Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - Right Of Response From The Comment Section

Sunday, December 08, 2024

Sunday In House Gists - Right Of Response From The Comment Section

This a right of response post that is like the comment section gists Boulevard , the only difference is that you will be the one writing in comments you wanna address or summarising gists misunderstood or comments that were missed....

This new format will be your right of response to any comment that you feel you did not understand but it referred to you or an impression that you want to correct from a post or a comment that went south or a comment that you posted to defend yourself but was deleted by SDK....
 It will focus on In house news and Spontaneous posts but you can add other posts as it pinches you.......
I hereby use this Opportunity to thank Aunty Oyoko and Oyingate for all the times they filled us in with hilarious gists from the comment section...May God bless you both and prosper your hustles...

Now let me start...
I noticed that if someone drops a shade, someone else jumps up to respond to it and take it South, dem call your name?
BV XP has been dropping coded comments and i dont know who it is meant for but i think it should stop already, we are celebrating love.......I want all the bad and good BVs here, please dont chase anyone away with your vertu phone allegations.... hahahhahahahahaha
It really hurt me that Oshodi DSS resigned from that post and honestly i almost hate him for giving up and abandoning me and i have been ignoring him..like bro how dare you run away like that? I dont like people like that around my space, i like fighters.....XP leave Oshodi alone, if shootergal likes him, what is your business there?na your kpekus? Shooter is upset that you chased him away and i am as well......I mean i like you a lot but you sometimes overdo it.....
That is how you went to advice your one sided son IR to open a blog and compete with me....Compete with me wey still dey learn work oh...LMAO...

BV Pinky i noticed you have joined the alleged amoteks to be shading your gender here,can i advice you? Women aint loyal, stick with your gender!

If you want your business advert to be the sign out meme, please send it on Friday......

95 comments:

1. Chikalicious nwanne m mk I gossip give you oo🤪 for Friday Amp Anon said that me and you they mumu that we no go school, that we are everywhere beacause of giveaway 🙄 I now responded to him/her to allow us to mumu in peace nah because is our mumu thing eeh ,😳wetin we do human beings bikonu.
    we just dey comment we no kill person nah kilode 🤷🏾

1. I did not read that part ooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Abeg jaree SDK for Life oooo✌️
      Happy Sunday Twinny 🫂

2. Happy Sunday Twiny(Aki) 🤣🤣🤣 for life 😘😘
      Enjoy your Sunday jaree🥰😍
      Same house with different phone 🤣🤣
      They are coming oo
      🏃🏾🏃🏾🏃🏾🏃🏾🙄

3. Mtscheeeeeeeew!!! Two of a kind

4. Two in one mumus

5. Lolllll. Buy 1 get 1 free.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Abeg no vex, I just dey laff..

2. How una go dey throw missiles for comment section dey amuse me. How do people of all places choose a blog to be a beef point?

1. To think some are mothers and fathers ooo😂😂😂

2. To think "some" are looking for wives. Every eke market day, they remind us of "a cold harmattan breeze" and how they need a wife. Like there is no female on their street or village.
      Well, will the females there, want them? Who wants a man that "cries and throws tantrums all the dang time"?

3. I've pasted severally in the past HOW SCAMMERS OPERATE and their format.
      Any Bv who has time should repost it.

Same human,same style,same son stories,same crooked stunts, same lavish spendings.
      It's not beef Doggedity, it's called LOOKING OUT FOR FAM.

Except this SDK BLOG fam no longer exists.

4. *sob stories I mean.

Same embarrassing Monday to Monday nwaaah nwaaah stunts.
      Yuck!

5. Xp, same old same old format. Less than a few weeks grammar became impeccable. As if English is that easy.

3. My own take on ODSS is that, before he became the DSS thing, young man was cool and calm but when he became the DSS, that saying, "Power intoxicates" began to happen. Dude was everywhere. Everywhere! Wo, I don't even have the right word to describe his personality on here.
    And no, I am/was not on any giveaway list. Just a BV watching and observing.
    And some of all those people saying they miss him and all that stuff, me and una know say, una just wan dey him good books cos of giveaway. Nothing else.
    ODSS, if being a blog DSS will take away your peace of mind, my brother, it's a good thing you dropped it abeg. No let anybody tell you otherwise.

1. You like corruption that’s why you can type this nonsense at what point did he become power drunk? Simply because he wanted things to done right . It’s because of your likes our country isn’t moving forward.

2. 14:43, it's like you are not feeling fine at all.

3. Lol, you are so correct. They just want to be in his good books

4. XP does too much.
    If people decide to change their IDs a million times how is it your business???
    Go and join CIA na.

