Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, December 05, 2024

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday Terrific Hailings...

IN HOUSE MEMO

I salute una.......
Wetin dey happen? Hmm those of you who live anywhere the Sun is shining, please eh, just manage it and stop complaining because this cold is not ones friend at all....Na wah...
On Wednesday in house news, A particular Christmas wish was for food to eat and today the person posted that they collected a huge amount from the bank...Please was that answered prayers? Baby give your testimony cos God is good!...Some people do not like to give testimony cos they are scared if they, they will not get giveaway again.....Is giveaway more imprtant than declaring that God has blessed you? You dont need to state the Blessings but acknowledge that God has indeed blessed you......
A Testimony moves God to bless more people, this i know!

Hmm BV simply divine, they are yet to finish this siddart and Roshni brouhaha oh.....Siddart dress like woman trying to make Roshni remember him.....I have a feeling that it will vanish soon for another one so i am not bothered again...The person produce that series eh should be flogged aswear!!!....
They are showing one now that the childish girl is called Gudan and she married one fine man wearing glasses that she calls old man...she is referred to as Indas youngest mother inlaw...who has seen it? Another drama filled ish abi?hmmmmmmmmm na wah.....The time is almsot 2pm as i am preparing this but its dark outside like almost dark....
Comment section is back to normal thank God..... What are you people cooking today?
Tight hugs!!!

#############

INTERESTING READ
IF MY FATHER TRULY LOVED MY MOTHER, WHY DID HE MARRY SECOND WIFE?

I was the first child of my parents’ three children. I grew up to know my parents as two lovebirds. Despite my mother being the breadwinner of the house who paid almost all the bills, she never for once disrespected my father. My father on the other hand was more caring and passionate about we the children.

If one of us fell sick, you would see in him a very emotional man who would be conspicuously disturbed. If one of us coughed in the midnight once, my father was already awake checking up on the child. Despite our mother being the one paying the bills, we all loved our father more.

When I was in SS2, my father secured a very lucrative job. He became a rich man. If my father was close to perfect when he was poor, he became a perfect father as a rich man. We children loved him more and we couldn’t trade him for anything.

However, this changed in my first year in the University when my father married second wife. “So my father was a pretender,” I thought. Men are every name women tag them. How would my father marry second wife just because he became rich? Truly, you would only know the true character of a man when he gets money. All the love I had for my father turned to hatred. This hatred blinded me so badly that I couldn’t even notice my father remained that lovely father he was before marrying second wife. Not when my mother kept reminding we children how she single-handedly carried the financial burden of the family when my father was a broke man, an event I also witnessed by myself.

After I graduated, I secured a very lucrative job. I intended to give my first salary to my parents. My salary was actually 600 thousands but I kept 100 thousands for my upkeep till next salary. I traveled down to our hometown to see my parents. I met my mother first in her room to give her 400 thousands and I headed to the living room to give my father 100 thousands. As I handed the money to my father, he didn’t count it before asking if I had given my mother money. I lied that I didn’t. I told him I thought he would give her out of it. He said, “Never do that again. You are everything you become today because of your mother’s sacrifice.

Besides, the Pious Prophet SAW said love your mother, love your mother, love your mother and love your father. That means you should love your mother thrice of how you love your father. Even when you have limited resources and you want to give us money, give your mother alone and I will be happy with you.”

As the man was talking, I felt a sense of guilt. But if he loved our mother this much, why did he marry another wife? I saw a man who deserved love from us due to his lifetime sacrifice but we hated him due to unnecessarily vendetta. Why should we hate our father on our mother’s behalf just because he married second wife when he remained that responsible and caring father? I looked back over the years and I couldn’t remember a single time my father treated my mother bad. His only sin was that he married second wife. We inherited hatred from our mother for a reason that didn’t stop our father being a good father he Is.
I broke into tears and prostrated to my father. I sought his forgiveness because I knew we didn’t show to him the love he truly deserved. He smiled and said, “You are my son. For no reason will I be mad at you. If I said I didn’t notice over the years your hatred towards me, I would be lying. However, I kept hoping one day, you would see me for the type of father I am truly.”

Dear Children,
Stop inheriting your mother’s hatred towards your father because he marries second wife. 8 out of 10 cases, the problem of polygamous houses are not the second wife and her children. They are mostly the first wife and her recruited children who are bitter because of what Allah has made hala. 

Copied

Was this Interesting for you?

