Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido's Aide Israel Lists Major Quality He Needs In A Wife

Monday, December 16, 2024

Singer Davido's Aide Israel Lists Major Quality He Needs In A Wife

Is he Officially saying he wants to remarry?

18 comments:

1. Cook very well huh?... He sure isn't ready yet.

1. How is he not ready Bros?
      If you won dey with babe wey no sabi cook that one na your own biz,. Leave another man to state his criteria in peace.. no be every man won marry rubbish..
      Israel has refused to settle for less, first him go for a virgin,. As that one ogbanje begin manifest na to move unto the next abeg

2. Na so in go dey move stiill marry rubbish. Nobody is perfect, you can mould your partner into what you desire

My two cents ✌️

2. Looks more like a shade. 😁

1. My thoughts too😳

LICIOUS BABE

3. I hope you are a good Match for the criteria you want in a woman.
    I hope you tick all her boxes and complement her also as it takes to tango.

4. You pray for a good wife, you are you a good husband yourself?

5. May your wish come through Israel

6. You even ge luck Mari virgin before,eno do you.So naw na good cook, alright

7. Lol
    @Cook very well.
    I have left the WhatsApp group shaa

1. Hahaha 😀🤣
      Me wey no like food, how l wan do oh.

LICIOUS BABE

8. It is the context of most Nigeria men. So, I am not surprised. Cook very well as though restaurant finish for your area.

© Akporoghene