Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Says That His Wife Funds His Lifestyle

Sunday, December 08, 2024

Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Says That His Wife Funds His Lifestyle

Pastor Tobi Adegboyega, known for his luxurious lifestyle has reportedly revealed that his wife financially supports his lifestyle.
In his words;
"I live with my partner, Mary Olubukola Alade, who earns £100,000 per year working for AON. I spend my time working for the church, for which I am unpaid. I am entirely supported by Mary.
I have a first-class law degree from Nigeria but I have ‘sacrificed’ my legal career to help those who cannot help themselves.

43 comments:

1. So we can deduce that you feel working for God is "helping those who can't help themselves"? Even you couldn't help your own salvation pastor. We abide under the same Grace & Mercy of God.

2. Many women are the bread winners in their home, supporting their spouse back to back, I'm not surprised.

1. Hanty...you might want to pull your head out of your behind. Does Pastor Tobi sound like he's telling the truth?

2. Na wah..
      So you don't know he's saying all these as a cover up cos he can't explain his source of income..

Many women are bread winners ko, many women are akara winners nii..

Women that have not finished buying common recharge card for themselves or the ones that are here embarrassing their generation because of giveaways..

Mtcheew

3. Dante, i have been the breadwinner after the company he was working with downsized since 9 years of marriage with little support from hubby here and there. All the business my hubby ever did, I financed it. He's current job, i got it for him. Alot of us are in that category of but we don't say it. My sister in law said I have to keep quite to massage his ego. BTW, I am a lawyer.

4. Anony...well-done.🀝
      Good job you're doing but that's not the issue here, no wifey supports the husband with her sweat then relaxes to watch him blast the digits with wild lifestyle and dubious alliances.

Wake up and smell the coffee.
      He's on his way home.
      Pastor my foot😳

5. I don't think this man said the truth. He should repent o.

3. Odogwu pastor of the helpless. Nah you call yourself oga.

1. Thank you o...na them call themselves. If I hear say God called this one 🀣🀣

4. I wonder why criminals love being loud. You know you are doing something illegal, still yet you will be all over the media displaying wealth.

1. I think there is a spirit behind it. Makes them want to show the world proceeds of their illegal deals.

2. If he's not careful, not only will they deport him but they jail his ass 1st before doing so.
      How much is 100k/ month that his finding that lavish lifestyle?

3. Like i don't get

Happens all the time

4. To recruit gullible people
      To intimidate
      To make themselves feel better..

The real bad guys don't do these..
      They live as ghost

5. Na deport remain for him. UK go return him back to him village.

5. Lagos Mainland Girl8 December 2024 at 10:55

Mary takes care of ALL your needs abi?

You sacrificed your legal career. Hahaha
    Haba naw. This right here does not sound right

Keep bringing yourself out and dragging Mary into it

1. When oyibo softwares have been fixed on his personality,he go explain taya.

6. Mr Tobi, did God ask you to work for him?
    I am asking you a question, did the Holy Spirit send you on an errand?
    You remember my comment here about you less than a month ago.
    We are watching.
    Soon you will understand than man is a Spirit and Spirit must work through man.

7. Good for you 😘✌🏾

8. Take out income tax and other deductions from that 100k, divide the balance by 12 and tell us if it is enough to funds your expensive lifestyle of expensive cars, designer wears etc.

1. Lol, as an accountant, this is the comment I have been looking for. Thank you for asking the pertinent question.

2. This equates to £5,650.28 per month and £1,303.91 per week. If you work 5 days per week, this is £260.78 per day.
      Tobi thinks he is talking to his brain washed fans.
      Some BVs on this blog even make more than this.

3. πŸ‘πŸΎAnons 13:15 & 14:02. Many make 4 or more times that after years of professional work or legit business in their household. Yet they cannot afford to buy a $45k purse or $200k wristwatch or $250kcar anyhow. The Feds are online & watching. I am sure FBI is all over πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬SM, there is a goldmine of information there for tax & money laundering potential charges! Many of those youths look up to are low key drug dealers or money launderers.