'###############

CHANGE OF BLOG ID
Hello BVs, this is to inform you that I, formerly known as "Beautiful Soul" have changed my blog identity to my business handle, "Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)"
BVs, take note. Also, I'd be filled with so much joy, thanks and appreciation if BVs patronize my perfume business, thank you.

##############

244 comments:

1. The weather is doing like the Naira to dollar..
    We welcome IHN

1. As in eehn, just the other day i was happy that a serious harmattan visited us here in Aba, but today the sun and heat is frustrating us. Hello everyone 👋

2. May God bless your business former beautiful soul.
      I rhink the children developed hatred toward their dad because they never expected their dad to share the love he has for their mom with another woman.

3. May God bless your business former beautiful soul.
      I rhink the children developed hatred toward their dad because they never expected their dad to share the love he has for their mom with another woman.

4. Nice one Beautiful soul Onyingate. May your business prosper.

1. If a Muslim father still cater for his family despite marrying 2nd wife, no reason to hate him, but when a broke father does that, I think there's a question mark.

Una Indian movie never finish?
      There was one indian series I was watching last year but not frequent "Madhubala" or so, when I saw episode 1006, I told them to hold their peace.

Mao Akuh

Mao Akuh

1. Hello Pure, Stella I am cooking beans, we will eat it with fried sweet potatoes.

2. Pure sweet...how yu doin?
      Jehovah is Rapha.

I'm blasting the song Happy Christmas Y'all by El and Teddizzidle.
      Noise opor!
      #mood
      #jump

Stella... Stop chopping comments. Shioor.
      👁️

3. Pure pure Nwannem 🥰

4. Next yr get Christmas, make you no come steal my phone go buy wig for yur girlfriend 😁😀🤣 LOL

5. In House News is a Banger 🚀🚀🚀

SDKERS BlogFam How are Y’ll doing?

THE weather making me feel like say I don Jand 💕💕💕

1. 💃💃🏃💃💃🏃 Yes oooo
      Good afternoon everyone
      Blissful day

2. I'm trying to imagine if the weather is actually cool talk more cold... I miss back in the days... harmattan was harmattan now it's harma lol

3. I'm trying to imagine if the weather is actually cool talk more cold... I miss back in the days... harmattan was harmattan now it's harma lol

6. Good afternoon y'all
    I feel so sad. Kai, my heart is heavy. Help me God please

1. Amen!
      All will be well in Jesus name.🤗

2. May God see you through whatever it is that's making your heart heavy. 🤗🤗

3. Everything will be fine.

4. Sorry dear 🤗
      All will be well

5. It is well dear
      May God come through for you.
      Whatever it is,Jehovah is still mindful of you.

6. The Lord will come through for you.

7. May God see you through whatever you're going through

8. I pray that God comes through for you speedily, He will intervene and calm every storm in your life in Jesus name Amen … it’s well with you 🤗🤗🤗

9. It is well with you. Please stay calm, God will come through for you.

10. It is well with you 🤗

11. God will help you. Cast your burden and worries on to him. And let the peace of the Lord be with you. It is well with you.

12. Oh my baby what's wrong with you ?
      Ça va aller. All would be well .

13. Oh dear 🤗 God will come thru for you, just hold on ok? 🤗

14. Pls stay strong, whatever it is shall pass too. God Almighty gat you dear.

7. Replies
    1. Sending you tons of hugs Choco baibay 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

2. OSHODI SAID SO ✌️5 December 2024 at 14:18

Come here Choco dear🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Peace out ✌️

3. Take all the hugs🤗🤗🤗

4. Come here 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

5. Ehugs to you 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

6. Awwwww.
      Got the prep to sort your emotional ish but Stella gonna fight me.

So bye.
      Be strong.
      🚶🏽‍♀️

7. Thank you guys I appreciate, it's just one of those days where I must stay in bed and do absolutely nothing to avoid further aggravation.

XP momma 😂😂 no emotional ish you know what change in weather can cause for some of us.

8. Big hugs from me Choco 🤗🤗🤗

9. Take these hugs chocs 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

8. Good afternoon everyone...Na wa oh Harmattan pick 4:40 on us...Anyway e no dey stable like that....

Stella in her full Zeeone element.....You fit stop to dey watch am....If you stop, I go naked enter bathroom go baff....

Have a lovely day everyone...