1. Being a know it all and always having the supposed right answer to everything is an exhausting way for anyone to live life. Nobody is always right and nobody has the right answer all the time. She just needs to relax sometimes.

On that note, let me go purchase my carpet cleaner and some bread. These dirty chairs must get clean for the holidays.

2. You know whether na CIA I don dey work for? Hahahaha.
      E pain am.

Stella,let me clear you.
      You can decide to fan the embers of wasteful existence for anybody,not my business but don't lie that I told Vincent to open a blog to compete with you.
      The last time I checked,the notice came from bvs to me then to you and the peppers he put in my eyes because of you hasn't cleared.
      Do you know how many bvs have blogs? Or you think the teeth shining is for real?

She loves him? Hahahahahahahahahahaha.
      Why are you the one typing on her behalf? Love my foot.
      See eh, anything you wanna say, go on,you have till 31st 2024 because from Jan 1st 2025 I'm monetizing every single comment I'm making online.
      Yeah, I'm now greedy.

BTW...find a tubeless Tyre and patch.
      This one you're patching e don too leak 😳
      You do am like this e leak,you do like that e still dey leak.
      Find another Prototype,this one is not working. Abi suffer and troway no dey taya you? 🤨

5. I once talked about my bwess here, how she discomforted me the day I went for wedding and IR said that I am feeling horny if he can help, I now told him that his spring and iron has expired that he no fit go rounds anymore therefore I don't need him for the job
    Mammi Stella still swallowed it that day🙄🤔

1. Must you always talk about $£*? Don't you have more intelligent topics to contribute to? Or productive things to do? Shame on you. Go to a therapist to check yourself. You have a big problem.

2. You internet rat I datch you Psalm 35 🙄, dey ponder first am coming is like you no follow chop that otapiapia okwa ya ok 🤸🏾🤸🏾

3. Anon, pls ignore her - by their comments, you shall know them on this blog

4. You internet rat I datch you Psalm 35 dey ponder first i am coming...
      🚶🏾🚶🏾
      Mammi Post nah 🙄😜

5. 14:43 did you actually read the comment with understanding? I am sure you didn't comprehend it well

6. Xp over does it sometimes and I want you guys to know that she cannot always be right .
    Oshodi it was very painful to go see give up just because some people were trolling you and another alleged that you want to shift paent running off like this makes you look like you get agenda ogbeni man up and come back .
    Stella i like this new style and i hope it thrives
    Xp you call Stella your friend your padi and you’re giving someone that hurt her advise to go against her Stella na today person ? That boy fit reach where Stella dun reach? Na here we dey dey look jisike.

1. Exactly my thought at the heat of the accusations on me. I wanted to leave the blog at the time but a thought came to me. If I had left at the time, I wouldn't have proved my innocence. Time wouldn't have exonerated me cos I left. The people who accused me and wanted it to stick so badly would have gloated and said I was bursted and I ran away.

The question every sensible person should be asking is, what if Oshodi is being defamed and lied on cos he got Stella's likeness here? With the lies I saw on me here that I was married with four kids, I will never believe any accusations on anyone here until it's proven with evidence.

It's a wonderful experience here I won't lie. I thank God for this blog and Stella too for a great platform as such.

2. Some people are not emotionally strong and it's mess with their mental health.. He will be fine and back hopefully

3. It's Stella's business,her blog and her lie because she knows I don't do bullshiit.
      Trying to paint me bad will still land on her face like potty.
      Trust me.

As for you Nwaokorie, plus you,plus your supporters,plus ID Switching gang, I don't give a rat's ass how you cry and how long you brood.
      My advice is that sometimes you open any of Stella Dimoko Korkus Happy Birthday Post, and SEEEEEEE🧐 some shameless switches you all do.
      As for the URL.com customers,una own na http curry inside stew. Una no wear paent. Even 2013 post neva change, just a click and you're naked. Make una start from there, all job no be vertu device.

So whether XP is this or that is not my concern. My own be say, respect yourself.
      Everyone here's not a chump.

Stella think say I busy, party don finish,I don come online.
      Oya. Make una post.

7. I am so loving, peaceful and caring person, always here for fun I have never and can never insult anybody here but any day you feel you are ready for it come out, show your face well,i am here I'm not going soon
    I come in peace 🙏🏾✌🏾🥰

1. Pinky, from your lips to God's ears.🙏🏽

2. Yesoo Uncle Mc pinky we are unstoppable 😍 na God they run am for us but they will never understand 😜
      No leave no transfer till 99 days✌🏾

3. In Cece voice 🤣🤣🤣

4. Pls bvs enough of the fighting.
      BTW Jowizaza and MC Danfo came to Kano for Azman's daughter's wedding. Money good.
      Jowizaza came with his beautiful wife and securities

8. Thank you Stella.

This column will be much more better and will be purposeful more than the former.

