Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, December 19, 2024

Thursday In House News

Thursday Hailings.......

IN HOUSE MEMO
How is una doing?LOL
Is una fine?Heheheheehhe..
Enjoy the rest of the day and dont lose your smile..

###########

STOLEN N50K???????
I chose BV Tianaz world for the 50k Christmas giveaway and A BV Tianaz world sent in her account with opay as Lawal Khaerat Olabisi and now another person with the name with email Iniobong Okon has sent account details with a gtb account with name Christianah Thompson as being tianaz world.....
This happened because I mandated someoen else to continue with the giveaway after i started and was too slow......
Lawal Olabisi send me a mail for ym acct to return that money, for your own good please return the money.
As for the other tianaz world, your email name is calabar and the account name is a different tribe..
Two of you should reach out to be otherwise i will fish you both out with all the names....Fish out includes photos and phone numbers....Please my darlings let us settle this peacefully.
Thank you both...

##########

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD 

While growing up, I had a fear of hospitals and injections. Also, Christmas was my favourite time of the year. I loved the harmattan season, and the free spiritedness that came with December.

As I grew older and began to understand what child birth entailed and realised that the only reason why my friends and acquaintances that had “Odun” in their name were named like that, was because they where born during the Christmas/ New year period, I knew it was something I didn’t want to happen to me.

Don’t mind me, as an overthinking teenager who attended birthdays and naming ceremonies during the festive period, I would pray never to give birth during Christmas/ New year celebrations because I couldn’t imagine the pain of spending the favourite part and highlight of the whole year for me in the place I hated the most (the hospital) and being poked with injections.

Guess who had a baby right on Christmas eve? me!. 
I spent Christmas eve in the hospital and it wasn’t so bad after all, just that i was on the hospital bed in crazy post caesarean pain but the joy of having my boy that period has made the festive season extra special.

I don’t even focus on Christmas day itself anymore, I enjoy watching my son excited and so gleeful when I do everything I can to make him feel special on his birthday. His birthday has become the highlight of the festive season for me.
I am counting down to Christmas Eve with joy and planning to sleep in on Christmas day....

WOW, not bad to have birthdays during Chrostmas..A friend of mine has December 25th as his borthday....

###############

ALERT MEMO FROM ABUJA BLOG VISITOR

''Good morning Stella, please I'd like you to share this post on the Blog, I need my fellow blog visitors to be very careful and always be at alert.
So this morning on my way to work, I saw large crowd around my area, I went close to inquire what the issue was, what I saw left me shaking and speechless. There was a body of a lady on the ground with her head chopped off and no where to be found. So apparently, this sad event happened last night or the early hours of today. 
For those who would love to know the exact place where it happened, it happened in Abuja, Katampe Extension, on that bridge that leads to gwarimpa/jabi. 
Please let's all be careful, things dey happen for this Abuja oh.
Thank you Stella.''

HA!!!... they have started eeeeeeh.....Please ya all stay safe!!!
Thank you for the alert memo.... BVs in Abuja please take note
This is really sad cos the lady will never be Identified.

#############

CLEARANCE S#LES AND GIVEAWAY

These UK used wedding dresses are going for 15k each. A wedding vendor who is into sales or rental of wedding dresses can pack everything at 10k each.
The two pink dresses are giveaways for two bvs (size 8 and size 10). Can also be adjusted for teenage girls to wear.
Location is Ibadan.
Can be delivered nationwide.

These things are so clean......The amount is a giveaway price.....Please buy and revamp if you are a wedding planner....Or you buy and revamp and resell for a larger amount...This is a business idea....
###########

259 comments:

1. Good afternoon Ndioma
    We welcome IHN

May the Lord of host protect and keep us and our loved ones safe from all evil. Amen 🙏.

2. This December is the fastest December. Omo!🥴

3. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are enjoying the day?Stella abeg fish them out. Why are people not sincere with money ?; Sign out post so on point.