1. No o, naked ke! You go wear cloth baff😊

2. Harmattan here is in full gear in the morning.

Mao Akuh

3. Harmattan be doing abracadabra jare 😏😏

Holla sista girl 💛🩷💛

9. Beautiful afternoon to everyone here
    Welcome IHN

10. Hello good afternoon everyone ❤️

I decided to try out one of all these online chef food. Okro soup and white rice, they said it tastes really nice. People of God as I put the first spoon for mouth at that I know say I don fuq up.
    Couldn't even swallow it with joy, I forced myself to finish it so that food no go waste.
    My throat is doing me somehow sef now because of this okro soup and white rice combo

1. But that combo is maaad na. That's like one of my fav meal.

2. There are some things I don’t even bother trying. Rice and okro or even any soup being used for swallow is an absolute no for me

3. I can't even try it! Doh

4. Sorry o😁, this is one of Stella's weird combo.

5. I can't bring myself to try okro and rice. The imagination sef, Chineke.

6. You no vomit?. I can't bring myself to taste that o

Mao Akuh

7. How can you even consider that weird food?

8. Give it to Candy to do justice to it🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

9. Rice and okro ke.. God forbid e go just be like say I dey swallow yamayama 🤮

10. The okra soup/sauce is prepared differently. It's not the normal okra soup.

11. I can't even imagine myself eating rice and okro, like from where to where. Sorry Chichi.

12. Rice & okro soup combo is actually delicious, it was my the Liberian’s friends that introduced me to it… initially it was tough but I later enjoyed eating it

13. I can't ever try this combo at all.

14. Can never be me. I don't even take okro soup sef.

15. Can never be me. I don't even take okro soup sef.

16. Rice and okro??? Weird combo
      I can't try it.

17. Candy and Heroine...chop beta kiss😘👌

They don't know it.
      Not your regular slimy okro soup.
      Recipe is maddd greenery. Sometimes without red oil but still red. Hellurrrrr🙄😉

18. Ooops. I forgot the fishes. Dry and fresh in it.
      Mangala things😉.
      Damnit!🍲🍛

19. There's nothing nasty about this
      I love it

20. The love and hate for it from the replies is 50-50 😂😂😂 I don go back to people that hate it. Nothing tasty inside 🙈🙈

21. Rice goes with other swallow soups like vegetable soup, egusi, Banga, black soup, white soup. Just make sure there are plenty orishirishi inside the soup. I do not like rice with any draw soup too.

11. Awon oniro oshi. Anything to make a case for the online miscreant, Yul Edochie. See as he stylishly tried to paint his mum as the bad one towards the end.

12. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰

The sun is scorching and can melt a being.😬

It can only be you Lord. 🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎😎😎

1. No be small ooo even harmattan has disappeared since. Don't know when it is coming out fully sef

2. Forget my brother H he don Japa 🤪
      Mk I balance well 🧑🏾‍🦼
      Apple of God's eye this is just Genesis 🥵💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾

13. Who has seen the viral skit of a girl meeting/seeing her Mom’s doppelgänger?? Omoooooo! Olboy eeeeee! Gaddem!.

1. Whats the handle? Drop in codes biko.

Phylicia Rashad is momsie's doppelganger,we are tired of meeting her.
      Great smile and tiny beady sexy eyeballs that pierces your soul when you're trying to lie to her. Don't dare!
      Mrs Huxtable 👌😘

14. Welcome ihn
    Hope everyone is fine?
    The sun is very hot here
    I don't think I will be able to go mobile today oo ,but I need the money don't want to be broke reason why I am walking around.
    God help me.

15. What an interesting story.
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.

16. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️ sun they here well well o, but I am not complaining.

17. I feel better today. I appreciate those that showed me empathy. Thank you.

18. Good afternoon everyone 🥳🌹

How your side??

19. Keep your hands clean: Make sure the responsibility for the problems falls on others. ~ 48 Laws of Power.

Sunny Afternoon at the garden city.

1. OSHODI SAID SO ✌️5 December 2024 at 14:18

Teejay bruh, ow are you????

Peace out ✌️

2. I'm cool bro. Hope you're doing fine my gee.

20. One bv talk as she take dressed in boubou and Kampala to the bank and earned her respect from gate.......

Next time find one car key hold too
    ( wardrobe key)

I don package before like that... I go prize G Wagon car #180million
    I dressed so fly.... the receptionist served me glass of wine..& doughnut+ even stylishly shake bumbum to my face as per customer

They never knew i was there to spend time not money....thou

Dressing good dey necessary ..
    Nobody fit oppression

1. At receptionist shake bumbum🤣🤣

2. Crazzzzz 😂 😂 😂

3. You went to charge phones abi? 😂

They sell bogus car keys in Ikeja shopping malls.
      Attach a little kit teddy to it for social awareness.
      Every one be like " excuse ma, can you move to the first floor? our customer service manager will attend to you.".
      Correct meatpie and chicken wings toasted in nice wine is accompanied by a chilled pack of juice in your tray.🍹🍗
      All because of keyring?