Let me start by saying this.

Candy dear,

You know you're my person here. I don't wanna say much but rest assured I can never do anything here to hurt you or set you up for drag. I felt so bad you misunderstood my comment few days ago. God searches my heart and He knows my question was an innocent one.

I don't like having altercations with people I so much respect and cherish here. Same way I felt when Omotola and I had arguments here last month or so. Omotola is someone I also respect as well. I'm someone that dislike enmity and will always apologize when I feel I have done wrong.

Finally, it's good to accuse people with proof and not lies. I also felt bad Oshodi stopped his service but then, I understand what he was trying to avoid. The giveaway really brought out hatred to him from some persons here. I noticed he's no longer that free spirited guy here anymore. He now drops comment once in a while all cos of the allegations on him.

I wish he can learn from me on how I survived my accusations here. All thanks to Stella and some good spirited bvs who stood by me, believed me and equally advised me. Most things they do here no longer moves me. I no send their papa. I have earned my place here on this blog as an A list BV. Yes!!! You read right. I owe myself that bragging right. 💪

No body can ever bring me down here. Them no born that person well.

1. Candy better be careful omotola be careful too don’t be swayed by this write up

2. "It is good to accuse people with proof and not lies"
      "...and will always apologize when I feel I've done wrong".

You have accused me of being GM without proof Teejay. WITHOUT PROOF.
      Till date, you haven't apologised.
      So, what say you? You only apologise to people with ID? You only bring proof to people with ID?

3. Sure Bro for real 👏🏾👏🏾 The Big TEE 👍🏾
      Keep moving..

4. Oh! Dear Anon is not fair oo if it's true but I think you can show your face so he can apologize or rather TEEJAY you can do it like that Sha.🙄

5. 😂😂😂😂😂

Anon 14:46,

Bomb dey your head. Make e no explode ooo. Soon una go accuse unaselves of wanting to shift pants here. E no dey hard una here.

Glory, how you dey jaree? Keep giving them restless time here. No leave their necks ooo. I go buy you Lucozade boost if you need more energy.

6. Twinny come and See ooo
      Uncle Teejahlicious wanna buy you Lucozad boost hope you are warming Up🤣🤣

7. Baba Big TEE I full ground and my energy Still gididgba like 💪🏾99.9% jisie Ike Nwanne m nwoke, las las e go better 🥰
      On God.. ✌🏾

8. See how and where ds one dey boast - shemale! SMH for you. Go get focused and busy with life

9. I wonder who takes XP message Serious oooo, that Lady will Write from SDK Down stairs to SDK Upstairs I still no understand wetin she talk ooo🤣🤣 Chika is Glory O with Two Phones 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    ODSS you need to come back o🙏
    Abeg make I go prepare for House fellowship
    We Have Love Feast At RCCG
    Join me ooo..

1. Hahahahaha.
      This one, you're not less a clown I sweardan.

Look, my comments are for a particular set of bvs especially old bvs with a certain range of mental wavelength.
      80% of them are not here for giveaways so they read with OPEN MINDS and assimilate then pull my thread down and respond.
      Didn't you notice how mature and deep their thought processes are? Oh I forgot,you don't even know what that is. My bad! 🙆

Learn to rotate within your circle.

10. @Pinky, leave Teejay alone! And please come and correct the impression that he bought gas cooker with the ₦200,000 business giveaway he got!
    Since you started that rumour, bvs have been trolling Teejay none stop...I see you as a nosy poker, an amebo and a goody two shoes...and most of your stories are highly fabricated and exaggerated!

1. Mr Here Here, use your ID,what are you scared of?
      Mc Pinky grew up in Lagos Island if I'm not mistaken 🤨

Goody two shoes is the last he can be.
      Dead it👎

11. Somebody will still make this post about him even though it doesn’t really concern him

1. As seen above

Shooter Gyal

2. 😁😁😁😁shade for the blog's Bobrisky (male with feminine attribute of talk talk)

12. Please mami, kindly post my comments esp when they're devoid of insults and I'm responding to a threat. The cow dung that threatened will now think it defeated me and I'm scared or something loool 🤡 still can't wait to dance!
    The End.

13. My problem is how Oshodin DSS disappeared.
    Initially when you came newly, you were lovely , kind, jovial and free spirited like Sun and harmattan BVs but suddenly everything change although not really your entire fault.

