#newmonth #newfeelings #christmasintheair #2024isroundingup #awesomefeeling #smile
Good Morning........Its here!
Christmas is around the corner and the feeling is awesome.....Why dont you guys start counting in the comment section.........BV Phoenix does it so well.......''On the first day of Christmas, what did your true love send to you?A socks? Aplate of egusi soup?
Kwakwakwakwa or heheheheheheheh!
Stellas singles mingles post is today so get yourself ready!..Post will be up by 2pm..Please do not take part if you are at the talking stage with someone so that you dont get confused and mess it all up...
I love Sunday Spontaneous Posts...
Enjoy the day...
Welcome December, I love you!!!
ππππππππππ
Now Israel loved Joseph more than all his children, because he was the son of his old age: and he made him a coat of many colours.
ReplyDelete(Gen.37:3)
Dec Theme: Our month of multiple blessings.
Beloved of God,The LORD God has demonstrated his special love towards us by bringing us to the last month of this year.This love we pray be translated in multiple blessing to us and our this last month in Jesus name π.The hatred of man will never stand on our ways to success as ordained by God. We decree into the bowel of December on us ,may the atmosphere of this season be a blessing to us in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY NEW MONTH MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN And AMEN ππππ
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious π₯°
Happy New Month
Amen
DeleteAmen π π π π
DeleteHappy new month, Big mama π
Thank you, Angel Star, thank you, una pocket no go run dry!! God bless you una for me oo.. na me be...
DeleteMADAM AMEBO CORNER... I gossip for a living
Amen π
DeleteCongratulations Amebo, i am so happy for you
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteMatches yesterday delivered as expected with the exception of the drama that happened in Spain. The Classical produced a 1-1 draw between Dortmund and Bayern, Bayern still sitting atop the league. In England, as expected, Arsenal thrashed West Ham 5-2 away from home to reduce the point deficit between them and Liverpool to 6 points pending when Liverpool take on City today. In Spain, no one ever saw a result where Barcelona would loose 1-2 at home to a side sitting 16th on the table.. This is the third straight defeat for Flick and his Barcelona side in the league, the onus is now on Realmadrid to win today to reduce the deficit to just a point with a game in hand. Here are the fixtures of matches accross the four major leagues in Europe today. In England;
ReplyDeleteLiverpool vs Manchester City
Chelsea vs Aston Villa
Manchester United vs Everton
Tottenham vs Fulham
In Spain:
Realmadrid vs Getafe
Villarreal vs Girona
Sevilla vs Osasuna
In Italy:
Roma vs Atalanta
Fiorentina vs Inter
Lecce vs Juventus
Torino vs Napoli.
Let's all enjoy the matches today and have fun.. Happy new month guys and happy last month in the year 2024. I pray none of us shall pass away with this month, we shall all cross over into 2025 hale and hearty. Congratulations everyone, Merry Christmas as well as a happy new year in advance.
Good Morning and Happy New Month of December, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteThis month is a month of answered prayers for us all. Amen.
Belated Happy Birthday to you, Black Slimzy, wishing You a Happy Many Returns of the day and cheers π₯ to a better life ahead π.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
ReplyDeleteGood morning my darlingsππ. Happy New Month. It's the last month for the year 2024ππππ. I believe God kept us alive for a reason, He's not done with us. When situations look hopeless, keep holding onto Him and see Him do wonders in your lives. Have a blessed day today.
Happy new month
DeleteHappy New Month Candy
DeleteHappy new month dear
DeleteMrs Sharon, happy new month.
DeleteAdaoluchi, happy new month babes.
Zaza, happy new month love.
MomB, happy new month dear.
Happy new month, babes π
DeleteHappy new month candylious baby
DeleteCandylicious π
DeleteHappy New month π«
Happy new month sis π
DeleteHappy new month beautiful Candy
DeleteπΆ Hallelujah eh Hallelujah o Hallelujah eh
ReplyDeleteIt is a sound of victory
Hallelujah eh Hallelujah o
Let the sound of rejoicing fill this place! πΆ
Wishing you all a very happy December ππππ½ππΎπ₯
#christmasisintheair
Happy new month
DeleteYes ooh
DeleteHappy New Month ππ
December is a joyful month.
DeleteHappy new month ❤️
DeleteYes oooo, we made it.