#lagossense
      One tush branch after another. Kikiki.

4. Lol. King Jerry I was laughing while reading that comment, I also shared something similar in the past. In this Ibadan, looks matters. Just dress well with good carriage, they will honour you well anywhere you go.
      One place I don't dress like that to is the market, before they will cut my neck with price.

5. Dreza , of course you can't dress like a big woman to the market now, except you are actually a big woman.

21. HF Emporium beddings pillows towels honey etc5 December 2024 at 14:10

Congratulations to the story up there. I'm sure by now the OP would have 4 wives . And d circle continues.
    So long as it's allowed in your religion, no qualms. Carry go
    But truth is, you can't love 2 women same measure.
    Love is being contented with who you have, without considering another, and giving all to their happiness etc. Because in their happiness, you are satisfied and happy.

Good afternoon lovely people. How Una dey

22. A very good afternoon everyone
    I don't pray for polygamous family, no woman won't be bitter

1. Now the mum's efforts when their father was jobless is now stylishly sidelined.. it is well

2. Never. No man can love 2 women equally.
      Odiro possible.

3. Mercybee you saw it too ba

23. How I wish the reason the father married a second wife is stated in that story. Why marry another wife when everything seems to be going well.

24. Good afternoon blogfam. The harmattan dey vex full time. More sales fall on you onyi..

25. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. IHN don land.

26. Good afternoon everyone, how day dey go? Stella, Guudan is a very interesting series 😊. I had watched it like 2years ago
    The youngest indian mother in-law 😂😂She go see sege banzai from those her daughters in-law hand, but two of the three daughters in-law go later change for better,and the remaining one go become their biggest enemy. So, they have not finished that king of heart? That series was the most longest series on Zeeworld back then 🤣🤣🤣

God, please, I also want to give a testimony ooo before the end of the year 🙏🙏 ore ipari odun ni mofe oo olorun eledumare. Wish everyone a beautiful afternoon

27. Stella talked about zeeone today 🤣🤣🤣

1. She no fit hol am for body again, she just have to talk about it 🤣

2. MercyBee, I was even thinking it's been long o, and boom, she dropped it.🤣🤣
      Biz, shocked ke! 🤣. If zeeone can make Stella not eat, and she still watches it, omo nothing again na.
      Krity baby, na you and Stella fit.
      BB darling, the silence was doing her one kind, she just had to drop it. 🤣

3. Stella may watch Zeeone into her old age. As long as it makes her happy, it's fine.
      My mother inlaw is 75, she loves Zeeworld

28. IHN don land 🤸🤸
    Good afternoon everyone
    Stella the sun no be small 🥵 I will prefer the cold now sef
    Sign out meme on point 💯

29. @Interesting Read.
    Marrying a second woman could be religious (Islamic) and may not signify anything to your father. Your mother may not have much say in your father's decision because it is culturally acceptable.
    It is true that money can reveal a man's true colors, but according to your story, your father remained the lovely father he is, since you saw no change in his love and care.

It’s wise for children to maintain love and respect for both parents, even in difficult situations.

30. Good afternoon Fam, this sun did not come to play.

31. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Instead of resisting or fearing change, we should learn to accept and adapt to it. By doing so, we can find happiness and freedom in the midst of life's uncertainties.

I wish you all a fruitful and productive day

32. Thanks so much my lovelies 💕💖❤️
    I'm receiving treatment now. I so much dread injections😞 chaiiii

33. Good afternoon Bvs
    I love testifying
    Can't wait to testify when I get an accomodation.
    Housing in Lagos is brutal, maybe it's only on the mainland

1. Even me too oo @ Uzu.

Pls is there any BV that's an house agent or owns a house and has an apartment for rent? Pls kindly reply o, I beg. I just need a room self con, and I'm done.

Neesolah

34. Pleasant afternoon to everyone 💞
    SDK you are still looking your zeeone 😂😂😂

35. Good afternoon blog fam

Interesting story up there,but I still ask,why did he marry a second wife?

36. Fidel plsss I regretted to borrow me for my friend oo..
    After wasting almost three days to get her the loan..
    Could you imagine that she almost default?
    Brb to be continue... I nor get 200k to pay igbese biko.

