Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Says She Has Never Ended A Relationship Because He Cheated

Friday, December 13, 2024

Singer Tiwa Savage Says She Has Never Ended A Relationship Because He Cheated

Some of you may frown at this but not everyone sees cheating as a deal breaker....

60 comments:

1. This is kinda emotional, but we also need to put in our best to make it work.

If we continue to leave, then we will never get it right.

Sacrifice,
    Commitment,
    Endurance,
    Patience are some of the virtues that sustains a relationship and you must be prayerful.

DOZZYBEST.

2. In other words, cheating is not a deal breaker for you.😎😎

1. Cheating is not a deal breaker for me too.
      Domestic Violence comes first, emotional abuse, then personal hygiene, laziness, lack of ambition etc etc.

2. I don't think it is for me too, maybe when I experience it I will know sha. Everything you wrote+ stinginess for me too @sandra

3. That's how life is, every mallam with en kettle, i can' stay with a cheating man period!

4. Yes Lora, stingykoko/greed.

5. My people, na deal breaker for me o.
      Sandra, everything you talk, me too, especially verbal abuse.☹️

3. Drug abuse is a good enough reason to take a walk.

Watching a man destroy his life under euphoric feelings associated with drug dependency is quite traumatic and should never be entertained by any woman at all.

Tiwa you are so right.

May we see beyond the curtain veils.

4. Cheating is not a dealbreaker for some ppl, plus she gives off heavy sexual energy, so she may be a cheater too🤷🏽‍♀️

1. I agree. She gives off the vibes

5. Wow
    People are different, anyway some people with this mentality cheat back or not in love with the person..

6. Individual differences 🤷‍♀️

I know someone who divorced cos of sachet tomatoes & another toothpaste… you guys know how some people just press the toothpaste anyhow, that’s what broke up the marriage

1. Toothpaste? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Different deal breakers for everyone. What is easy and no big deal for one person can be the boiling point of another

3. That pressing of toothpaste eh. Why will you press from the middle sef?

4. Hahahaha... Just like your crush did in one movie like that 😂

5. You say🤣🤣
      @Candylicious shebi nah where person like he go press from🤣🤣..

6. Haaaa because of toothpaste, me I press my own from any angle oooo

7. Gosh!!! I hate that pressing of toothpaste from the middle like mad. So irksome. But I don't think i will walk away from a relationship because of that.

8. The day I hear that of toothpaste, laugh wan Burst my Belle.😁

9. Lol 😆 🤣 😂
      I press from any angle/anyhow.

E no shock me..

Stella Maris Baby

10. Candy lol that's what my husband says. How did we resolve it? We use different toothpastes.

7. Of course nah. A lot of women who cheat do not have a problem with it after all they also run their own secretly and everyone is happy. You do your own they do their own. It is women who are loyal who are always bothered about some of their men cheating.

8. Is cheating not emotional abuse?
    🤔

1. Some people don use mouth finish you before? People are gifted when it comes to psychological, mental etc abuses.

2. Sandra using mouth to finish someone is verbal abuse. So yes cheating is emotional abuse

3. I was about asking same question... anyone who cheats, is emotionally abusive towards his/her partner.

9. So many reasons ke? Hanty how many men have you dated?

10. Alot of women don't leave men because they cheat once, they leave when it becomes too consistent. Na the consistency dey make am deal breaker.

1. You're right
      Consistent cheating is a deal breaker for me

2. Emerald are you sure? Because Oyinbo women and some Africans just left the group chat.

3. You're correct, most women don't leave a marriage because a man cheated once.

4. Exactly. Well for me, either once or eternity, cheating is a deal breaker for me!

11. Yeah is individual differences, like me too I don't care about cheating, just give me my time rightly 🙄

12. Different individuals, different deal breakers
    She Said hers is drug abuse which is very valid

13. Different strokes for different folks🙌

14. Any man that wanna cheat he should go ahead nahhh, Sha use CD ooo..
    Me I dnt have time for wahala..

15. Her life, her choices! Different folks for different people.

I can't deal with cheaters or liars. Getting cheated on is actually traumatising. I don't know why people try to downplay betrayal. I don't cheat and not because I can't. But because I don't want to be a reason someone stops believing in love. I definitely don't want to be the reason someone stays awake all night crying. No, I'm not perfect. But I'm grown and at this big age cheating is weird and lame.

16. Crazy about her 😍😍😍 anything Tiwa says is right!

17. Everyone with their choice but cheating is a no no for me.

18. Maybe no one has cheated on her

19. One man food is another man poison

20. Cheating is a deal breaker for me, I don't want to be numbered.