1. Aht Aht one greedy person don show her greediness, when you know you’re not the person why send your details? Better return the money before you cast for here ! Thief

4. Be sincere???

Not your portion

Can you go back to Jss 1 because of 700 Billion 🤷🤷🤣🤣🤣🤣

Copied!!

1. Abeg tell me why I no go go.

2. Which tailor wants to measure the school uniform? which sandals/shoe color? black or brown?,I have school bags, ngwanu osiso, don't worry about school bus,I go trek,hope it's full pay or part payment before resumption 😂.

3. When do you want me to go back pls?

4. I can go back because of 7million sef. How do I reach you my sister?

5. Glamour, take it easy 😄

6. Lol 😆 🤣 😂
      My own uniform is ready dey wait 🤣🤣🤣😄

7. 7 billion is ok, I will start from creche. Who do I contact pls? I'm ready.

8. Why won't I go back? nawa for you.

9. Why not I will happily go back to it..

10. Pls remove the two zeros make I run am😆

5. Big Madam, Big Madam,Odogwu wife,Odogwu wife,do you have Onions at home or i should mind my business 🤣🤣🤣😄😁

1. Hahahaha... Used last one this morning.
      Don't mind your business o, send some 😉

2. Please mind your business 🤣🤣

3. I have oooo
      A lot of them...
      Someone visited from Niger State with half bag...
      Told me to share with the sister @ Onitsha.

4. Lora,I went to market yesterday and I was going round and round the market because of price of Onions the QUEEN 🌰,I Bought 3000n and na manage get us for now...

5. I have.
      But still, mind your business.😂

6. I bought 4000 worth today at the market so I have onions for now

7. Mind your business ooo😃😃

8. If you have onions, and groundnut oil, you have gold.

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣mind your business

6. The reason why it's like some of you are stagnant in life is because, rather than focus on your growth, you are more focused on other people's lives.

You are too busy searching for information about other people to gossip with. You can't spend your productive time digging for information about others when you should be looking for information that will advance your lives and expect to grow.

Change your ways.

Copied.

7. Good afternoon everyone
    Thank you all my blog fam for the congratulatory messages. May our joy be permanent. Greater 2025 to us all.🙏

So who is the real tianah 🤔🤔🥺
    This is fair at all

1. I'm sooo happy for you fabbie 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽, congratulations 🎊🎉. May it be the beginning of many more blessings to come 🥂

2. Congratulations sister mi, I am so happy for you.

Ire Akari ni Oruko Jesu

3. Congratulations darling 💃💃Im so happy for you

4. Congratulations Fab I keep asking you to send my Big stout to me.. fab send me my 2crate of Big stout 😎😎

8. Good afternoon everyone. Things dey happen o, may God guide and protect us always🙏

9. Please which junction can someone stand and wait for relationship that will lead to marriage 🙄🙄...

10. They have started their scams with giveaway...Nigeria my 'fantastically' corrupt country. Yet they castigate anyone who dares to 'bad mouth' their country..
    What a mess!

11. In Nigeria, we don't eat breakfast on Christmas day, we starve until the real food is ready. 🤣🤣

12. Utako to Umuahia .... 60k.
    Plenty passengers. Few vehicles at the park
    If you make mistake to carry more than one luggage. Maybe your travelling bag and another Ghana must go. You either do waybill for ghana must go bag or pay for an extra seat for your luggage.
    God bless Nigeria

1. You are right!
      One of my neighbors traveled yesterday to the east from Utako, they were charged 60k and she paid extra seat for her child.
      Traveling now is a "project"

2. Chineke Nna!
      This is killing mehnnnn!
      Mtchewwwwwww 😡

3. Traveling in ur own car is better

13. This is why I prefer the previous way of receiving giveaway. No blog id (plastic IDs not included), no giveaway. Then we will be told to screenshot any of our comments with the delete button showing (because only the actual person that made that post can see that delete button). Now plastic IDs actually have no way they can claim their money. The reason I asked one person asking for giveaway with a plastic ID to actually create an ID and one efulefu attacked me. Now someone else has gone to claim someone else’ giveaway.