37. I'm watching this Sonia uche movie and i am just laughing hard. Very funny lady 😊. I think someone recommended it here and it is really nice "love me or not"

38. This christmas, do what you can and leave the rest o. It is not compulsory to travel. Spend but keep an eye out for next year.

Beans and palm oil are beginning to drop in prices. If you want to enter storage, you can't fail with palm oil. A neighbor just made 7 million from an 11 million naira investment in pa oil. An eye opener for me.

We won't struggle next year but we must be conscious and intentional about our spending.

P:S. The comments in yesterday's chronicles. Blog hens I salute una o. But you guys should try being consistent in your advice to both sexes.

1. Anything oil and nuts.Dry 🌽👌 especially.
      Millet. Sorghum. Soya. Groundnut.Tigernut. Dates. Rice. Beans. 8 other seedlings from the North.
      Any form of dry seedlings infact including cassava.

My father in-law makes badass profit 4 decades on.
      No jokes!

39. Sunny afternoon..I enjoyed that story, but why going for a second wife when everything seems okay?
    Mor

40. Gudafternoon house,the harmattan no too much come out from my side well well since yesterday.but everything we thank God.hmmmm this Christmas na God hand me and my daughter dey cause shishi no dey but God dey

41. So last two weeks for friend came to me
    She was on her kneels begging me to help her loan 200k from micro finance bank..
    Bcs it is she has used her information to loan from them..
    I wasted almost 3 days to help to get the loan..
    Finally I was given the loan and I left my work again to go withdraw the money for her.
    To be continue

42. Good afternoon this sunny Thursday and happy weekend in advance

43. Good afternoon everyone, how una dey naa?
    How work or business?
    Business has been slow since this week, but God has been faithful.

Stella today sun no easy for here ooo.

WE MOVE!!

44. My body aches 😔 not feeling too good today.
    To the post up there... I concur that Men are 101 % polygamous in nature and nnithing we can do abourit.
    Zeee again ? Adonbilivit
    Hot and pleasant afternoon😔🧡

45. After withdrawing I handed over the money to her
    The agreement between us is for me to be paying back 12500 every week..
    Only for the group leader to call me I started shouting that she didn't see her..
    I was so mad bcs she is the one who Will be taking the money to the group leader every Tuesday..
    Then the leader Will submit to Co and ,the co will go and remit in there office..
    I called and she started begging me that she was on her Way to leader house..
    I wouldn't try this shit anymore..
    Where I see 200k to pay igbese?

46. Good day lovelies.
    Biting cold yes. Stella sorry for coming from Delta State and not being able to sip alcoholic drinks. E don be for you.
    Find oversized hoodies and be a South African or an Eskimo. Duuhhh!🙃

This home be oozing all sorts,mini gathering for DH who turned 54 yesterday,our first fruit turned 17 with muscles enough to challenge Hulk Hogan(DH be like, guy guy let me direct you,hahahaha. Nwata azago akpo,nwee akpu obi,he's feeling like a MAN) and my Father in law too is celebrating big this xmas. The 3 wise mystical men were on live conference with many relations because of distance,on Saturday I celebrate DH properly with well-wishers and friends. Big Boy is in school,they jiggy over there.
    I've not brushed but I've munched some things already,those chicken nuggets? We don't like each other so amma crush them. 😂😘 I ain't changing anytime soon,you know?😋😉

Osinor Zeeworld? 🙆😳☹️ Oh! Chim o na ngba! Stella, ojikwe ghu(in my Enugu voice). Aarrgghh!

Sign out meme...na you know o, as you're a butty, be allowing them show you shege,it can't be me.
    Infact I was raised with the notion and warning to avoid SOCIAL STAINERS, with every fiber in me.
    Any attempt to be as little as posted on their SOCIAL media handle of your picture,you are receiving straight up a -100 units of ratings talkless of being in my circle.
    Their digital footprints stinks and if a Bv ,no matter how smart they hide their "doings" e must show.
    Landlady collecting giveaway of N200k when some nursing moms, divorcees and widows here can't afford akamu for their children? Continue📢
    God is watching y'all.

1. Awww happy birthday to your DH.

2. Happy birthday to your hubby, wishing him many more years in good health.

47. I really grew up in the best era to be a kid and the worst era to be an adult🤦🏾‍♀️

I think I would start telling people different stories about my life, so when they get together to gossip about me, they end up arguing.

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

48. The second wife he didn't marry when he was broke, the only thing he used to repay his wife for all her sole responsibilities and dedication when he was broke is to marry another wife, what's the woman gain for all his dedication and loyalty towards her husband? very ungrateful husband.

