Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ned Nwoko's Wife Laila Shares Beautiful Family Photo...

Friday, December 13, 2024

Senator Ned Nwoko's Wife Laila Shares Beautiful Family Photo...

Awwwww......

35 comments:

1. Me I no just understand this family atall

1. Why is this man's gene so strong? Seeing his face in this kids is annoying

2. Gene no be your mate nah 😜the boy looks exactly like Gina's first son

2. Last last Everyone of them go dey alright

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES13 December 2024 at 17:48

Did she post the family pictures before or after the unfollowing from her co wife and Grandpa Ned?

1. Na Regina dey manage that pa Ned account, this one is just proving to Regina that she goes nowhere.

Fan Emmanuel

2. @ fan she die there cos she goes nowhere.

3. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ€£Laila really be like we die Here

4. Y do the kids look so unhappy??? BTW this woman na coded troublemaker 🀣

1. Lol πŸ˜† 🀣 at coded troublemaker

2. Yes the kids looks unhappy.

3. Is not unhappy is their fathers face nahπŸ˜„ unhappy natural face 🀣🀣🀣

4. They're not sad please.πŸ™„

They posed their age.

Wanted to write something inside IHN, no space at all. Shioor.

5. Beautiful Laila the Lord is your strength

6. The children look so much like their dad, especially the one on his left.

7. This picture looks somehow, they don't look happy here. Nawa....polygamy is not for the faint-hearted 😣

1. The kids are happier when they are with Regina

8. Na wa this one's na management birionaire family o wetin be this.

9. Beautiful family πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

10. Polygamy wahala. Beautiful children.

11. Even though my religion smiles at polygamy. I personally will not want to share my... 🫣

12. Fineeeeeee πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

13. Beautiful and lovely family 😘😘

14. Beautiful 😍 everyone deserves a share of hubby's love too 😘