DeleteHappy new month, Lora π
Happy New Month sis
DeleteHappy new month Lora baby
DeleteHappy New Month Loralicious π
DeleteHello iya Boys
Happy new month Lora π
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 336 of 366!!!!
Happy New Month.
COUNTDOWN!!!! 30 Days
Wonderful.
Victorious in Holiness.
Consuming Fire.
El Elyon.
Jehovah Raphael.
Jehovah Shikena.
Jehovah Rohi.
Jehovah Jireh.
Jehovah Sham ah.
Jehovah Shalom.
Defender.
Worthy .
Our Best Friend.
On time God.
Omnipotent.
Omnipresent.
Omniscient.
Consumming fire Adonai.
The Beginning & The End.
Living water.
Unquenchable fire.
Battle stopper.
Unquestionable God.
Mighty one in battle.
Glorious in Holiness,
Fearful in praises.
Mighty man of Valour.
Rock of ages.
Advocate.
Always doing wonders.
Amen and Hallelujah.
Answer to prayers.
Intercessor.
Interceptor.
Balm of Gilead.
There is No One like Him. To Him be the Glory, Forever, Amen
Thank You Lord Jesus.
Unique numbers....336 of 366!!!
DeleteHallelujahπ.. 30days to go
DeleteThank you Jesus πππ
DeleteThank you Jesus ππ
DeleteThank you baba Jesus for keeping us thus far..
DeleteI love your consistency..thank you too
Mor
Glory be to God π
DeleteLet the countdown beginπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
Oba awon oba
DeleteKabiosi
The mighty Man in battle
Thank you Jesus
Only you is worthy of my praise
Thank you Jesus
DeleteWhy won't she be consistent when Stella already promised to gift her something by the end of the year if she does it everyday for the whole year.
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteThank you Lord!
DeleteANON 8:34 am you be the real MCcoy when it comes to mumu....my comment was a joke and BV Marie does not need my money as she is doing really well for herself.......
DeleteThe joke is on you but i wont laugh.
Na wa. Anon, whether Stella promised her or not shouldn't be your problem. If you think it was easy for her to do this, do it na. π. Marie, kudos to you. ππ
DeleteCHUKWUNGOZIππ
DeleteHello iya Boys
Thank you Lord ππ
DeleteSome of Una just feel say everybody life dey revolve around giveaways for this blog. Smh
DeleteAnon 8:34!!
DeleteDoh my Darling. Is it Stella's Money that has Kept You and I till Today???
I Sincerely Pray for Peace in Your Life. Let the Demon tormenting You be Still.
Anon, this is a new month, lick some honey pls. Marie is counting the days because of God's faithfulness over her life. Marie, well done.♥️
DeleteAlhamduillah π€²
DeleteGreat update ππ
Abba Father πππππ
DeleteAs we step into the last month of this year, I pray OUR hopes, aspirations and expectations for this year will surely manifest and translate fully into testimonies in Jesus name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteFrom today, d power of God will bring you endless joy and peace.
I speak to every bitterness concerning your life and those of ur loved ones, by the special Grace of God, in the remaining days of this year and the years ahead, there will be no weeping, no mourning, no regrets, no lamentations. You will not go out when the road is famished and thirsty for blood, so shall it be in Jesus mighty name, Amen π
Good morning, Merry Christmas in advance and have a fruitful and richly blessed new month in Jesus Mighty nameπ
HAPPY NEW MONTH SDKERS BLOGFAM
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN
DeleteAmen π π π
DeleteHappy new month, Ceo π
Amin π. Thank you for this wonderful prayers .
DeleteHappy New month Empresslicious π
DeleteHello iya Boys
Thank you all for the heartfelt, kind birthday wishes, you all made my day special. I'm grateful.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone and happy new month
Belated Happy Birthday dear.age gracefully.. happy new month and Sunday
DeleteMor
Hope you had fun.
DeleteBelated happy birthday Slimzy. May all your secret prayers turn to testimony this new year. Amen
DeleteBelated happy birthday to you
DeleteMore blessings
Belated happy birthday Slimzy
DeleteThank you all πππ
DeleteWith a grateful and thankful heart I say thank you Lord. Blessed Sunday and New Month fam..
ReplyDeleteMor
Happy new month Mor baby
DeleteLive every moment of your life. At the end, that's what count.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Guys.
π
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeletewelcome to Sunday morning spontaneous post π
I believe this beautiful month will bring us blessings, love, prosperity, sound health, good celebrations, above all good life in Jesus name Amen!ππΎ
Happy New month to us all
Happy New day
Happy Sunday ππ₯°
Amen π
DeleteHappy New Month π
AMENπ
DeleteHappy New Month To You My Dear..π«π«
Happy new month
ReplyDeleteWelcome to December everyone
Good morning and happy New Mon everyone π₯³
ReplyDelete"I will praise thee, O LORD, with my whole heart; I will shew forth all thy marvellous works." Psalm 9:1. Thank God for His marvelous works all the time in your life
"Who forgiveth all thine iniquities; who healeth all thy diseases;" Psalm 103:3. Appreciate the Lord for His healing hand upon you and your household.
" He hath not dealt with us after our sins; nor rewarded us according to our iniquities." Psalm 103:10. Thank God for the forgiveness of your sins and cleansing you from all unrighteousness.
I wish you all a Happy New Month and blessed Sunday
Amen.. Happy new month
DeleteAmen π π π
DeleteHappy new month, BJ π
You're His Witness To Your Generation!!
ReplyDelete1 Timothy 6:20.
"You’ve been entrusted with the Gospel. The same message that saved your life has been committed to your trust. Now, you ought to use that same Gospel to bring salvation to others."
"You’re like a bag of seeds; the deposits in you are seeds of the Kingdom that you plant in other people. That’s your number one job."
Dear Father, I thank you for entrusting me with the precious Gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ. I recognize the responsibility and honour it is to be a witness to my generation. My life is a testament to your love and grace, producing lasting fruit for your Kingdom. Thank you for the privilege to serve and represent this glorious Kingdom, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Who is Like Unto Thee
Oh Lord,
Who is like Unto Thee
Oh Lord,
Among Thy gods who's like thee,
Glorious in Holiness, Fearful in praises
Always Doing his Wonders Hallelujah π π π π π π π
Kisses π And Hugs π« From Chikalicious
Happy New Month Chikalicious
DeleteHappy new month π
DeleteHappy new month chikalious Chika nwannem ππ
DeleteHappy New Beautiful Ada Bekee π₯°
DeleteHappy New Month Sweet Mom Ellaπ₯°
I wish you all a happy new month and a happy Sunday.. I pray that this year will not see our end but we all will see the end of the year In good health and peace of mind in the mighty name of Jesus Amen..good morning house..
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHappy New Month Pure
Happy new month sweetheart
DeleteMor
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning Pure
Amen. Happy New Month to you too
DeleteAmen, good morning dear.π€π€
DeleteHappy new month, Sis mi π
DeleteHappy new month to all of us..π€π€
DeleteAMEN Sweetie
DeleteHappy New Month Nwannem π«π«
Good morning everyone ❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy new month
And if you have wronged me in anyway, anywhere you see masquerade this December run!
Lol.. Ok
DeleteI will run
Christmas masquerade πππ
DeleteHappy New Month Chichi bekee π₯°
DeleteHello iya Boys
No nah @mrs Sharon no run ooo if you pay masquerade tax no need to run π
Delete@Joan you can say it again, Christmas masquerade hahaha
@Chika happy new month to you dear π€
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the month of December πππ―ππ₯³π₯³π₯³
Happy New month πππ
Aliamdullilahi π for the grace to see the last month in 2024
Have a fabulous month π
Happy new month, everyone. I'm excited. December will surely be a "everything I asked for and more month".
ReplyDeleteAmen. Good morning babes.
DeleteAmen.. Me too
DeleteHappy new month
Happy new month Onyin
DeleteYa Allah grant us a blessed new month, filled with your guidance and righteousness .
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy new month everyone ππ
hey, send me a mail
DeleteYes ma'am π€Έ
DeleteNO! I WON'T MAIL YOU!
DeleteπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteHallelujah!!!
We are at the threshold of 2025!
Glory to God!
It's the last month of 2024!
December is here!
Jesus I thank You for the gift of life that You have given us and our families All glory, honour and power be unto You who have not allowed our enemies to rejoice over us Lord.
I thank You Jesus for You allowed us to conquer 2024 with all its troubles because of Your mercy, grace and favour, we shall finish this year gloriously.
Happy New Month ππΊ
Happy new month
DeleteHappy new month
DeleteMor
Happy new month Adabekee
DeleteLord You are so good...
ReplyDeleteLord You are kind...
Lord You are wonderful, my God You are excellent...π΅
Thank You Jesusπ
Happy New Month guyssss. May this month be the best one ever! π
Happy new month Beautiful Jules sis
DeleteHappy New Month everyone π
ReplyDeleteMay we enjoy God's blessings as always.
No allow Christmas pressure finish you KpataKpata..
ReplyDeleteLike me now;e no dey,be say e no dey!π
Seeing lots of pressure on so many peoples status already this early morning ππ;drugs for BP don cost oooo
Do your best,leave the rest to God.
@MARTINS
No be lie..
DeleteChildren Jean now 14k shirt 10k..lol e no funny
I wish they would listen, but no, they won't. Having good health over new clothes is the best
DeleteI thank God for contentment.
DeleteLol..
DeleteThank God say I never marry yet o..
And no babe fit kuku ask me for wig π
I no dey bother myself with all these Christmas rogbodiyan, Christmas is just like every other day, if you like go do laulau for Christmas, January go reach 100 days and bills go still dey wait for you
DeleteGood morning beautiful people and happy last month of the year....2024 took away my precious mum away from me but despite that I'm very grateful to God for bringing me this far. In everything we should give thanks so I thank you dear lord!
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€π€kpele
DeleteGood morning everyone ❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy new month, and welcome to the last month of 2024.
Noticed yesterday I was logged out of my Google account and couldn't comment with my ID or even sign in to comment and my phone security has been sending me constant security warning of sites trying to track using Google search which they're blocking. Though my accounts are still safe and I've intensified the security and done certain changes and all but I still can't log in to comment with my ID. Na wah.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month everyone and Happy Sunday.
BV Rhapsody.
Blog decoder at work?
DeleteWow,so the year is truly rounding up,thankGod for life!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month dear fam,may this month bring you great tidings of joy and peace in Jesus name,Amen
Happy Sunday lovelies..
ReplyDeleteAnother Sunday to be in God's presence..
Happy new month.
Happy new month Oki
DeleteHappy new month Oki
DeleteThanks sochim
DeleteSharon how far?
Zaram whatsup?
Long time oo
I dey.. Happy new month dear
DeleteYeah pure
DeleteOwan December ππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy new everyone..
Happy new month
DeleteHappy New Month.Owan December to you too, I travelled through Owan town to my village yesterday for a funeral
DeleteHappy new month Mrs Sharon
DeleteYES ooo! Its here, Christmas is here.ππππππππππππ§¨π§¨π§¨πππππ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteHappy new month beautiful people!!
It's a season of celebrations π₯π₯π₯
Omo, it felt so good to finally be here after all the ups and downs since beginning of the year, and Yes, it's getting better and better by the day. Baba God bu Ojenammou. When I thought all hope was lost, he steps in. Daalu Chukwu! Chukwu igbaniala.πππ
I have come to a conclusion in my life; No more thinking! No more worries!!
No more midnight hot tears. Amma leave it all to Jesus Christ. Because at the end of the day, he still does his will in my life.
From now on, I will be living everyday like it's my last day on earth.
Cheers to you my beautiful people. We made it.π₯π₯π₯πΎπΎπΎπ₯°π₯°ππππππππ
Yeah u should, tomorrow will take care of itself..
DeleteHappy First Sunday in December, Happy New Month. Thank you Jesus for making us see the last month. Despite the economic troubles in the country, you kept blessing us. When there was casting down,we were lifting up. Thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeleteMay Psalms 23 be ours always.
Psalm 23
King James Version
23 The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.
2 He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.
3 He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake.
4 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.
5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.
6 Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.
AMEN
Happy new month to you Fab Mama.
DeleteAmen.. Happy new month
DeletePure soul, great sales this month in Jesus name π
DeleteMrs Sharon, how are the twins πΉ
"Do not rejoice over me, my enemy; when I fall, I will arise when I sit in darkness.the Lord will be a light to me” Micah 7:8
ReplyDeleteYou know; most often the devil rejoices to see God's people in one trouble or the other.
One of such times is when God's people wander back to sin and unbelief.
Sin and ignorance are the only reason why the devil would ever get the upper hand over the believer.
When a Child of God no longer follows the Lord; such one creates loop holes for the enemy to penetrate.
Israel was in such a state as revealed in the above scripture,they had become a laughing Stock to their enemies.
But Glory to God ,
no matter where the enemy had them, there was still a bounce back plan with The LORD for them.
No matter where you are now, beloved, where you have fallen from or what struggles or sets of circumstances you are confronted with, It is not over yet; God still has a come back plan for you, a brilliant victory ...Glory to God !
Israel in Micah 7:8 declares:-
“When I fall I will arise”!
Same here with you, Beloved!
No matter where the enemy has you, you can arise!
No matter the
sickness, the medical reports, pain, the anxieties, you can arise!
No matter the debts,poverty, bankruptcy and backwardness, you can arise!
Recognize that God is willing to help you, repent of your sins, your past mistakes and unbelief.
Shake off that doubt, that fear, and those negative confessions;
Rise up boldly in faith, there is a new beginning for you , a brand new day just before you, a new dawn...Glory to God!
Happy new month everyone and happy Sunday
Good morning π
Happy new month
DeleteAmen
What a time to be alive and grateful π... December the festive month is here ππ
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus.. it can only be you..
I wish everyone of us a joyful December..
Happy new month MercyBee
DeleteSame to you sis π
DeleteWelcome December, with her blessings - may we be pertakers and shareholders of these good tidings.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteCountdown to Christmas π€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
Thank you Jesus for the gift of life π
This is my best season cause Chrst is the Reason for the Season.God will Provide for us all to celebrate it in Good n sound Health iJmn Amen.merry Christmas n happy new year in advance.av a Blessed day
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for granting me the grace to see the end of year. Oh Lord may your name be highly appreciated in Jesus mighty name Amen. Happy New month everyone.
ReplyDeleteWelcome December.
ReplyDeleteMissed feelings but in all Baba I thank you.
God keep ordering our pathππ
Happy new month good people
Happy new month
Delete*Today, 1st DECEMBER 2024,
ReplyDeleteCONGRATULATIONS to π YOU and YOURS
*Welcome Again to DECEMBER - Your Month Of THANKSGIVING,TESTIMONIES & JOYOUS CELEBRATIONS* ππππ€Έπ€Έ❤️
Happy new month Ezibo Nwannemu SMBππ
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteHappy new month
Welcome to DECEMBER the very last month of 2024. Thank God who has brought us this far inspite of the numerous challenges/Experiences. God's word declares;
ReplyDeleteEccl.7.8 - Better is the end of a thing than the beginning thereof: and the patient in spirit is better than the proud in spirit.
You will be among them that will praise God on 31st to enter Jan 1st 2025.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month blog family
Thank God for the keeping and protecting us
I wish y'all a blessed day
Amen.
- 1 Month before 2025
ReplyDeleteGod didn't bring you this far just to bring you this far
The past few months may have brought you tears, put you in disappointment, given you worries, set you in a whirlwind of emotions BUT look at you still standing- I hope you see that as a victory
Please give yourself a tap on the shoulder for winning battles that no one knows
God is always good.
Happy New month blogfam
GoldenTulip ✍️π️
Happy New Month People
ReplyDeleteHappy new month
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone.
Good morning bvs and Stella,
ReplyDeleteBusiness giveaway alert received with gratitude and happiness, May God continue to bless Stella and all blog Angels, you will never lack in Jesus name Amen,
Happy new month to all of us and welcome to December.
Congratulations ππ
DeleteA Beautiful Sunday Morning snd the air smells soooo fresh...
ReplyDeleteWetin My true love send to Me oooooπ€.
I'm glad to see this New dayππ»
1st Snday,1st December.My Baby geh's birthday is few days awayππ»
.Happppppy New Month Family ππ₯³π₯³π₯³ππ»
Wayy to Church ππ»
Thank you Jesus for bringing us thus Far, it can only be by your Mercy and Grace.
ReplyDeleteI am grateful Ancient Of Days,This kind God another, E no deyπππ
Happy December to you all, May God grant us our heart desires and Make this December a blessed one in Jesus name.
Happy new month
DeleteThank you Abba father for keeping me alive,, my family, my neighbors even the blog family, I can't thank you enough because it can only be you,, thank you Jesus for another month, the last month of this year 2024.