Where I think you missed it was going under people's comments to suggest who and who not to get giveaway, it's kind of painful though.
    You would've compile/suggested names and chat up with Stella via inbox just same way ummu and shooter does instead of creating selfish, unnecessary blog enemies for yourself when you don't have tough skin.

I come in peace.

1. When have I ever chatted Stella regarding giveaway ehn? Only compiled that one time Ummu wasn't available pls

Shooter Gyal

2. Fairlady you are dull.
      How does compiling names of giveaway applicants resemble suggesting names?
      To compile names means to write out the names of those that applied, SDK picks anyone she likes among the names, that is what Ummu does. That is what compiling means and the list is sent to her inbox
      She doesn't suggest names for SDK to pick.
      Go and upgrade your brain.

3. Noted at shooter. God bless.
      Anonymous 19:43 I decree upgrade to every member of your family brains. You can as well pass your message politely next time. You discouraged people for commenting because of your mannerless and uncouth nature.

14. Replies
    1. Is Oshodi DSS a man or woman. Don't let anyone bully you here o.

15. I hate unnecessary drama, bickering or fight and I avoid it. I read the blog as often as I can but I don't comment all the time.
    Some words and certain things said to people hurts, so let's be mindful of the things said to one another here.

16. Well, the issue is getting worse now and it will linger for 3weeks or more.

The old naira are to be taken away which has become an issue on point now. Banks do it give sufficient cash even the ATM machine. Now, POS operators charge #400 in Ibadan. It's not new again that, #50 is been deducted from any transfer or transactions made which was directed by the CBN. The POS operators get more cash than bank customers (myself inclusive) but as for me, I still maintain status quo. I charge 250 for 10k(meaning, #50 goes to tax pulse and 200 for me).I need not make people suffer because I get those cash freely.

The truth be told, most of the POS operators gets those cash freely from filling stations, market women etc and even if they are paying to get it, charging #400/500 for 20k is a way too much. Why do we make life difficult for people? Those who got it free will still lie they bought it. A lot of them here in Ibadan. I know of someone that we get cash in the same place but his charges are way too much and I ask myself if it's the government fault. Change begins with you.

Lastly, if you are going into POS business, please, just buy your machine outrightly. Though, they will convince you and tell you they don't sell. Meaning, they will ask you to pay certain amount and get it but anytime you leave the POS machine for a month or two without usage, they will come for it and to get it back, you will pay another caution fee. So, if they are selling for 70k, please buy than paying 40k as caution fee and still have to pay 30k again when they seize it from you just to get it back.

Have a blessed week ahead

1. @ Pinky, this is not the matter at hand! Why start a rumour that Teejay bought gas with the giveaway money...clarify this issue now!

17. Lots of drama going up there. Person wey take things to heart na im dey develop heartache. I'm always here to laugh, eliminate boredom and clear my head. Why would i allow somebody's else comment to bother my head? God forbid.

E ku dede iwoyi o eyin blog fam💖

1. Until you're accused or called out wrongly. Let's wait till then.

18. The anonymous crying up and down because of my matter, how far?.. I miss you.. Come back with my big age, lol, I wonder how old u think I am,..
    Anyway life is not that difficult, take things easy, stop dying over silly things..
    The one that correct people with insults, keep ur corrections to yourself, if u can't do it in a good manner, nobody needs it.. We move

1. @16:16 Porn Prefect e ku i se o!! I say make I greet you smoh ma. 🙌
      Awa firebrand ra_pE Apologeest.

19. No wonder Stella was very pained with XP that period. So XP advised IR to start his own blog?
    But Stella, it was not a bad advice she gave him except if she truly said that he should compete with you, which I doubt. He had already stopped working for you, so starting his own blog was not a bad idea.
    Anyone can start a blog, the sky is wide enough for all birds to fly.
    It's a good thing you have forgiven her (if she really said the above)

20. Xp said she was stopping two adults from gbenshing 🤣. Is shooter a virgin? You are protecting her indeed!
    Do you know if they had already gbenshed?
    Be doing "high service" with your faulty vertu device

1. It's a lie!😳
      Hold up,could it be they've gbenshed? 🤔🙆
      Atokwam!

See eh,I've taken out my ear muffs so that at night I won't hear her "oh shit, I love it" while they're at it😳
      But thought he lives in "Alberta Country?"😂 Lover wey no sabi im location means business.
      Abi he sent her airticket I'm not aware of,or we're not aware of? Choi😁

Vertu is rested biko but it did nice jobs na. Shout out to the Council of Elders, some be like "that one pretending to like you,look what she's doing from her veranda, stupid".
      Hahahahahahahahahahahahaaha.
      Satellite image grading na your mate?😋

21. I have said before and will still say, most times I don't understand what XP is saying. And the ones I do understand, it's always in codes. If you want to help someone to avert trouble, go all out and do and not putting the words in codes.

