It is capped ''When you witness your Dad reaping the fruit of his labor''.......What a nice early Christmas present!
Thursday, December 12, 2024
35 comments:
This is a good one
ReplyDeleteI hope I do same for my dad someday
Congratulations to their dad π. Such an emotional moment π₯Ί
ReplyDeleteAwwww. This is so nice.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π π to their dad.
ReplyDeleteGod bless them more...
Christmas don set oooo
π π§π came early ..
This is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGod bless them for putting a smile on their dad's face.
Wow! Such a nice one ππ see his guess abi his mood chai ,Godoo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you paparazzi π₯°π keep enjoying
Congratulations dad and God bless you Ruger and siblings ππΏπ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations papa, every good father deserves a beautiful gift.
ReplyDeleteOluwa bless me too, to spoil my Babushkaπ
God bless them.
ReplyDeleteBeautifulππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sir
Nice one π Merry Christmas in advance to them
ReplyDeleteA perfect Christmas gift.
ReplyDeleteGod bless them more ooo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations To Daddy Ruger..
What a beautiful moment π
ReplyDeleteHod bless them
*God
ReplyDeleteWhat a lovely surprise π«’
ReplyDeleteThis is so good to see.
ReplyDeleteGod bless and keep him. May He keep prospering his children as well.
Aaawww.... Nice! ππ
ReplyDeleteThe joy of every parent. May God bless them for putting a smile on his face.
ReplyDeleteAwww, this is awesome, i tap into this kind of blessing, Amen
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! πππ
ReplyDeleteAwwww This is beautiful π₯°
ReplyDeleteSo nice. Congratulations dad, you deserve it.
ReplyDeleteMy mom f@#kup so much, after the suffering she when through because of us, she can wait a little to enjoy. Allow our dad who ll have to beg before he give us any thing, to enjoy everything alone.
ReplyDeleteI hope wherever you are mummy is better than here.π’ππ’ rest well.
Awwww, it must be so painful
DeleteShe must have wished to stay longer. So sorry.
May she rest well and mine tooπ️π️π️
Nice one
ReplyDeleteGod bless them
They did well
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sir.
Congrats to their Dad,God bless them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteThis is nice. Hushpupi, you see as them take care of their parents.
ReplyDeleteLife no suppose hard.
This is so nice.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to their dad.
Hmmmnnn God bless them for this and all the behind the scenes they do for their Dad and God bless the Dad for all the Labor for which he's been rewarded. Good father scarce ooo so if you have one celebrate him.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to their dad ππππ
ReplyDeleteRuger and siblings God will continue to bless you
Congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteThis is the joy of parenthood π₯³
This is nice
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him