49. Good afternoon 😁
    Yes Stella, Sid really loves that Roshni. He succeeded in making her remember him, she regained her memory on the day of her marriage to Kunal. The producers of that series is Sidharth himself and Ashkay Kumar, don't know if you know him but he's a sensational and seasoned Indian actor.💕
    As for Guddan, I have heard about the series but haven't watched it. I watched a remake of Guddan and yes, it is very interesting. I hope they don't stop Sidharth half way sha because you guys are in season one and there's also season two

50. I like the new name Oyin, I hope you sell right out of stock this holiday season.

Stellz, I only share small testimonials these days. I have taken on the message that Jesus gave when he healed the blind man, to go and tell no one, when it is something major. Truly, keeping some things to yourself is how you develop an intimate relationship with God and draw closer. But it is a personal choice, folks should do as their spirit compel them.

51. When it was time to reward your wife for her loyalty, you picked a second wife! As I grew older, I no longer hold on to offences. I have come to realize that it is in human nature to err.

1. You summed it precisely.
      Seems it ain't bad to him.
      Second wife my foot.😒

52. Good afternoon blogfam
    Scorching sun out here
    Let me go and read that story

53. Good afternoon everyone
    This sun is too hot ehhh

54. That second wife post,did you ask interesting? Nope Stella.
    It's traumatizing to me.

Why? I do a total recall of how Popsie was forced to marry a second because Mom had only 5 girls the 1st 5 years of the marriage and I'm shuddering.
    3 were born the same year another set of identical girls followed suit 2 years after and they were 5. The mockery ehn? 2 boys came later.

All those that masterminded the move, Mom hasn't forgiven them fully,she's still keeping a distance.
    Abeg abeg abeg.

BTW...they arrived a sweet Asian city on Monday morning after a 2 day journey.
    We join up later for an all important wedding.
    Momsie posted in the family WhatsApp group.
    "Hey precious morning, Poor People.
    Me and my bobonkititi arriving destination about now"
    She added pictures in-flight and arrivals.

(They flew first class tickets courtesy of children,now we are poor people,😂🙆😘). Just negodu.🤭😂

Biko, polygamy is all shades of evil.😒😏😣😈🌚👁️🌑🤺🦹🧟🖤
    Forget the shining of teeth in public.
    It's a vicious family circle.
    Dead that thought,Poster.

Chau!
    🚶🏽‍♀️

1. Your mother gave birth to 3 girls in the same year? Asin triplets???

55. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Finally the holiday is here. 💃💃💃. No more waking up by 4.30am. Till January.

1. Hey you. Enjoy the holidays.
      I envy you 😘🧡

2. Enjoy my darling. ♥️

3. Yes ooo,till Jan 2025 💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸

4. Honestly. It's such a relief. School run is not a joke

56. I want to change my BLOG ID to PAPA CHUCKY . just thinking aLOUD

57. Stella,the sun no be here o and it's mixed with dry air. It's making the throat itch,I'm always on nosemask while on the move but,my throat and nose still feels kinda. I need some cold o jare

Keni nice day beautiful people ✌️💕

58. Good afternoon,
    Harmattan no gree for sun ooo
    Chocolat noir,come take plenty hugs.

59. Finally, the office Network is restored.
    Welcome IHN

Bonjour everyone. Je prends une soupe de poisson et de poivre. This pepper soup eeh

Bon Appetit to me.

60. For the privilege of seeing another day. For the love of family and friends. For the privilege of having healthy parents. Baba I thank you.
    So.many reasons to say thank you Lord. Still a work in progress, it gets better every new day.

61. Good day everyone,
    If you can't fly then run, if you can't run then walk, if you can't walk then crawl, but whatever you do you have to keep moving forward. Just dey move.

62. Bright day a usual. pick a second wife after being rich. Okay let's men continue. I hope God can also be helping us reverse the situation

63. When Elon Musk was in college, he and his room mate turned their rented house into a nightclub to cover rent. Charging $5 per entry. The events drew hundreds of students, showcasing Musk's entrepreneurial spirit even then.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

64. It's a beautiful sunny afternoon 🌞🌞
    Ekasan o

65. Good afternoon gbogbo Ile

66. That story is annoying. I'm not surprised. With men, expect anything at any time.
    Stella eku Zeeone o

67. I love harmattan but without the dust and dryness 🫠

68. I am cooking Afang soup and foofoo.