Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teen Fatally Shoots All His Family Members And Calls The Police

Monday, December 16, 2024

Teen Fatally Shoots All His Family Members And Calls The Police

The US police on Sunday arrested a 16-year-old boy in New Mexico after he allegedly ended the life of his family members.

New Mexico State Police, in a statement said the Valencia County Sheriff’s Office received a 911 emergency call before dawn on Saturday from a male minor who told the dispatcher he had killed his family.

It was gathered that when deputies arrived at the home, located in the city of Belen, the 16-year-old walked out of the residence with his hands in the air and was extremely intoxicated.
“Deputies entered the residence to find Leonardo Leyva, 42, Adriana Bencomo, 35, Adrian Leyva, 16, and Alexander Leyva, 14, all deceased from suspected gunshot wounds. 
A handgun was located on the kitchen table,” state police added.
from dailypost

32 comments:

1. Definitely a mental case.

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

2. Oh God of mercy 😭

3. Oh my God 😔😔😔😔😔
    What's happening 💔

4. He is completely controled by an evil spirit, nobody fit tell me anything.

5. This is what usually scare me about America , can't they just ban the license of gun? This is horrible, a whole family just gone like that.

6. He should be tried as an adult

7. 16year old, extremely intoxicated.

8. Blood Of Jesus'
    Evil Child

9. Would have been tagged "asasi" in Nigeria.

10. 🙆🏾🙆🏾 obara Jesus 😳😳

11. Sow Godliness in Children ... Nba !
    See the consequences..
    Rip to them

12. In this case, he should be be seen as an adult and be made to face the law...Teenager ko, toddler ni

13. Hmmm. Nawa!
    Rest in peace to them.

14. Train Ur children, they said no, this is the result. This is serious.

15. He is probably under the influence of drugs. He should be charged as an adult. Evil child.

16. Seeing the Headline, I already knew it didn't happen in Nigeria.
    May God console their extended family.

17. So when someone is extremely intoxicated, the next thing is to kill every member of your family. I hope he's sentence to death by lethal injection.

I read similar story about few months back, same 16 year old. They all went together to celebrate their dad's birthday in a yacht. Only for the boy to unlive all of them that same day at home.

18. A pathetic case of drug addiction and gun violence.

I was in a vehicle this morning when i heard a particular commuter discuss with another that he evicted some tenants who were repeatedly smoking some substance that has a funny odour.

That he followed it up by ensuring no other landlord will rent them any house within the vicinity.

I gave the man a thumbs up.

Drug addiction is the bane of youthful existence. Before you say Jack Robinson, they may start recruiting the landlords' children to smoke with them.

The man did the right thing, I laud him

19. 'Censor what you consume', this generation of boys and girls will not hear.
    Now the devil has hijacked his heart to commit several murder. It is well.
    May God have mercy on his soul.

20. Chai, terribly terrible.

21. This is indeed crazy!
    This has to be a case of drug influence. He should face the law's wrath. So sad.