Pls let’s return to the old ways, no blog ID, no giveaway. Pls save urself the headache, Stella

1. Stella this 👆

Tianaz world is a plastic blog id, they might even be more than one and the other person claimed it. How will she prove she is the owner of the blog id? Except for the fact that Christianah is among her name and Tianaz may have been derived from Christianah.

Stella for subsequent giveaways, let bv Ummu not include plastic IDs in her compilation to avoid stuff like this.
      That was how someone collected bv Osundi's giveaway win back then because she uses plastic ID sometimes.

2. As it should
      I agree with you

3. The plastic id too wasn't too, someone with double id was about collecting the giveway

14. Good afternoon everyone, hope we are fine this afternoon

15. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

16. Mariam sis, thanks for your inpute yesterday, I was going to reply but network be doing the most recently.
    Stella if them no corporate abeg do the needful. Which kind thief character be this.
    I'm watching Christmas proposal, I am loving the movie. Why is nobody talking about seven doors. Who has seen the movie. I love the reviews I am seeing online.

1. You mean nobody is talking about it here? Fab momma did.
      If you mean social media generally, that's the only thing I see on my timelines.

2. Sis, reviews plenrii online ooo, everyone have good things to say about the movie.
      I will calmly watch it after Christmas.

3. I have watched seven doors. It is very interesting.

17. Thank you ladies for the beautiful responses to my comment. I’ll consider your advice about taking the trip with hubby. My boys will be back today😁. I’ve missed them so much!

Have a wonderful day ahead

18. IHN is here. 😍

Blog visitor, thank you for the memo, that was pretty scary to read. This Abuja is something else.

Too bad on the double account for selfish gains. Pls redeem your integrity.

19. Hello ihn😘❤️
    Good afternoon everyone and how's the preparatiions going.

Motherhood poster, happy birthday to your sonshine💜 he will continue to grow under God's guidance and wisdom.

Bvs i salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

20. Good afternoon my lovely people, how una dey naa?
    Harmattan is giving us back to back here ohhh💃💃💃, that's sign of charismas we are feeling here ooo, people like me wey love the weather dey grateful.

WE MOVE!!

1. Today's harmattan is very strong..
      Loving it already but cold 🥶 🤧 wants to finish me.

21. IHN is here. Christmas in the air. Harmattan showed face today. Good day everyone

22. Saw a live Tiwa did giving out 1m to people and the excitement on their faces is so touching. Like you could tell their Christmas will be so cheerful. One I watched the girl was just shouting with so much joy. Like she wasn't expecting to be picked at all.

May we all receive a Christmas package that will make us smile this season. Amen.

23. Greedy idiots on the prowl! Must u chop giveaway? Nne Na wa o!

24. Is anybody watching the UltimatumS3?
    Zaina is such a solid babe. A Queen! The way cooked JR at the reunion 😱.
    JR is bottom barrel!
    Every time Sandy cries I wonder why she’s crying 😂.
    Nick needs a Xanax and a therapist. He acts like a 14yr old.
    Scotty is such a gaslighter and I get why Aria refused to marry him but Aria Ned’s to quit playing the victim card all the time 🙄
    I just want to give Mariah a big hug she’s so soothing.
    This season has made me want to go watch previous seasons 😁
    It’s messy but I love it.
    I give it to Chris Coelen, he knows how to make messy TV 😫

25. Good afternoon 🌞🌞
    Things are happening, may God continue to protect us from this wicked world...
    Have a wonderful day 💗

26. Motherhood mum 😍 You're like my friend who spent Christmas at the hispital...baby is a big girl now. Weldone to you dear 🥰
    Abuja BV, thanks for the important life saving info, we need to be careful out there...
    Those dresses are beautiful & very affordable good sales dear 👏
    Good afternoon beautiful people, hope our day is going fine?

