Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Boasts Of Having Contact Phone Numbers Of 14 Presidents..

Sunday, December 01, 2024

Singer Davido Boasts Of Having Contact Phone Numbers Of 14 Presidents..

Singer Davido, has boasted about his phone contact list.
Speaking at the ‘Elevate Africa’ programme, he claimed that he has 14 presidents’ phone numbers.”

He said, “Aside from my dad’s businesses and wealth, I know how many doors my music has opened for my family. Yes o, forget the money. I have 14 presidents’ phone numbers. I can call them directly.
“In every country we go to, the president wants to meet us. That’s also promoting our culture. It’s an amazing feeling.
from dailypost

31 comments:

1. Wow! Nice one OBO🥰
    Excess Grace

2. Lagos Mainland Girl1 December 2024 at 10:11

Power of positive connections
    If you are not from a wealthy home, work extra extra hard and keep doing what you know how to do best

3. In otherwords, he has CONTACTS. Na when you need help you go find out say na just names full your phone. No contact.

4. I've talked to more than 18 Presidents and I don't even brag about it...kini big deal

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

5. OBO with d Intl connections 🙌

6. God, Please give me my Own divine Connection and Divine Contacts

7. Asides coming from a wealthy family,this guy is hardworking,.

8. God wey do for you go do more for my children in Jesus mighty name Amen.

9. You too dey boast!