Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Angel Smith Says She Is About To Get Married

Friday, December 13, 2024

Reality TV Star Angel Smith Says She Is About To Get Married

Are you wondering if its a mystery man or someone you already know? Or maybe she got back with her EX? Adunno!!

28 comments:

1. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)13 December 2024 at 16:47

She's catching cruise.

2. Who ever the person is, congratulations to her but if na cruise eeh, I reserved my comment

3. We don hear you
    Make sure the man no be another woman own 🤣

4. Gal is for the street, don't think she'll settle.

1. Don’t know about streets but she gives off very strong sexual energy.
      If you meet her in person, you go know

5. Attention seeker 🙄🙄🙄

6. HF Emporium beddings pillows towels honey etc13 December 2024 at 17:16

If true, congratulations. If nah prophecy sef, congratulations.

7. We Done Hear ooo
    Okay oooo
    We go dey wait for photoshoot pics oooo..
    Hope no be person husband ooo..

8. Whatever makes you sleep well at night Angel Smith

9. Congratulations to you in advance.
    We are waiting for the date

10. E fit kukuma be Soma she go marry

11. Congratulations on advance 🎉

12. If it's true, congratulations to you Angel

13. Congratulations to you girlie in advance 😘

14. Congratulations then, dey no dey marry hide..

15. I swear cruise mistress 😄😄😄 I can imagine how she go de talk come laugh that her laughter lol Angel smith 🤗

16. Lol, she won't announce it if it's real. Her pre-wedding pics would do...Catch your cruise in peace 😂