Wetin you wan read so fit shock you, depending on how your mind be...E no shock me because no be today Nyansh face back......
Monday, December 16, 2024
24 comments:
Shior to all these kind of girls selling themselves short.
ReplyDeleteKarma will come for you and her, I promise.
e no shock me o, no be today yansh face back.
ReplyDeleteThat picture is really funny. Who drew that thing. Lol
ReplyDeleteRhapsody
At this point, Angel Gabriel you can borrow my trumpet and bell join. π♀️π’π£π
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteNa mumu dey do no sexx relationship with non virgin
Dante ooooo
DeleteI swear. Before I go chook head inside marriage my rule was 1. Until you submit the cookie, relationship never start and. cookie must be submitted on the first day of your visit. Who get time for hanky panky?
DeleteAt this point I consider myself the patron saint of team test.
Dogedity you say what?ππ³
DeleteOk continue..
Lol
DeleteNa people wey still dey take all those kind girls serious I pity
ReplyDeleteIt's not really shocking...
ReplyDeleteThings dey shele
Women!
ReplyDeleteWomen!!
Women!!!
When we advise men not to be simp, it's cos of things like this. Why give another man kpekus and you couldn't give your man? Sister you're wicked and evil. May God punish her there. In fact, I am taking it personal. E reach to vex. Nonsense.
Any man wey no want learn, will end up miserably. The worse place to ever be in this life, is at the mercy of a woman. You'll learn the hard way.
Mtcheeeeeew.
ReplyDeleteSee the way he typed nonsense with confidence.
Anything to chase clout.
Go learn how to spell and write well, Mr man.
Hmmmm!
ReplyDeleteThis pic up there can crack me up.π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteF.A.B.U!!!!π
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWicked picture ππππ€£π€£π€£π
ReplyDeleteSo you think you won’t be reprimanded too? Circle of life will reach you when you least expect it.
ReplyDeleteThis has been happening na,some ladies get mind sha.
ReplyDeleteThe drawing up there is funny.
Oniyeye ππ³π
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ BBlicious
DeleteHello iya Boys
Know the difference between church girl and born again Christian sha
ReplyDeleteMy own is that I’m never dating any supposed ‘good girl’ or virgin ever again. Id rather a bad girl that changed than a good girl that can go bad forever. Iv done that good girl shit and it always ended in heartbreak.
ReplyDeleteWhat the Baltasar is going on in that pictureπππ