Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Burnaboy Gifts Colleague Seun Kuti A Chain With Figure Of Afrobeat Legend Fela

Friday, December 20, 2024

Singer Burnaboy Gifts Colleague Seun Kuti A Chain With Figure Of Afrobeat Legend Fela

Seun who said he met Burna for the first time and got this gift posted on instangram and capped ''From @burnaboygram with love. We actually met properly for the first time and ODOGWU send gift. Thanks bro. Big love''.
Nice one Burnaboy!!!

28 comments:

1. Niceeeeeee.
    Congratulations to him

1. Welldone Burna boy.

All of you climbing,in social status, financial muscle,religious inclination etc with Late Fela's name and beats?
      Make una go the Shrine go drop N20m each;
      Tekno
      Wizkid
      Rugger
      Rema
      Yemi Alade
      Davido
      Flavor N'abania
      Spyro
      Shallipoppi
      Odeeal
      Young Jun

Like 25 of you. Go pay tribute.

2. Good gesture

Odogwu no be nickname ✌️

3. Niceeeee

Fela has been his mentor

4. My love for this guy is like the proverbial 'copied assignment'.
    Can't explain it.

5. I love their friendship.😍

6. Lovely gift 🎁 Odogwu Burna is part of Baba Fela's children 😄

7. Good gift but it is against what Fela fought for to get a fellow civilian arrested and not charged immediately. Fela was not someone who said stuff, he lived civil rights & was jailed for his belief, his mom was punished by the military who threw her down. Let the man that defamed you on SM be charged to court. It’s bizarre to use cops the way Nigerians who are rich use them. That is anti Fela. Ice with image is an item not an ideology. The way the Fakanas handled a similar case of perceived defamation on SM is the way those following Fela’s human rights record will handle it. If you were not born during Fela’s time, his numerous visits to jail etc don’t respond to my post, they did not teach history & still do not so many Nigerians under 45 celebrate their oppressors.

1. This kind plenty English for just a gift?

2. Neat, the anon has made some salient points. The message is personal and was not intended for you or me. They are advocating and educating.

P.s. I am not the original anon who posted!