In a clip captured online, she was quoted saying;
"Oh God, I would say it Nigeria.So I went to a premier yesterday, particularly to TVC News,this was the last question and I remember vividly after you've asked me what I was expecting from the movie and who was my favorite actor in the movie, I was about leaving and you called me back and said one more question Phyna and I was hit with that question and that was my straight answer but I didn't expect you guys to now cut off every other thing and post just that to make it feel like I came on a premier to start talking about some people.
You guys need to stop this shit, I mean that interview wasn't about this cause I remember moving and you said one more question Phyna, I stopped and I was hit with that question and I just had to brush it off like that and that was everything I had to say about it but to my surprise, that is the headline, you did nothing from what you asked me previously, it was the endpoint?"
She posted on X and posted
"I get it now and hence I'm cutting out interviews at premieres and events.Take pictures, that's it.
If I ever run an interview hence and you see it, I want a massive unfollow".
OK beautiful Phyna πππ
ReplyDeleteShe's suffering from deficient grooming if not she'll know what MOTHER NATURE forbids.
DeleteShe's a sicko.
πΆπ½♀️
All these comes with the fame, Phyna. Ignore most times.
ReplyDeleteI no dey put mouth for family matter.π
ReplyDeleteLife Of A Celebrity
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
She has no decorum.
ReplyDeleteGirl sit your ass down.
This girl!
ReplyDeleteYou too, your cho cho cho too much
ReplyDeletePhyna again π
ReplyDeleteNa you cause wahala na you dey cry.
ReplyDeleteMust be exhausting beig Phyna’s fan. Can’t deal abeg.
ReplyDeleteTake fame with its bags & baggages. You want the good but thinks the bad & ugly won't follow...ok o.
ReplyDeleteThat"s their selling point, you should learn to bridle your tongue in some cases.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm