Whoever made this Poster should know that co-habitation is a part of the schooling system all over the World.....Most end up getting married after school
Monday, December 02, 2024
17 comments:
Nawa for the person that made the poster and the person that brings the idea sha
ReplyDeleteWhere belle face,na wetin you be
DeleteNice .. It's morally wrong
ReplyDeleteOf all things bothering the school/department??
ReplyDeleteI understand that some lose focus when they do, but I don't think it's anyone's business
Only the business of those who knows the fornication and abortion that goes on with this. If you don’t support evil, it should be your business.
DeleteHahaha... will they hear
ReplyDeleteNigerians think cohabitation means back to back xes. Person wey dey go weekend visit dey see preeq pass cohabiting couples sef.
ReplyDeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteThey will learn with time
ReplyDeleteIt's morally and totally wrong. You send your kids to school, pay rent, buy food stuffs and text book but she will rather camp in a boy's house and be wearing asoebi up and down like couple.
ReplyDeleteVery few of them get married in the future.
Like they always say, "Relationship ends at the school main Gate"
Cohabitating is immoral. No religion condones it.
ReplyDeleteNa the females I dey pity pass, doing wifey duties when they sent you to learn.
ReplyDeleteOne in my hostel then, would wash clothes, cook, sweep everyday, still submit body and whenever she misbehaves, she go chop correct beating and he will lock her out of the room they are both sharing rent....
May my female children have sense not to do this rubbish.
Amen o
DeleteMy colleagues lived this cohabitation life style very well when I was in school o, they call it couples life lolz. It's morally wrong and it mostly doesn't end well, I support this post.
ReplyDelete1. I don't know if this post also refers to male and female flat mate who share common parlour( living room) but different bedrooms
ReplyDelete2. If the post is applicable in the western world or just in Nigeria setting
3. Foreign universities have male and female share a flat, so does that also equal co-habitation?
4. It's important we specify the culture in context. Male and female share flats abroad and not necessarily dating or in a relationship.
Let me drop this here. Sometimes we over flog issues.
It is not sharing of flats, it simply means living together as a couple, in some cases they split rent.
DeleteThe girl does wifey duties while the guy provides like dropping money for soup, foodstuff and furnishing of their room.
Most times they don't end up together in the future.
I support the post, ur parents send u to school to study not to cohabit.