Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - You Don Pay Lapo?

Friday, December 27, 2024

Pidgin Post - You Don Pay Lapo?

Abeg my brothers and sisters, no carry LAPO igbese enter 2025....
Who still dey owe and wetin you take the money do? Dem don disgrace your family and friends? I hear say some people no get visa cos Lapo don spoil their names for embassy but dem no sabi..... In case you follow for this eh, when you pay finish lapo go free you if dem remember....Go pay Lapo!!!

24 comments:

1. Very funny name! I wonder how they came about it

2. Lapo wey dey Lock onigbese inside toilet 🚽
    Even if the onigbese kpai, they ll snap the onigbese deadi body and grave paste am with the passport inside their office...

3. So naso dem dey take their picture incase dem wan run? 😫 Gbese is not a good way to end a year & I pray God come through for those who are owing one debt or another 👏

4. Very crude people. May God continue to help us.🙏🏿

5. I have warned my colleague at work not to collect dis Lapo but she is insisting saying she wants collect and add her small savings to start business...

I can never try it...would rather manage d little I have ...money dat they find hard to pay back no matter how small d amount is..

1. Collect lapol start business ke? I wont even advice someone with an existing business to collect it.

2. Stop the lies Chardey Alade
      You are only qualified for Lapo of you have an existing business. You can't collect the loan to start business

6. Lols, nothing concerns me with all these loaning companies abi organizations for now I manage the little money I have very well to do my business mbok 🙄

7. The way Fairmoney harrassed me in October ehn😁, these people no get conscience at all with their ridiculous interest rate.

I wanted to engage them in a reasonable conversation and prolly ask for an extension to allow me pay up, the lady who called me was so rude, I had to drop the call on her.

Emi lo fe maa fi pa,
    Iya e!🖐

8. He better make I dey do my Online business dey manager my 5k ,3k gain
    Them borrowing from this people..
    God forbid bad thing..
    If i no see food chop I drink Garri..

9. Na salary loan from my salary account dey help me

10. If you have had encounter with this loan people, you wont advice your enemy to go close....... Even when I have finish paying the one I loaned, one particular loan company still get mind dey trouble my life

1. So who's this horrible looking fellow up there 👆.
      What's the correlation?

11. Lapo no get joy. They are very heartless.

12. Generally, Nigerians are bad debtors because no credit penalty

13. I wonder how people do this lapo thing. All the people I know that took loan, their business were never the same.

14. My neigbor collected loan from Lapo and defaulted. The sent messages to some of his contact that he is a wanted rapist and a ritualist. The man carry shame park out in the midnight.

1. I'm not supposed to laugh but 🤣🤣🤣

2. Haa! Thats not nice at all....but this people sre wicked o 🤭🤣

15. This same Lapo has impoverished the life's of many in FCT.

Some were sent packing back to the village .

No one should get in their hornet, no matter how sweet the offer.