Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable's Sidechic Queen Dami Replies Him After He Disgraced Her Online

Friday, December 13, 2024

Singer Portable's Sidechic Queen Dami Replies Him After He Disgraced Her Online

Singer Portable is so razz please!!!
He saw his sidechic Queen Dami Live on Instagram with some Ladies chatting at midnight and he joined in their live and dragged her calling her a HO and asking her if she wanted to prostitute......She was so embarrassed that she went off the live and broke up with him...She moved out of the rented Apartment he got for her and he went there making a video calling her all sorts of unprintable names....She went on Instagram live to respond to everything he said....

She said (In Yoruba)
‘'Useless man you said I didn’t get pregnant for you. Who will get pregnant for a man with a lot of baby mamas. Which house did you rent for me? Is that what your mates rent for their wives? You were the one that came to my dm to ask me out. You said you would use me for rituals. You b€at me everytime. I was advertising my products on the live video when you came to embarrass me. 
Why are you calling me your wife? Have you paid my dowry? I have scars of your be*ting all over my body. I have no car yet your wife drives nice cars everywhere. All the useless women that had kids for you will soon come to their senses. 
One day you b€at me and I passed out. I had to lie to my mother that day. 
Why will I get pregnant for you when I am not mad. I didn’t kpai the Alaafin. I had left the palace before he passed away. Portable your glory will come down from today. No man has slept with me since I started my relationship with you. God will judge between us’ -Queen Dami

52 comments:

1. Imagine you covering his beatings and continued to stay in the relationship. I hope others would come to their senses too.

2. Beautiful Dami why did you agree To Date Portable at first aahhhh as you fine like this...na waooo

3. Na wah o, portable should be grateful to see beautiful ladies opening up their kini for him, if not for his money na wah

4. So this lady is telling me she slept with her great grandfather’s mate without getting a car or a house out of it? Wawu

1. She is a disgrace to the gold digging business. She and the other concubines nothing come out of the marriage shishi no gum them. Only thing dem achieve there nah to sew Ankara, rub cream. Now nah Yahoo boys them dey follow to sustain their lives.
      This Dami own too worst chai!

2. That’s why she could stomach Portable. Getting all that old man saliva drooled all over you and smelling their hot farts at nights. Let this be a a teachable moment for young women out there.

3. She gained bleached out skin and asoebi from the Union na.

4. Unfortunately, she didn't even have the privilege of travelling out with the king unlike the other concubines. Dami loss out on all sides.

5. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES13 December 2024 at 09:48

Don't mind her, it seems she is jealous that portable's wife drives fine car.
      I still wonder what these beautiful ladies found attractive in portable.

6. His wife may love him because she may have been there before he was famous and had money and he is the father of her children. I will suffice it to say that all the new pretty women are there for his money and everybody looks good in the dark, so keeping the lights off can make many things happen.

If a rich old or unattractive man wants to know if a woman truly is into him, all he has to do is insist on keeping the lights on during intimacy and see how she reacts🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. What a shame!!!
    If you are not lazy Dami, you were contributed for when you left Alafin. If you had face your business and wait for the right person you won't be in this mess. Is Queen Badira Ola not living fine.😏

6. Wait fess 😳. So truly you dated portable? Omo! No be everything be money o. Tufiakwa!

7. How can any woman in her right sense give her body to Portable?

8. Nothing wey my gender won't agree to date or marry when money is involved
    It is well with you Dami

1. Money is the root cause. If not money I don't know what it is. But obviously she didn't see the money to enjoy.

9. Birds of a feather flock together. Make una getat abeg.

10. I'm just ashamed of this woman 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️..this dirty boy is what made her loose her worth..

1. Na money 💰 make her loose guard

2. She should have waited a while and maybe even consulted with a lawyer before making a public response. Imagine getting beaten to a pulp from Portable. I believe her 100% that he was physically abusive. He speaks abusive words with ease so going physical is not a stretch.

I feel for the innocent children who must call him father.

11. I don't feel sorry for her at all, what did she expect??

Gifty

12. Some ladies can sleep with anything as long money is involved.

13. Two peas in a pod 😒😒 anyone with Portable is equally razz cos I can’t even imagine it abeg

14. Dami, may you start a new chapter in your life after this and turn over a new page.

On another note, why did the photoshop person had to do her hands like that in the photo?

15. This is so messy,not suprised at all
    You all will be alright.

16. Na her business, some women with their little brain eeh, the thing dey vex me tuee😙

17. Tueeeeh for you
    You brought the disgrace to yourself
    Shameless people

18. Shut up and stop talking nonsense.

Young girls out there, don't envy anyone. You have no idea what people do behind closed doors.

Fear God and keep His commandments.

19. For you to agree to date, and even have sex with him says a whole lot about you. Even if Portable is the last man on Earth, GOD FORBID.

20. From grace to grass.

Women don't date down, not for any reasons.

I don't know if they both have nothing to lose, this public shaming and embarrassment is unbecoming.

If they can't cohabit together, they should separate in peace. Nothing is by do or die these days.

1. I'm sorry to say, but in her case there was no grace to grass. More like grass to potopoto.

21. Dem suppose outcast her from that town for bringing shame to the highest ranking king in yoruba land and disgracing the late iku baba yeye, the greatest and longest serving king of the yorubas. Imagine portable saying he was helping the late king take care of his Prince.

The late Alaafin of Oyo would be tur.img in his grave.

22. Dirty Lots.
    Her Quest for Money sure makes her Choices " Dorty"
    From An older Man ,to a dirty Character with Dirty Physical Body young Man.

23. Somebody that will still go back and beg him. Dont be decieved by the bleached skin and photoshopped pictures, Dami and Portable are the sam, two razz and uncouth idiots.

1. Na only you know as e dey go jare, thumps up to you.

24. I think the queen in her name should removed, being concubine to a king doesn't make her a queen. There's nothing royal about her.

25. What is this. Could this be poverty or low self esteem. I can't just understand this long throat

26. I watched d video on Facebook...
    She no get shame at all...saying bewaji will be taking care to church while she dey take okada..

No wonder Bewaji dey look of them...she will be saying in her mind dat "u people should come and have a taste of what I am facing"..

Awon onidoti women

27. I am sorry you look sweet but sound very low. Staying with someone as low as portable. Receiving beatings and disgrace yet trekking 🤣🤣🤣🤣

28. Honesty, nothing royal in her life. Her own better now, no be person then say she dey go Dubai Abi Na China, wey they go pupu for their mouth for money and when they come back be flaunting luxury, e do they wey my gender no dey get shame for money.
    The story don they sha.

29. Ugo maramma n'eri awo.
    How can you stoop so low to even go close to portable, how?? Like you even allow him touch you😵 not to talk of... Chukwu ajuuu!
    Tor akwu rereere na ikwe rereere.

30. What a shameful and epic disgrace from Portable to Dami.
    Chai!!.
    Two twins.

31. Both of them go still settle their matter.

32. It's concerning to see parents, struggling to care for their children. It is obvious this lady lacked parental care. There are reports that she had a child before she became a concubine in Palace, which raises questions about her support system. It's possible that she may have experienced trauma or abuse at a young age, which could have contributed to her current situation. Her journey from being a concubine to being a side chic to someone like Portable raises concerns about her well-being and the cycles of vulnerability she may be experiencing.

But from everything I have been seeing, she will go back to Portable. I won't be surprised if she post a rebuttal or apology memos online. Such a disgrace! 😒