Speaking at the ‘Elevate Africa’ programme, he claimed that he has 14 presidents’ phone numbers.”
He said, “Aside from my dad’s businesses and wealth, I know how many doors my music has opened for my family. Yes o, forget the money. I have 14 presidents’ phone numbers. I can call them directly.
“In every country we go to, the president wants to meet us. That’s also promoting our culture. It’s an amazing feeling.
from dailypost
Good for him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteLevels
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice one OBO🥰
ReplyDeleteExcess Grace
Amazing 👏👍
ReplyDeleteKu orire David
ReplyDeleteOBO for a reason
ReplyDeleteNice 👍 one
ReplyDeleteYes, forget the money
ReplyDeleteDavido omo nla 😍😍😍
ReplyDeletePower of positive connections
ReplyDeleteIf you are not from a wealthy home, work extra extra hard and keep doing what you know how to do best
Good for you o.
ReplyDeleteIn otherwords, he has CONTACTS. Na when you need help you go find out say na just names full your phone. No contact.
ReplyDeleteCorrect contact is a gift
ReplyDeleteOpoor! CONTACTS 👍
ReplyDeleteI've talked to more than 18 Presidents and I don't even brag about it...kini big deal
ReplyDeleteGoldenTulip ✍️🕊️
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
DeleteLucky you.
OBO with d Intl connections 🙌
ReplyDeleteOmo Baba Olowo
ReplyDeleteGood for you OBO
ReplyDeleteGood for you lucky child
ReplyDeleteGod, Please give me my Own divine Connection and Divine Contacts
ReplyDeleteAMEN oooooo
DeleteHello iya Boys
Amen.
DeleteAsides coming from a wealthy family,this guy is hardworking,.
ReplyDeleteOBO na your mate.🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteGod wey do for you go do more for my children in Jesus mighty name Amen.
ReplyDeleteOBO for a reason
ReplyDeleteNa God do am for you
ReplyDeleteYou too dey boast!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations OBO