1. She already said it in anony'mouse mode that those who don't understand her comments did not pass WAEC.

Meaning that they are DULL
      They are DODOYO

2. You don't need to understand. The English is not "englishing" for you. Ki nji ko?

I repeat. My comments are not for your kind. Even when you get it you'll still pretend you didn't as per 🌮🤺
      Capisce?

3. No be only anonymous mode. Una plenty but una no reach😣

I spit my fire with my full lips whenever I'm online.

See how someone's photo be giving me goosebumps.
      The number that looks like Willy Wonka is magnanimous.
      Aarrgghh.

22. Temu is NOT SAFE!! 🚨 Do not shop on Temu right now! They are facing a lawsuit over data privacy violations for consumers and some of the malicious ways they are obtaining it from your device.
    From Google

1. There was also a big data breach in the US related to text messages. They are now telling folks to text in WhatsApp and through other encrypted platforms.
      Nobody knows the extent of the breach and all affected telcos. Advising Apple users not to text android users through regular texting and vice versa.

The next set of wars will be all technological. We are so fckd!

23. Temu is NOT SAFE!! 🚨 Do not shop on Temu right now! They are facing a lawsuit over data privacy violations for consumers and some of the malicious ways they are obtaining it from your device.
    From Google

24. I've a problem with BVs who have received give away of any kind once, twice, thrice still begging for Christmas giveaway instead of you to even do giveaway. Shame nor dey catch una?

It's like we've so many single mothers on here, is it because of give away, what happened to your baby's daddy or his family or it's just a way to curry favour from Stella.

1. The word is "have"
      "Have"
      "Have"
      What is "I've"?
      We've"?

2. Is it your money?
      Is it your blog?
      Go and sit down one place abeg.
      When you don chop belleful and you have small change to do giveaway, do it anyhow you like.

25. People get time for this Nigeria issue to dey exchange banters ,na WA oh

26. It was the jalabia issue that made me visit SDK blog at first but later it was fun to pop in and read the latest ☺️ Those years, I read some toxic comments from people like lady bug & the likes...and yes I will say it's not fair trolling others especially when they're innocent. Vulnerable people can't take certain insults or insinuations 🥺 I love a peaceful place where love thrives & SDK blog represents that 🥰💕
    That said, Oshodi DSS come back pls....My brother, if it's the DSS work, you can explain to Stella that you can no longer continue. Pls maybe you & XP momma can come out & iron out issues. We're one ,let love keep us together here ♥️

1. No be only iron, we go press mattress join.

I don't have issues with him anymore as their mouthpiece is raining oriki on them,make dem paraló jor.
      I'll re-enter the circle when he chop and run then come type details of her kpekus.
      Wherever I am,trust bvs to ring me and drop details.
      Amma pop in , gracefully my dear, gracefully.

It's a promise, it's not a threat.
      Save this date dear Dunnis.

BTW...Did you see Pastor Ifeanyi Adefarasin's cargo jeans on-site while making preparations for the Experience 2024?
      World class jeans.👌
      Chics have invaded their Mommas' old boxes.😂

2. Stella, some Bvs are loyal to this woman, Trust nobody. She has her own gangs here who update her about everything. XP, leave oshodi alone u too do abeg.
      I don't know why Stella no dey ever post my comment to you everytime. U always form like what I don't know sef😏abeg face front

27. Stella u funny dye. Stick to you gender !!!maybe na Transgender. Abeg na joke. I no even get power.

28. Everybody is different. Some ppl are fighters and some are not, we can’t all be the same. Even warriors die in battle, so it is best to know what you are fighting for and if it is worth it.

29. My own is..
    Oshodi resigned bcs Xp said he have different blog I'd..

E pain?

Was it not the same way he accused me ?
    He said am a giveaway scavenger
    Which is not true..

He told shooter gal to remove my name from giveaway list..

He accused me without a prove..

Karma is so real.

1. Abeg shit one side 😏😏 your own no dey pass giveaway talk all the time. Foolish girl

30. Awon wereh
    Them want turn mama blog to family business before..

In Dbang voice
    Olohun maje oo.

1. Oki ,🤣🤣🤣
      This Oki is mouthed
      Lol @ family business
      You still dey call SDK Mama? 🤣🤣🤣