Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Beauty Tukurah Confirms She Is No Longer In A Relationship With Co Star Neo Akpofure

Monday, December 23, 2024

Reality TV Star Beauty Tukurah Confirms She Is No Longer In A Relationship With Co Star Neo Akpofure

Reality TV star, Beauty Tukura has confirmed has confirmed that she is no longer in a relationship with co star Neo Akpofure.

Beauty made this known while responding to questions in a red carpet interview, she shed light on her current relationship status .

The interviewer asked; “Are you in a relationship?”
She responded; “It is complicated and I’m not seeing anybody. I love a God fearing man who can make me feel secure, encourage me and support me to fly.”

20 comments:

1. "Support me to fly" guys listen up yeah big di*ck alone can't keep a woman, she will enjoy it for some moment and get tired then move over for money

Hustle hustle hustle
    If you like go they read 23 ways to nature make enlarge your within a week

1. He who has ears let him hear what the Anon 10:06 said 😜😜

2. 😂😂😂 anon you be werey

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Omo, una be case for this our ogbenge blog.😁😁😁

2. Lagos Mainland Girl23 December 2024 at 10:15

"it is complicated" one of the terms used by Gen Zs

3. After the incident surrounding her birthday, this was bound to happen.
    I wish you well BT.

4. I knew she will get tired someday, Neo can't fund her lifestyle... She's used to big zaddy with cash.

5. Unto the next new thang. The world moves on

6. I knew this is bound to happen. Just like someone said ☝️, BTK is a big fish for Neo.

7. The way this people change relationship is really amazing.

8. Who send Neo Message..
    She needs a man who can .akr her Fly........

9. She said she needs a God fearing man.
    Who did make her feel secured .

That says it all.

Stability and consistency is key.