Even with 4X that amount annual household income the best many folks can conveniently do after taxes live in a McMansion in a top niche.com neighborhood, drive simple luxury cars, take 1 or 2 vacations a year, eat at nice restaurants a couple of times a month etc! You have to plan for your old age as children are not a retirement plan in the West & your property may be paid off but property taxes as high as $10k to 25k per year must be paid annually or government takes the house. That is why there are FEW generational family houses in πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ. They sell it & split proceeds because nobody wants to be saddled with the property taxes. Ever wondered what happened to the Huge Mansions owned by the Vanderbilts, the Rothschilds etc Many were taken over by the government! Google Biltmore Estate. What these folks spend on wristwatches, purses, etc beats my mind unless it’s fake, heck you pay taxes on such items & the taxes aren’t small! They say it’s investment, ok but ask those who bought Walmart, Amazon or Google stock when the IPOs first came out decades ago! Yes Gold is a good investment but purses don’t retain their value. The cars? No Investment analyst will advise you to buy a purse, car or wrist watch as top 3 investment ideas! If it’s to launder money, yes, cars & watches are perfect. Ask those who bought Tesla stock 10 years ago! πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬s read that someone who has some couple of Rolls, Maybach, Lamborghini, Porsches etc is bringing in new ones & hail them, they never ask questions about the 1-2 year old ones in the garage! The 3000+ Forbes listed global billionaires mostly do not change super luxury cars yearly. Such cars are handmade & are not discarded by the owners every year. Unlike regular cars that change visible features & designs every year, luxury cars improve design & performance yearly without bogus grill change among others common in the other car segments because they don’t want the owners to feel they wasted money, the reason you look at Ferraris that were made 5 years apart & can’t tell the difference unless you are an owner. That’s why Mercedes gives certificate to Mercedes owners that achieves milestones like 1million miles. It’s money laundering in plain sight in πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬! Is it the woman breadwinner paying for the Hermes purses gifts to other women with her 5 months after tax salary? Even on Vestiare collectible, Poshmark or Real Real where the authentic used ones are sold, they are still expensive. The “math ain’t mathing”

For those who care to know, 2 Nigerians were arrested on Nov 22nd in Oswego Illinois on $3.2m fraud charges, another one in November 20th in Houston Tx on $2.8m fraud charges! The physician sibling of the couple who threw a lavish birthday after their member & his family “Kpaied” was also arrested in Maryland on October 29th, at 68, for “selling Oxycodone & other narcotics illegally”. Sadly he lost his wife shortly after to sickness! These were just those highly publicized ones within a WEEK that involved πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬s. It’s embarrassing! Your income determines your tax bracket & after all deductions, taxes, etc I honestly don’t know how many do it. Including some celebs of Nigeria descent who are πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έresidents & who flaunt such types of things. I know there is one whose orphanage gifts is for tax deductions which is a good & smart thing as a lot of the $ many give to relatives are not tax deductible. Many end up owing IRS every year yet many in πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ think we all get tax refunds in the US.πŸ€”

9. Too loud for My liking
    The partner sef go don tire
    Na wah!

10. This man be doing too much.

11. To help those who cannot help themselves🀣🀣🀣🀣😁😁😁

So Mary had a little lamb πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Hahahaha 🀣🀣 this your poem is so apt πŸ‘

12. That money your partner earns is not enough to find your lavish life style Mr Tobi.
    You surely need serious help more than the people you claim cannot help themselves.
    Pls rededicate your life to Christ.

13. Oshe baddest. U right pressing the wrong button and implicating your wife too. Tobi continue lying.

14. Your Darling Wife is a good woman o..

15. End time pastor. Your explanation can't justify the affluence,you constantly display. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

16. Anything for escape.😁
    If you know you know.😎

17. He was granted the right to appeal. But I bet he won't win the case, because British people hate those who abuse their system. He should go and ask Esther Ajayi and Ashimolowo the two are Currently living in Nigeria to avoid disgrace.

1. Not sure of Esther Ajayi but Ashimolowo preached in church today. I don’t know where you guys got the news that he can’t come into UK. The only thing I know he would never try is buying private jet. He has since sorted his problems with the government

18. God help you to come out of this really. Good wife you gat pastor.

19. Linus na this pastor first name.

20. Agbaya. He's also a liar to top it all off