1. Very affordable dresses for someone on a budget. They can decide to add studs or pearls to it and make it look more beautiful

27. A beautiful blessed day to everyone.
    I love festive seasons and all the paparazzi that comes with it.

28. Omo, one has to be extremely careful.

29. Good afternoon everyone
    May God continue to keep us safe 🙏
    Sign out meme so on point 💯

30. A beautiful blessed day to everyone.
    I love festive seasons and all the paparazzi that comes with it.

31. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Things are really happening. Please my beloved brothers and sisters let's be very careful and be conscious of our environments.
    My God keep protecting us and our families in Jesus name 🙏

32. Lawal Olabisi why steal another person's money?
    Stella that Lawal Olabisi might be an innocent POS Operator used by the culprit to receive the money.
    You can fish the person out using the Opay account and if it is a POS Operator, he or she will produce the person who collected the 100k.
    Give them to tomorrow and then do a massive call-out on Instagram, Twitter and on here. Everything will come to light.
    That was how they caught a frauster here last week who used a POS operator to collect fraud money.

1. Very correct bv Mercy.
      Call the account holder out of no response. Thieves.

Tianazworld too should get a real blog ID

33. Wedding gowns seller massive sales to you. They are ok for the clearance price. Revamp and add stones or beads and they will be better looking

34. It is in this Blog i see Females so Dubious and also in this Blog Females go Anonymous to Write Hurtful, Horrible and Mean Words to others.
    God Forbid!!!
    @ Motherhood Poster Congratulations in Advance to your Blessed Daughter.
    The Wedding Dresses Seller i wish You " Sold out"
    Goodafternoon Everyone

1. You're absolutely right on your first paragraph. I shudder at the kind of things I read from them here. Very inhumane and evil.

35. 😭😭😭😭😭😭 Oh Jesus, Bvs please pray for me my heart is heavy. I thought I will celebrate this Christmas with positive pregnancy result.
    Only for the red dragon to come out this afternoon 😭😭😭.
    Oh Lord please show me Mercy.

1. May God hear your prayer. 🤗

2. Better days ahead. Be of good cheer,your bundle of joy will come sooner than expected.

3. Amen!
      Don't cry sis, Your Joy will soon be here in Jesus name.🤗🤗🤗

4. Hmmmm. I think u should take your mind away from this..
      God will come through for u but please give yourself a break and enjoy this Christmas..

5. Don't worry, God will come through for you.
      Just believe.
      May the good Lord bless you with your heart desires.🙏🙏💙💙🤗🤗

6. Anon relax God will definitely do it for you when the time is right, wipe your tears sis🤗🤗

7. Anon, I sincerely hope that you and your HUSBAND have gone for tests and treatment?
      TTC is not only a woman thing.
      If you both have done all the needful and certified okay, you shall carry your babies soon.

36. Good afternoon everyone.
    Why would someone claim what doesn't belong to him/her?
    That Abuja incident is quite terrible.
    May God keep us safe in Jesus name. Amen.

37. Good afternoon everyone 👋...We are counting down to our chicken meat day😃, i love Christmas 💃

38. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Why are some people heartless and wicked 😔 taking money that's not yours.

39. Belated happy birthday Big Mama 🥂🍾🎂
    May God bless your new age 🙏 ✨️ 🙌 ☺️

40. Good afternoon everyone.

Why impersonate someone else. This is not fair.

41. Greetings people!

There's nothing God cannot do,
    He makes a way where there seems to be no way.

I give glory to God

42. Sourcing for cash for my big day tomorrow. Hope your day is going on smoothly.

43. Christmas fever comes with different news. Both good and bad. Let's be careful

44. You know very well you are not the real Tianaz, but because you have a wicked heart you decided to send your details for that giveaway. Scam nor dey tire una? See how you've been disgraced.
    Compliments of the season everyone.

