Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Kiddwaya Makes Announcement Concerning His Marital Status...

Tuesday, December 31, 2024

Reality TV Star Kiddwaya Makes Announcement Concerning His Marital Status...

Rich Kid, Kiddwaya says he will OFFICIALLY get married in 2025..
He also said he would marry in 2024 but did not....

20 comments:

1. Good to the prospective bride.

Whoever it is will be so traumatized ehn.
      Too much money, too much drama and all types of emotional abuse.

Has she met his mom?
      The woman is a survivor πŸ’ͺπŸ™Œ
      It can't be my relation.

2. OK handsome πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. All the best Kiddwaya

4. Hmmm will see how it goes ooo..
    Cos nah every year he dey wan marry..

5. Marriage for Kidd,not likely☺️
    Miracles do happen thoughπŸ€”

6. He should grow up already. πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. Getting married is not an easy decision, I wish you the best kidwaya.

8. This marriage talk is prolly to tie down or win somebody's Daughter with it. In actual fact, guy man is not ready! Take this to the bank.

9. I pity who go marry am

10. Marry your marry and leave us alone abegi.

11. Chai whose somebody's daughter is he deceiving with this marriage talk eeh. Kidd aint ready yet.