Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, December 22, 2024

Sunday Laughs

This first meme really cracked me up...Some men are really yeye..

22 comments:

1. The issue of send 2k and receive alert of 10M is the one reigning now on Facebook, they're impersonating celebrities and will tell you to send money to someone, and then receive half a million naira or a million, if you mumuly send it, you're a gunner, my cousin was a victim.

1. People actually fall this scam? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. I experienced this on YouTube, I sharply deleted my comment.

2. Lols, fake prophet if your hear any tikin for your phone just know say na low battery 🤣🤣🤣

3. Promised to be thinking about you in the plane😄😄😄wayo man😄

4. Very funny. I will be thinking about you in the plane🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Very funny memes @opening Whatsapp group for marriage 😄😄

6. People always creating Whatsapp group to contribute towards their wedding. They added me to one and the admins are busy guilt tripping people like we own them anything.

7. 😂😃 Dubai here i come while i think about you my love😁
    My gender and mosquitos na the same, we will worry you eeh until you have sense and take cover😂

8. I will be thinking about you in the plane 🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. The first meme 🤣🤣🤣. Happy Sunday everyone

10. Canny man 🤣🤣🤣
    Dey play
    I will be thinking 🤔 about you in the plane 🤣

11. Thinking of you in the plane 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ndi patriarchy

12. 😂😂😂
    I will be thinking about you in the plane

13. Really yeye man 😁😁🤣🤣😂, I will be thinking about you in the plane 😁🤣😂😂

14. Yeye man 🤣 promise to be thinking about her in the plan