1. Compliments of the season to you babes. 🤗🤗

45. Good afternoon, harmattan is fully back.

46. Good afternoon beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰

47. Good day bvs, howz the go dey go. What a lovely day the year gradually ending, the sign out meme is lovely. U na do

48. Good afternoon my people... greetings my ladies on Sp... Christmas is here...
    Mor

49. Good afternoon Bvs
    Let's all be careful,that abuja gist is scary
    May her soul rest in peace

50. Motherhood poster just like me I spent new year eve in the hospital, my daughter was born on the 31st of December, 2016 I love her date of birth though being season period.
    Harmattan really come out today in full force and I am enjoying it 💃🏻

51. The competition between the sun and the harmattan today.
    Our last born was given birth to during Easter celebration and one of her names is Abiodun, I so love the name.
    Please let's be careful out there. God will continue to protect us.
    The two Tianaz' should sort themselves out, but I would have loved Stella to fish them out.

Hola amigos💖

52. 😅😅😅😅😅.
    ........... I don't know why my father will not allow my mother to rest!
    We were watching a movie.
    Immediately they showed where two lovers were kissing deeply, my father stood up and enter room and call my mother to give him water.
    I told my mum not to worry. Let me go and give him water. 3minutes later, he called my mum again to bring his shirt he left on the chair. I rush and give him the shirt plus including all his clothes hanged on the door.
    This time, my mum look at me with one impression in her eyes that I am yet to understand.😓😓😓😓😓😓😓😓😓😓😓
    Seconds after, he called my mum again to come and collect the money she asked for yesterday.
    I was telling my mum to let me go and collect it for her but before I finish my talking, my mum stood up and rush to the room to meet him.
    Up till now, she is not yet
    out.
    Somebody that complain that she is weak and sick just now.
    The door is locked too.
    I wonder how much my father is giving my mum that they have not finish counting!
    Must they even lock door to count money?
    .......... now, I want to sweep my daddy's room, should I knock?
    😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Copied

Good afternoon blogfams💟💕💝💚💜💓💙❤💛💞💖💗💋😘😍

53. See business idea o. Chai! but no enough money. Would have bought them revamp and resell or I start renting.
    Good sales I wish you poster.

100k thief, I pity you in advance. In these days of social media, your name will be soiled for life if you don't do the needful.

Let me go back to work 🚶

54. So with all what Stella has been doing for bvs, the only thing to pay her with is to scam her? Tianaz or whoever you are, please return that money o. Cos the thunder that will fire you has finished doing press up. Stella please expose their wicked a*s.

Let's be careful this period, so much atrocities is going on.

Motherhood poster, happy birthday in advance to your son.

55. Good afternoon my people. May God preserve our lives to enjoy this beautiful season in good health Amen.

56. That Abuja gist is scary. They cut off her head? Oh my God!

The fake Tianaz should enter Stella's inbox right away to avoid disgrace.
    Even if you used someone else, by the time that person is called out, he or she will fish you out. Imagine being tagged a thief on social media.
    Now that news spread fast, your life is finished.

57. Olabisi lawal and Christianah Thompson una weldone oooo.
    I believe two of you are one person..

When you are using more than 1 BLOG 🆔️, you keep running helter-skelter during giveaway...

58. The wedding gowns for clearance are not bad. If I had the funds, I would have bought them.

59. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰

Sun be doing the most.😏😏😏

It can only be you God.🙏🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎😎

60. Good afternoon everyone
    Scammers everywhere.
    Beautiful wedding gowns

61. Good afternoon everyone 🎉🎉
    Pls let's stay safe.
    May Allah protect us all 🤲

62. Michael Hall and Jennifer Carpenter who played brother and sister on "Dexter" began dating, fell in love , got engaged, got married and got divorced all while continuing to play brother and sister on TV.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

63. Olabisi, epic disgrace awaits you.
    Is it 100k you want to use to buy heavy curses on you and your generations?

64. Good day everyone,
    The mini harmattan, came with dust. Dust don finish person.

65. Good afternoon everyone.
    People have sold their conscience becos of money.