Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tochi Says Some Lagos Ladies Demand For 'Loud' Before Eating

Wednesday, December 04, 2024

Reality TV Star Tochi Says Some Lagos Ladies Demand For 'Loud' Before Eating

Reality TV Star Tochi with this Insta story post implies that a Lady who smokes loud will not make a good wife........

26 comments:

1. Go to your village and find wife nah
    Las las you go know 😜

2. Drug addiction! Not only in LAGOS, even here in FCT.

In FCT, men are the culprit. Some claim it was medically prescribed. I hope to do a statistical survey soon.

3. Oh boy! Another one. 🤦‍♀️

4. Every day, Lagos this, Lagos that
    Will you get the f out🙄

5. Your circle handsome 🙄🙄🙄

6. It’s funny how most small kindred men come online to blame others for the way they see things. Nigga, you are what you attract like attracts like dude. You won’t find wife because all you are attracted to and follow are bitches.

7. I just don’t believe it. So, in all the conversation such a person appeared to be in cognitive balance before the lunch date? It is when they are offered food you will know🙄😂

8. Drugs addiction is really bad and it is eating deep now
    God should please safe our young ones from it 🙏

9. Crazy world. Drug addiction is bad

10. Lagos Mainland Girl4 December 2024 at 11:28

He needs to understand that these vices happens almost in every city not only in Lagos
    Him talking does he not smoke ?
    Sometimes you attract your kind
    As you look out for a life partner ensure that you yourself you are a better version of yourself
    Are you a husband material too?

1. Lagos Mainland Girl, you're correct. But I hope you will say the same thing when a woman makes a similar post but this time addressing men.

2. 11:37, I hope you also say the same thing you just said to her to men too, when they come here and speak the same way she just did.

11. Nah Him know the circle of Loud Human he dey follow ...
    Nonsense

1. I dey tell you, naim know where he dey see dem o. lol

12. Tochi, it's about the kind of girls you go
    They might be your kind

13. Not only in Lagos.. it's virtually in every state

14. As the ''baaad'' ones abound, so does good ones. Abeg let Lagos breathe small.

15. As the ''baaad'' ones abound, so does good ones. Abeg let Lagos breathe small.

16. Make you pray God go guide and lead you to one .
    It is well

17. Na you know where you dey jam dem
    If they tell you to go to your villa to find a wife,you will say no,after all na you dey find Mercy Chinwo with a touch of Cardi B🤣🤣🤣

18. Lagos Island and it’s Annexes are just Living Wild and might be Extension an of Sodom and Gomorrah sef

They wilding like buss down thingy