She never had one? Oh well, she gives one with her voice..LOL

42 comments:

1. Sorry about that!

Getting to that climax is everything sis. I wish you experience it soon

2. Warhalaa.🀣🀣🀣😁😁😁

1. How will you know that you've gotten to that level(climax/orgams)?

2. Anon, you will just know. It's not something they can explain to you. You will just know😭😭😭

3. They don't know.
      O is the secret to shining eyeballs,clear skin, good heart and less beating of house keeper and children. Less pepper body, generally.
      Duuhhh!

4. And iya ibeji,just summarised it. 😍😍😍. A sexually satisfied woman is fun to be with.

5. You'll be in cloud nine. The experience is truly inexplicable

4. Warming up as a second wifeπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ meanwhile she nor mind if her man is cheating.
    This is the answer you are searching for.

1. I dropped a commentπŸ‘†
      After practising,you'll run from polygamy and face one peepee.

5. Wetin be Orgasm πŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›Œ

1. Chikalicious, if you ask me, na whoni go ask? 🀣🀣

2. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣
      Make Neat cut ,and design come teller me ooo..🀣🀣

3. Chika, I follow you ask ooo

6. Someone said Tiwa maybe a cheater, and this confirms here. I mean, she just said she doesn't believe in monogamy.

As a woman, If you are yet to have orgasm from actual penetration during sex with a man, then you are just existing not living.

1. If she doesn’t orgasm, then why is she sexually reckless? What is the fulfillment she gains from it

2. Exactly anon.If she says she doesn’t orgasm, then was she rubbing her this thing vigorously when she was doing it on the boat

3. Reckless? She hasn't gotten the real hard shiny black pipe
      She go humble.

Say no to promiscuity.

4. Not all women,have orgasm through penetrative sex,some correct sucking and touching and they explode.

7. Na Ur wahala be dat

8. Feel bad for them, they all thought they were badass but she was pretending. πŸ˜‚

9. I have never had 1 too.I believe it is because my grandma circumcised me. I don't find pleasure in it,it's more like a chores to me

1. Chaii! Some people like you still enjoys it, maybe you haven't met someone that can play very well..

2. Anon you need a vibrator

3. This😭

Vibrator ko. Don't mind them.

10. Every woman needs to experience this in her lifetime. Orgasm is bliss ☺️

11. This TIWA go like Aramark wella oo.

DOZZYBEST.

12. African barbie. You have to desire it and tell him what to do.😍😍😍

13. This babe is for the streets . See wetin person mama dey talk

14. What is sex without orgasm 🀭🀭

15. My dear tiwa i feel bad for you, chai!!

It is worth experiencing my dear

16. Nah wa oo, what are we supposed to do with this info now Aunty Tiwa.....?