Awwwww......
Friday, December 13, 2024
38 comments:
Me I no just understand this family atall
ReplyDeleteWhy is this man's gene so strong? Seeing his face in this kids is annoying
DeleteGene no be your mate nah πthe boy looks exactly like Gina's first son
DeleteLast last Everyone of them go dey alright
ReplyDeleteAbi oo
DeleteDid she post the family pictures before or after the unfollowing from her co wife and Grandpa Ned?
ReplyDeleteNa Regina dey manage that pa Ned account, this one is just proving to Regina that she goes nowhere.
DeleteFan Emmanuel
@ fan she die there cos she goes nowhere.
Deleteπππ€£Laila really be like we die Here
DeleteY do the kids look so unhappy??? BTW this woman na coded troublemaker π€£
ReplyDeleteLol π π€£ at coded troublemaker
DeleteYes the kids looks unhappy.
DeleteIs not unhappy is their fathers face nahπ unhappy natural face π€£π€£π€£
DeleteMaybe they were forced
DeleteThey are not comfortable with the camera
DeleteThey're not sad please.π
DeleteThey posed their age.
Wanted to write something inside IHN, no space at all. Shioor.
Beautiful Laila the Lord is your strength
ReplyDeleteThe children look so much like their dad, especially the one on his left.
ReplyDeleteThis picture looks somehow, they don't look happy here. Nawa....polygamy is not for the faint-hearted π£
ReplyDeleteThe kids are happier when they are with Regina
DeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteThe kids are fine.
ReplyDeleteNa wa this one's na management birionaire family o wetin be this.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteOfon
ReplyDeleteBeautiful π
ReplyDeletePolygamy wahala. Beautiful children.
ReplyDeleteEven though my religion smiles at polygamy. I personally will not want to share my... π«£
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ❤️
ReplyDeleteFineeeeeee π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Beautiful and lovely family ππ
ReplyDeleteNice family photo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful π everyone deserves a share of hubby's love too π
ReplyDeleteAbi
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteCompetition family
ReplyDeleteProblem. Polygamy is not for the faint hearted ooo
ReplyDeleteNed gene is soo strong πͺ