas in advance to us all.
Congratulations to all our recipients.
Out of Joy , our head of School announced We're. going on hols fron tomor, as against the initial plan of 18th next week. Cone and see Jubilation everywhere. Thank God oo.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Christmas tree up there Eka you nor waste your time and energy na.
Congratulations to the all the receipients๐this Christmas go sweet for everyone of us.
Jewelu pls consider Me too in the Christmas give away and May God Keep blessing all our blog angels.
Still in school charging as i see light .
Pleasant afternoon everyone ❣️
Congratulations to Stella workers. She is really for u people.
ReplyDeleteEka joy your Christmas is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to รพhe recipients , God bless you Stella and ANGEL Star.
Alert received with thanks. God bless you SDK and angel star. Indeed God met me at work point of my needs. Omg very grateful
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella and Angel Star ✨ may God continue to bless you abundantly ๐I am so grateful for this ๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ
Sign out meme is so true ๐ฏ
Y'all enjoy the rest of your day ๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ๐๐