ReplyDeleteYaay! It's countdown to Christmas.
Beautiful morning to everyone here, may the lord continue to protect and be with us.
Good morning and happy new month guys.
ReplyDeleteSo, this guy I met in the course of my work, a client. I like his Anambra Igbo and he likes my Aba dialect. We exchanged numbers and got talking. We enjoyed our talks that we'd call each other back when one's airtime finishes.
One night, his airtime finished. I called back, we said our goodbyes and before I slept, I transferred him 1k airtime from my balance. My boss had sent me 3k airtime so I didn't see it as a big deal sharing with my new friend, since truth be told, he calls more.
Omo, the next morning, this guy almost finished me with gratitude. He was shocked, amazed and almost crying. I said it was nothing and explained I had more. Truth is, it's something I can do for any friend. The more I explained, the more amazed he was.
He told me no girl has EVER gifted him anything before. He always gives but has never received. It was my turn to be shocked.
Long story short, he has taken our friendship to another level. There's no fine dining this guy hasn't taken me to in Enugu. Buys me things. He spoils me like... The young man is in love.
All because of 1k airtime. I'm still in awe.
-Castle.
Congrats Castle, na why you no get my time again......
Deleteuna don gbensh? cos the story no comlete sha..lol
Aww this is sweet π₯°
Delete"the young man is in love..."
DeleteHow about you big sis?π€
Awww I'm already sooo happy for youππ
Lol..
DeleteI'm telling you,.
My ex ordered me food as a surprise one morning before we started dating and this was what made me more interested in her..
The first birthday surprise cake and small chopsfrom a lady too in my life was I think 4-5 years ago.. come see as I shock..
Tho, I have a different mindset now as regards friendship with female gender.. I no be Mr give without receiving anything again.. no parasite friendships anymore..
Call me stingy if you like,.. I go call you tied..
Imagine men falling in love because of 1k airtime,. But would you blame him? No.. this little gesture is much in a country where most women are useless and shameless.. cos it's shamelessness to always collect without thinking of returning the favour
I love love π₯°π₯° congratulations dear your joy will be permanent.
DeleteMake I go find who I win him heart with airtime ππ
SDK this your amebo ehnππ
DeleteGbeborunπ€ͺ of Africa.
If you no hear the full gist, your mind no go touch ground.πππ
Congratulations
DeleteLol.. It is good to be good..
DeleteGiving opens more doors and a new relationships π₯°
Hmmmmm.. it happens though.. happy for u though
DeleteNo Stella, we never do o. If we don do I no dey waste time to talk that part but I'm looking forward to it cos I don dey catch feelings small small.
DeleteTruly, no man is stingy. You just got to unlock that door @ Dante.
Thanks everyone. I see you Lil sis π₯°
Good morning, happy blessed month everyone.
ReplyDeleteGlorious month ahead
DeleteGood morning and happy new month Lovelies π₯°
ReplyDeleteStella and Angel Star, as you make my heart to be full of joy this new month, the joy and peace of God shall abide in your lives forever. And a new thing shall always spring forth in your lives π
Thank you so so much, 100k alert received with a heart full of gratitude ππ
Shiloh is here again..
ReplyDeleteThe thyme this year is
EVER
WINNING
WISDOM..
Shiloh is starting on 10th of December to 15th ..
Be there!
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
Happy new month Bvs
ReplyDeleteMy friend wedded yesterday,it was fun
It was my first Bach eve but my expectations was cut shortπI was expecting a lot of weird games like I read online
It's a beautiful morning in osun state of omoluabi π
ReplyDeleteLets give thanks to God for his mercues endureth forever..
ReplyDeleteOn the first day of Christmas.......
Good morning house
ReplyDeleteI received my 100k business giveaway alert this morning. Thanks to Stella and angel star. May God always answer your prayers.
Thanks bvs for your well wishes.
Congratulations π
DeleteGood morning guys, how una dey naa? Happy new month guysππππ and merry Xmas to you all.
ReplyDeleteGod has been faithful to us all.
WE MOVE!!
Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month ♥️
December is always my best month!
December baby# Birthday loading #
Thanks to God for the gift of a brand new day and brand new month
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone
Good morning beautiful people and happy New month to you all,we are all going to see the end of 2024,2024 won't see our end in JESUS Mighty name Amen ππ½