Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, December 14, 2024

Saturday Laughs

''Them are making me laguh''....hahahahahahhahahahaha

35 comments:

1. Them waybill drivers are disturbing me this morning 😑

2. The last one no bi meme ooh …. Na donation.
    The strong woman in me is weak

3. Them no know say light no dey? Lol

4. Them and who? You all are not alright. 😁😁😁

Rhapsody

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ broken glasses got me

Them caterers are provoking me now

6. Women don get sense,na who fight happen 🀣🀣🀣
    Them are eating food πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€
    My oga is not around 🀣🀣🀣this one pain pass 🀣

7. Them want to kill me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. Women have realized that fight can't cure that gender madness πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£ we have kuku left them alone to be misbehaving 😁.. Stella thanks for making me laugh hard this morning

1. Starr o πŸ˜„ That one is pigdin English o.

8. Them are dancing in the rain, lol

9. Stella I have tried to construct a good sentence starting with "them" and I can't, this is so funny. I have laughed so hard 🀣

1. Me too πŸ˜„ English na your mate?

2. Them being the genius in spoken and written English, constructed a sentence with the sentence starter being "them".

3. Sapio, you can't confuse us, lol. The right word to start the sentence with us 'They'

10. Them ?
    Them say what ?

🀣

11. Bird room flate 🀣🀣 Auto correct don correct me tire 🀭
    Them are rehearsing for Christmas carol day...lmao πŸ˜„

12. Them my enemies, me no like them.
    Them no like me, me no like them. Complete sentence.

1. Hahahaha 🀣🀣 Abi, are you composing a song 🀭

2. The song of late Ras kimono came to mind...Them no like me, me no like them, them be my enemies me no be there friends......

13. Them say d blessing wey u do na ojoro😁😁
    Dnt think it's possible to start a sentence with "them".. except in pidgin English

14. Hilarious post. At least I could laugh hard here

15. Hahaha so funny.
    But can one make a correct sentence starting with 'them'. I don crack brain tireπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Them are calling me πŸƒπŸ€£πŸ€£
    Hilarious Meme🀣🀣🀣

17. The gals are wiser now.

Them no born them well. πŸ˜ƒ

18. Them niggas be forming accent..
    Wanna gonna...abegi

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ Bird 🐦 room flat.

20. Naked women or wire 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Yahoo boys eh eh eh

21. Lafin them out 🀣🀣🀣🀣

22. People that are going to see their teacher in the taxi 🀣🀣 I didn't see that coming