Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Phyna Slams News Station For Sensationalizing Interview About Cutting Ties With Her Family

Saturday, December 14, 2024

Reality TV Star Phyna Slams News Station For Sensationalizing Interview About Cutting Ties With Her Family

Reality TV Star Phyna has slammed TVC for sensationalizing a recent interview where she stated that her family is yet to reach out to her after she publicly declared that she was disowning them and dropping her surname.....

In a clip captured online, she was quoted saying;
"Oh God, I would say it Nigeria.So I went to a premier yesterday, particularly to TVC News,this was the last question and I remember vividly after you've asked me what I was expecting from the movie and who was my favorite actor in the movie, I was about leaving and you called me back and said one more question Phyna and I was hit with that question and that was my straight answer but I didn't expect you guys to now cut off every other thing and post just that to make it feel like I came on a premier to start talking about some people.
You guys need to stop this shit, I mean that interview wasn't about this cause I remember moving and you said one more question Phyna, I stopped and I was hit with that question and I just had to brush it off like that and that was everything I had to say about it but to my surprise, that is the headline, you did nothing from what you asked me previously, it was the endpoint?"

She posted on X and posted
"I get it now and hence I'm cutting out interviews at premieres and events.Take pictures, that's it.
If I ever run an interview hence and you see it, I want a massive unfollow".

18 comments:

1. OK beautiful Phyna πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. She's suffering from deficient grooming if not she'll know what MOTHER NATURE forbids.

She's a sicko.
      🚢🏽‍♀️

2. All these comes with the fame, Phyna. Ignore most times.

3. I no dey put mouth for family matter.😎

4. She has no decorum.
    Girl sit your ass down.

5. Na you cause wahala na you dey cry.

6. Must be exhausting beig Phyna’s fan. Can’t deal abeg.

7. Take fame with its bags & baggages. You want the good but thinks the bad & ugly won't follow...ok o.

8. That"s their selling point, you should learn to bridle your tongue in some cases.

9. But Dem no force you to answer na. No be only u dey keep ur family matter private

10. Being famous can be very exhausting