Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, December 29, 2024

Sunday Laughs

..Hahahahahahahahahah.....

22 comments:

1. That dress,my nephew is wearing already.

I go bill God,he nor go vex, 😁 cos God no be human😂

2. I swear OGA na OGA oo 🤣🤣🤣
    As you dey pursue woman you are not loaded you dey enter toilet to calculate how much remaining continue 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    For that fatherhood clothe let me think first 🤔🤣🤣 to avoid remaining silent forever 🤣🤣

3. The first meme really got me 😂😂

4. Yes ooo. Dem bi oga. Better don't fall for them

5. Me sef wan bill my God 🤣🤣🤣
    Sha no steal my phone 🤣🤣🤣

6. 😂😂 the first one.
    Oga of OGA 😂
    I go bill God o He no go kill me 😂 He is more than capable.

7. Very important to check your pocket before you wash plate and sweep the floor😅
    OGA🤣🤣

8. Oga na OGA 🤣🤣
    Enter toilet to count money 💰 chai 😄

9. Stella please ma'am, do us a favour and stop bringing jokes that use the name of God. This is against the 2nd commandment pls.
    How we can use the name of the Almighty Creator to joke baffles me. Can we comfortably write that same joke using Tinubu's name without being afraid of what might come out of it?
    Please these types of jokes are offensive to some of us and affects us negatively.
    I come in peace.

10. That entering of toilet is so true 🤣🤣🤣
    Lol 😆 🤣