Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Timaya Says Colleague Burnaboy Ordered Singers Waje And Omawumi Out Of The Studio

Tuesday, December 03, 2024

Singer Timaya Says Colleague Burnaboy Ordered Singers Waje And Omawumi Out Of The Studio

Singer Timaya recalls in a recent Interview that Grammy-winning singer Burna Boy once ordered colleagues, Omawumi and Waje, out of the studio ........

In a recent interview with Naija FM, Lagos, Timaya said:
 “Nothing Burna Boy is doing now surprises me. The guy is fearless. There was one time when Burna Boy, Omawumi and Waje were in the studio, and he [Burna Boy] started saying that a time would come when he would be getting paid to enter jet. Omawumi and Waje started doubting him because then Nigerian artists hadn’t started flying private jets. He got angry and opened the studio door and asked them to leave.”

20 comments:

1. Positive affirmation with a touch of hot temper

2. World best Odogwu 😍😍😍. He called his future into existence

1. Your guy 🀩 BB's favourite Musician 🎀

3. On normal level, Burna be like person wey no well. lol

1. My love is well o 😁, na highness dey cause some of his actions.. pardon him

2. We understand the level 😁

4. He believed in his dreams and it worked for him

5. He believed in himself and it worked for him
    Stay positive always πŸ‘

6. Wow! Calling those things that be not as though they were. Faith, hardwork and determination.

7. I am so happy that he has achieved his dreams... There's power in that tongue, be your own prophet and prophetess.

8. Wow that's work of positive mindset.

9. They were doubting his dreams.
    Odogwu.πŸ™ŒπŸ˜

10. Nice
    Don't underestimate the power of the tongue.

11. See comments. So all of you like the disrespect on those laddies?

12. Arrogant and immature hot tempered
    No emotional regulation